We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Turlock

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Turlock
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

199 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 197: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed there for a night. The lady at the front desk was very nice, l believe her name was Kaitie. She was so helpful and courteous. The room was okay but carpet was so dirty. The toilet bowl had stains and quality of toiletries was so cheap. The main problem was the noise of freeway started early morning. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crest92501
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I've stayed at several DaysEnd motels. The staff here in Turlock was very nice, room fairly quiet considering how close to the freeway. It's the dirty carpet kinda turned me off, and the smell of some sort of disinfectant, was very strong. I moved to another room the next night and just as bad. Chair was really dirty. Otherwise OK.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terrance M
Nevada City, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 247alexism
Turlock, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Don't stay at this hotel....Fighting loud noice and weed smell coming from the next room.Went to office to ask to switch rooms and was told NO!!! Been in the room to long whatever that means.Unfriendly staff..Stay away from this place.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T3461GGlisac
Darren P, Manager at Days Inn Turlock, responded to this review

I'm sorry you had a bad experience at our Motel. We are a non-smoking facility and have each guest initial our registration form at check in which states a $150 fee will be charged for smoking at our Motel. We also have strict policies on noise, including no visitors between 9pm-9am for quiet time so our guests can get sufficient...

San Bernardino, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in a room that smelled like urine really bad. We had wyndham points so maybe they gave us a stinky room cuz we had a discount. We stayed there for one night. Christmas eve and left Christmas Day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Renee C
Darren P, Manager at Days Inn Turlock, responded to this review

I'm sorry you had an issue with your room. I can assure you that want every guest to have a great experience, whether they're paying cash, credit or using their Wyndham Rewards Points to stay free or at a discount. We recognize that its only by providing an excellent experience that you will return and tell others about us. If...

Turlock, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N932IJdennish
Darren P, Manager at Days Inn Turlock, responded to this review

Turlock, California
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Room was full of flies as if it was by a garbage dump. Mold in bathrooms, carpet smelled like wet dogs, nasty appearance of bathroom, felt like you could catch a disease in there. I felt robbed.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank levellc2016
Darren P, Manager at Days Inn Turlock, responded to this review

I'm sorry you had an issue with your room. This is certainly not typical of our guest experience and we have room inspections in place to ensure our guest rooms are of the highest standard. For example, after our room attendants have cleaned a room, our Executive Housekeeper then checks the room, looking for both cleanliness and maintenance issues that...

Turlock
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carie M
Darren P, Manager at Days Inn Turlock, responded to this review

Banning, California
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 890gilbertod
Darren P, Manager at Days Inn Turlock, responded to this review

Fresno, California
Reviewed 7 December 2016

The rooms are much cozier than what might appear on the outside. Love the marble vanity. Nice decor. Comfy bed & my Relax Melodies ensured I could sleep in, no problem! My new home away from home for work days! Grateful!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sylvias744
Darren P, Manager at Days Inn Turlock, responded to this review

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. I'm happy to share your comments with our staff who work hard to ensure you have an excellent stay. Thank you for recognizing their hard work.

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Turlock hotels
5.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Orchard Inn
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn Turlock
Hampton Inn Turlock
#1 of 11 in Turlock
36 reviews
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Turlock
Comfort Suites Turlock
#5 of 11 in Turlock
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Turlock
3.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Turlock
3.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Turlock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Turlock

Address: 185 N Tully Road, Turlock, CA 95380
Region: United States > California > Turlock
Price Range: $71 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Turlock 2*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Turlock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Turlock staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Modesto, California
over a year ago
Modesto, California
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Turlock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No such thing.”
 of 5 bubbles Hilda66, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay in the first floor where a lot of trucks are parked and noise level is high.”
 of 5 bubbles berlantim, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the second floor on an end, so we didn't hear any noise from other rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles KAL45, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The 1st floor rooms are non smoking while the 2nd floor are smoking.”
 of 5 bubbles cotjos213, 12 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Don't use 115, can't say much about the rest.”
 of 5 bubbles sloweater, 17 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay