Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara

Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara

Bed sheets
Traveller (334)
Guest room
Room & Suite (595)
Ramada Santa Barbara
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#8 of 21 motels in Santa Barbara
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Find our award-winning hotel near University of California Santa Barbara (UCSB) at the base of the Santa Ynez Mountains, nestled amid lush gardens, a fresh-water lagoon, and colorful koi ponds. Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara offers exceptional service, modern amenities and comfortable accommodations in an ideal location near top destinations and popular points of interest for professionals, families, and couples.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Iron
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Click Here to Book Direct & Save at Ramada.com
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,477 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara garners praise for its cleanliness, especially the well-kept pool and efficient housekeeping. While some guests find the room conditions inconsistent, many appreciate the modern touch and attention to detail in the accommodations. The hotel's location receives mixed reviews, with its convenience to attractions being both celebrated and critiqued. Many visitors enjoy the tranquil atmosphere, highlighted by a serene courtyard and pond. Amenities like free parking and a family-friendly pool are popular, though opinions on value and service vary among travelers.
Location
Inconvenient
Atmosphere
Tranquil
Rooms
Modern
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Relaxing

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,477Reviews12Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 969
  • 861
  • 392
  • 155
  • 100
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
LOU N wrote a review Jul 2023
Hurst, Texas7 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Court yard was one of the most
BEAUTIFUL i've ever seen.
THANKS to GROUND CREW for keeping
it CLEAN, and NEAT looking from all of us quest that
frequent this property. Breakfast area was ALWAYS CLEAN
and comfortable.
THANKS GUYS.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Drew Wakefield, Sales at Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara
Responded Oct 24, 2023
Thank you so much for giving us a Perfect 5 Star Review and for giving us 5 Stars for Value and Location. We are known as the Best Value Hotel in the Greater Santa Barbara 805 Community and with our Central Location we are able to save our Traveling Guests Hundreds of Dollars over downtown and beachfront hotels, especially on weekends. We look forward to seeing you in the future and please remember to keep earning your Wyndham Rewards Points
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Harry N wrote a review Jul 2020
Los Angeles, California8 contributions19 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was remodeled about 3 months ago. We are a couple in our early 70's. Our adult daughter and 7 year old granddaughter booked a second room. Our room was a king bed room. It was sparkling clean. However there is only one drawer for our clothes. The night stands by the bed have been eliminated thus you have to put your belongings on a shelf by the bed. The only drawback was this lack of storage space. The two queen bed rooms are more spacious and have a sink outside the bathroom. I would recommend rooms facing the inner court grounds to avoid the noise of cars parking nearby and departing after revving their engines.

The grounds consist of two ponds in a jungle like setting. Ducks, rabbits, Koi, turtles and numerous birds abound. A wonderland for my granddaughter. One of the staff even gave her free feed for the bunny she found.

Due to the Corona Virus their breakfast room buffet was unavailable. However bag breakfast selections were available. Most consisted of a Danish or muffin with orange or apple juice with a fruit cup. Truly continental.

I again recommend the quieter and roomier courtyard facing rooms. The rates were not cheap. However they were reasonable for Santa Barbara were the summer rates are truly exorbitant.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Pick the rooms facing inward.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara
Responded Sep 1, 2020
Dear Harry N, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Ramada by Wyndhmam Santa Barbara and for giving us 5 Stars for Value. We are known as the Best Value Hotel in the Greater Santa Barbara Area and always desire to give our guests Tremendous Value each and every time they choose to stay with us. We are indeed going through a Major Renovation and have about 1/3 of the Rooms Remodeled at this time. We are looking forward to resuming the Remodel once things start to clear up with the Government Restrictions. We appreciate you mentioning how beautiful our Lush Tropical Gardens and Lagoons are as they provide a nice enjoyable place to walk around and get in a bit of relaxation before heading out sightseeing or traveling. Due to the Covid Government Restrictions we are now making a Grab & Go Breakfast available in the Front Lobby to make sure that our guests receive a much needed Jump-Start to their day. We will look forward to your next stay with us and please make sure to stay up to date with your Wyndham Rewards Points as well as following us on all of your Favorite Social Media Sites by using /sbramada
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
FarAway03718257181 wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Check in was fast and easy. They had a small room next to the check out that had free coffee and additional items to purchase (water, soda, small snacks, etc.). Our room was beautiful and comfortable. It was really cold outside (47F) so it was really nice walking into our room that was warm but not overheated. The grounds are gorgeous! We had the Garden view room and the garden was so beautiful. Koi ponds, ducks, swans, bridges, and a cute little waterfall. The pool was heated (unsure of temp but when we walked by it to get to the spa, I put my hand in and it was pretty warm). The spa was a great spot to relax after our long drive and they provide towels in bins right by the spa.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Santa_Barbara_Ramada, Director of Sales at Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara
Responded Feb 4, 2020
Dear FarAway03718257181, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for giving us a Perfect 5 Star Review. We also want to thank you for giving us 5 Stars for Value, Location, Service, Rooms, Cleanliness, and Sleep Quality. Thank you so much for mentioning how clean and comfortable our guest rooms are as well as our Front Desk Lobby. Everyone loves our Lush Tropical Gardens and Lagoons where they can walk around our Solar Heated Pool & Whirlpool and feed our Ducks, Turtles, Koi, and Goldfish. It was wonderful to enjoy nature before traveling, sightseeing, or business meetings. We have a Year-Round Solar Heated Pool & Whirlpool where the Water Temperature is always perfect and warm. We will look forward to your stay with us in the future and please make sure to stay up to date with everything here at the Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara by using /sbramada on all of your favorite social media channels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessica D wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We decided to stay two extra nights for our honeymoon and we decided to switch hotels to this one. Everything was new and so clean. The pond right outside of our room was the perfect little touch. Pool is open and nice as well. They have these two ducks that walk around the pond and they have food for 50 cents so you can feed them. So fun!!! Would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara
Responded Mar 11, 2021
Thank you jessicamM8387ZV for giving the Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara a Perfect 5 Star Review for choosing to stay with us during your Honeymoon. We have been going through a Major Remodel for the past couple of years and most everyone of our rooms have been fully updated for our guest’s comfort and enjoyment. Our lush tropical gardens and lagoons are the perfect place to rest, relax, and unwind or just walk around and enjoy nature. Just make sure to have your camera with you as Abbott & Costello our two resident Crested Ducks will surely want to get into the pictures. Thank you for letting us know that you will be coming back to stay with us in the future and please make sure to let all of your friends know that we would love to welcome them with our VIP Service as well. Don’t forget to stay up to date with everything we have going on by following us on Social Media. Also, make sure to join Wyndham Rewards and earn points for all of your Wyndham Hotel Stays.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
caribbeanluv15 wrote a review Nov 2021
Soquel, California28 contributions44 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Property has a pretty pond with ducks that you can feed, and the pool and jacuzzi are large and fairly warm (too cold for me, but my kids liked it).

The rooms look nice, with a small patio or balcony, but the beds were too firm, the pillows too lumpy and soft. No storage space in the very small bathroom, carpets are filthy (my socks were black), and we could hear a lot of freeway noise with our balcony door open. Breakfast is a bag with muffin, small bottles of juice and water, and a tasteless prepackaged fruit cup.

On okay place for a night or two, esp if your kids like to play in the pool, but nothing special.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Drew Wakefield, Sales at Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara
Responded Dec 15, 2021
Dear Caribbeanluv15, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for mentioning how beautiful our Lush Tropical Gardens and Lagoons are. They really provide a great place to Rest, Relax, and Unwind around nature with all of our Ducks, Turtles, Koi, and Goldfish. Every room here at the Ramada has a Private Patio or Balcony for our guests pleasure. Because of all the Government Covid Restrictions we are Unable to serve our Incredible Deluxe Continental Breakfast but are serving a Grab & Go Breakfast as a way to give our guests something to jump start their day. Plus, we have 20% Discounts to some of Santa Barbara's Favorite Restaurants for a Much more Hearty Breakfast if that is what is needed. Thanks for mentioning our Year-Round Solar Heated Pool & Whirlpool which always has the Perfect Water Temperature both day and night for either some relaxation or a few exercise laps. Kids love our Pool because they can swim as much as they want and then will sleep all through the night.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hardin Quality Arborist wrote a review Jul 2020
Ojai, California1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I discovered this amazing hotel when I came to Santa Barbara to have my Toyota Tacoma serviced. I had my husband come visit me IMMEDIATELY, and we are hooked. The pond area with the ducks, and fish and bunnies, and Koi, is just heaven on earth!!!
On top of this, the staff are attentive, gracious, helpful and very kind during these scary times. This hotel is spotless and everyone is going above and beyond to keep all the guests safe in accordance to all safety precautions. I highly recommend a stay, you will not be disappointed. We are here again the third time in the last three months and we are staying a week!!!!!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Choose a room with a view of the pond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara
Responded Sep 1, 2020
Dear Hardin Quality Arborist, Thank you so much for giving the Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara a Perfect 5 Star Review and for giving us 5 Stars for Value, Service, Location. We are so glad to read that you discovered the Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara and are now Hooked. Our Lush Tropical Gardens and Lagoons are home to our Ducks, Turtles, Koi, and Goldfish. Everyone loves walking around enjoying nature and just taking in some relaxation. Thank you so much for also mentioning our Amazing Staff members as it is their Joy to always offer our guests VIP Service throughout their stays with us. We are in the Hospitality Business and VIP Service with a Smile is one thing that we can always guarantee. Please do continue to keep staying with us and share all of your pictures on your favorite social media pages by using the /sbramada or #SbRamada
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sriramsrini2001 wrote a review Aug 2021
San Jose, California1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms stink because they did not replace carpets for ever. No proper lighting in the rooms for $400 that I paid for the night. Felt like I was staying in a third world country. Try to avoid this hotel if you can or don’t reserve rooms online because you will get cheated. They will show pics of the rooms from the new building but when you go to the hotel they will ask you to pay $40 extra for better rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Drew Wakefield, Sales at Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara
Responded Dec 15, 2021
Dear Sriamsrini2001. We are so sorry to read that you did not have the same incredible positive experience that most every guest of the Ramada has. Thank you for giving us 5 Stars for Location. We have been going through a Major Remodel and some of our rooms still have not been finished due to all of the Government Shutdowns. Santa Barbara is a Destination Community and sometimes rates can be well over $500.00 - $1,000.00. There is no doubt that you were still able to save hundreds of dollars over hotels that are located downtown or along the beachfront area. Hopefully our Major Remodel will be doing in 2022 and when you return you will able to stay in a Re-Modeled Room.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sswen wrote a review Oct 2020
Cypress, CA12 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here about a month ago, and I've been meaning to leave this review. The room we were given, after asking for a quieter room because my husband is a light sleeper, was an adjoining room next to a really strange person. Rooms were separated only by a thin door. We kept hearing this person making odd yells, screams, and overall exhibiting strange behaviors until weird hours of the night. After complaining four times during the night, we were eventually moved at around 1 a.m.! Next morning we spoke to the manager who was quite defensive and rude and said, "Well we can't control who stays here!" This woman next door was kicked out of the hotel the next afternoon, but it sure looked like the hotel staff knew her. I found out later that they have some type of contract which allows people with mental health issues to stay there. Whatever the hotel does is fine, but why put paying customers next door to them with a thin door, and why lie to your paying customers! The manager reluctantly took a portion off the first night's stay, but our lovely plans and reservations for the entire day were messed up along with having to change/reschedule next day's excursions because we couldn't sleep. It definitely put a damper on our mini vacation. Personally I wouldn't stay here again. And if the manager had been honest with us instead of making us feel bad for complaining actually, I might not have left this review.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PrismaticCalifornia wrote a review Jan 2020
California59 contributions50 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've stayed at this motel many times, always with a good experience. The staff is friendly, the rooms are quiet and comfortable with all the amenities. The interior rooms look out on the garden courtyard and each room has a mini-patio with two chairs and a table. The pool and spa are quite nice and they are generous with towels.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We like the interior rooms looking out on the garden courtyard.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Santa_Barbara_Ramada, Director of Sales at Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara
Responded Feb 4, 2020
Dear PrismaticCalifornia, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara and for giving us a 5 Star Review. We also want to thank you for giving us 5 Stars for Service and Cleanliness which every traveling guests deserves and expects. We are so glad that you always choose to stay with us and hope that you share us with all of your friends who travel to Santa Barbara and will be in search for a Locally Owned and Operated, Centrally Located, Best Value Hotel that offers Clean and Comfortable Rooms along with tremendous VIP Customer Service. We will look forward to your stay with us in the future and please make sure to stay up to date with everything here at the Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara by using /sbramada on all of your favorite social media channels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
1GDR wrote a review Apr 2022
Seattle, Washington1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Just be prepared to be underwhelmed unless you get the room for under $150 a night. Wyndham has put zero money into this property except maybe the pool surroundings. This is a budget sensitive location, but if you are even remotely used to what Holiday Inn express and Hampton Inn had been doing, you will be very disappointed with this stay.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Drew Wakefield, Sales at Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara
Responded Jan 20, 2023
Dear 1DGR, We are very sorry to read that you did not have an Incredible Stay with us as most of our guests do. We are locally owned and operated, centrally located, known as the Best Value Hotel in the area, and have numerous awards for our VIP Service, Clean & Comfortable Rooms, Lush Tropical Gardens and Lagoons, Year-Round Solar Heated Pool & Whirlpool, Free Deluxe Continental Breakfast, and for being a Green Certified Hotel with Electric Car Charging Stations and much more. Santa Barbara, CA is a Very Special One of a Kind Destination Community where most hotels are Sold Out most of the Year and almost always on weekends with rates in the $400.00 - $1,000.00 range. We often times are saving our guests hundreds of dollars per night and when you consider all that we offer, it is a tremendous value to our guests. Plus, we offer Discount Cards to Local Restaurants, Attractions, Wine Tasting, Breweries, the SB Zoo, Whale Watching, and more. Free Parking, Free Internet, Every Room has a Private Patio or Balcony, and our Free Deluxe Continental Breakfast is just a few things that we offer our guests. Hopefully when you return to the 805 you will give us another opportunity to WOW you as we try to do for all of our guests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Drew0076 asked a question Dec 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom244 contributions15 helpful votes
What is the cost of car parking per 24hours?
Answer from RoadieFanatic
Singapore, Singapore298 contributions26 helpful votes
Free parking for guests. Cheap petrol just next door too.
C_Razzano asked a question Nov 2021
College Park, Maryland389 contributions128 helpful votes
Does the airport shuttle run late? We'll be arriving after 10pm.
Answer from Kelly C
Dana Point, California498 contributions170 helpful votes
If a plane arrives I'm sure a shuttle will be Availible if not cabs are still common in that area and you are only a couple of miles away
Sandra M asked a question Sep 2020
San Salvador, El Salvador
im a member of wyndham the rooms have kitchen and laundry?
Santa Barbara2 contributions
Our rooms do not have Kitchens and Laundry in them. We do have coin operated laundry on the second floor for our guests to use
AnaArz asked a question Jul 2020
Burbank, CA94 contributions46 helpful votes
Is the pool open? thanks
Santa Barbara2 contributions
Yes the pool is open. Year-Round Solar Heated Pool & Whirlpool
juliethelibrarian asked a question Nov 2018
columbusohio80 contributions31 helpful votes
Do any of the rooms smell like smoke, will a non-smoking room be truly smoke free?
Answer from Maury C
Houston, Texas20 contributions24 helpful votes
no problem ...just ask for no smokng
Adventure Fam wrote a tip Mar 2024
Orange County, California1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Upstairs rooms have a vaulted ceiling. Washer and dryer onsite. "
Read full review
RabePaul wrote a tip Jan 2024
Philadelphia, PA957 contributions198 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast area can get crowded, particularly as it gets closer to the end of service."
Read full review
Kelly S wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very close to the airport"
Read full review
Tammy de Leeuw wrote a tip Dec 2023
40 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want to get a view of the duck pond or be close to the breakfast room, get ground floor rooms in the 130s. No pets allowed (sad)"
Read full review
Jaime A wrote a tip Aug 2023
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Never stay here"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Santa Barbara area.
PRICE RANGE
C$251 - C$420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada limited santa barbara hotel santa barbara, ramada santa barbara, santa barbara ramada
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSanta Barbara
NUMBER OF ROOMS
126
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara
Which popular attractions are close to Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara?
Nearby attractions include Chaucer's Bookstore (4.8 km), Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History (6.7 km), and Old Mission Santa Barbara (6.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bouchon Santa Barbara, Arigato Sushi, and Opal Restaurant and Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara have airport transportation?
Yes, Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
All Santa Barbara HotelsSanta Barbara Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Santa BarbaraHotels near Ramada by Wyndham Santa Barbara
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars