We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Stockton

Save
Traveller (59)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (8)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good33%
  • Average12%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(75 reviews)
“room service”(23 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton Stockton
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton Stockton
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (733)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Stockton
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveller rating
314
243
95
41
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
314
243
95
41
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungefront deskroom servicebusiness travelercentral valleyenjoyed my staynice stayfitness centervery nice hotelbusiness tripbusiness centerbed was very comfortablewould stay here againeasy accessyogurtfree breakfastcanal
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
71 - 75 of 730 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2017

Welcoming staff, clean spacious rooms, and it felt safe. It was easy enough to find, right off of march street, one of the main roads in Stockton. They are generous and kind to "the UOP family or Pacific Family". I will be staying there again...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank lannetteh2017
Response from Alex M, Director of Sales at Hilton StocktonResponded August 28, 2017

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hotel Management Team

Reviewed August 27, 2017

I have to be honest, the photo's on the hotel's website are not accurate. the hotel from the outside is dates and is definitely dated inside. The carpet in the foyer has seen better days, very thing and lots of black spots where people spilled...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 547dipenp
Response from Alex M, Director of Sales at Hilton StocktonResponded August 28, 2017

Dear 547dlpenp, Thank you for staying with us and for submitting your review to Trip Adviser. We appreciate your comments and will use them to enhance our guests experience. We have just completed installing new carpet in all sleeping rooms and are currently updating furnishing...More

Reviewed August 26, 2017

Staff is not accommodating for meetings being held onsite. Staff lack the experience and are not friendly. Attitudes are horrible. Hotel restaurant was rated horrible by my meeting guests. Meeting rooms are small. I would not recommend!More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank B2670UBphilips
Response from Alex M, Director of Sales at Hilton StocktonResponded August 28, 2017

I am very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We strive to make every guest encounter a positive and memorable one. We regret that we missed the mark on your most recent stay with us. I understand that you were...More

Reviewed August 23, 2017

We were given a room on the 5th floor, preferred to be on the first. Noisy air conditioner and Parking was outside and should have some covered parking, especially for handicapped/ small bathroom. The upside, the food was pretty good.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 769barryd
Reviewed August 22, 2017

God's Team Gatekeepers International Ministries, Inc. has stayed at the Hilton on several occasions. We have always received good service. Jennifer, the Sales Manager, and Gabe, in bookkeeping, have made our group feel special. Even when the unforeseen situations came up, the staff made it...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 2Visionary
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Stockton
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$140 - US$254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Stockton
#2 Business Hotel in Stockton
#3 Family Hotel in Stockton
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$140 - US$254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Stockton
#2 Business Hotel in Stockton
#3 Family Hotel in Stockton
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (59)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (8)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
RDCollins
May 3, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Jeannie G | Reviewed this property |
We have eaten dinner there many times. Excellent food!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The atrium has the bar and meeting/party facilities that had a wedding going on. Could be a little loud. Stay..."
Read review
"As for a balcony room."
Read review
"Stay away from the ground floor. Toonoisy."
Read review
"Fifth Floor room are nice."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing