We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Candlewood Suites Turlock

Save
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good25%
  • Average15%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“long stay”(2 reviews)
“three months”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Candlewood Suites Turlock
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Candlewood Suites Turlock
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (58)
There are newer reviews for Candlewood Suites Turlock
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
19
14
9
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
19
14
9
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong staythree monthsbed was comfortabledishwasherkitchenettegymburnercerealmilkinternet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 57 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2014

just imagine if you were giong to your room and on the way to your room you happened to se one of the employees doing something bad ,well what i saw is not only bad it is illegal i hope the manager addresses thiS ASAP...More

20  Thank mee r
Response from Cws S, General Manager at Candlewood Suites TurlockResponded February 3, 2014

Dear Valued Guest, I apologize for your experience here, it is completely unacceptable. The Candlewood Suites, Turlock does not condone nor tolerate drug use of staff on or off property. I do ask that you contact me at your earliest convenience so that I may...More

Reviewed January 25, 2014

we needed a room for a few months so we called this hotel because we stayed there last year when i called the hotel ,they were very rude and did not even make a reservation for me and told me that they were booked for...More

18  Thank mari g
Response from Cws S, Director of Sales at Candlewood Suites TurlockResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Mari G, We are very disappointed that we were not able to accommodate your stay with us during the dates you had requested. As a hotel, we do get days where on a particular dates we are sold out on one day and the...More

Reviewed December 14, 2013

I needed a hotel for an overnight on my way to Nevada. The staff was very friendly when I check The hotel and the room was clean and comfortable. The price was fantastic. I didn't' use pool or tried the free breakfast, but I would...More

Thank Catnipgang
Response from Cws S, Director of Sales at Candlewood Suites TurlockResponded December 31, 2013

Catnipgang, Thank you for the wonderful review and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope that when you return you can try out our Candlewood Suites Cupboard. This is where we have food items our guest may...More

Reviewed November 16, 2013

My husband had to train in Turlock for a management job in another city. He has spent about 6 weeks at the Candlewood Suites (five days to go) and has been very satisfied. I've spent about three weekends here as well and find it comfortable...More

Thank stephanie m
Response from Cws S, Director of Sales at Candlewood Suites TurlockResponded November 19, 2013

Dear Stephanie, We appreciate your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are glad that your husband was comfortable while away from home and that during your visits everything was great. We do hope to see you both again when your travels bring you...More

Reviewed October 28, 2013

Well to start off i stay in turlock 100 days out of the year,so as pass by this place i thought i should check on the prices and stay a night to feel it out,as i am checking in the ladys were having a discussion...More

16  Thank mark c
Response from Cws S, Director of Sales at Candlewood Suites TurlockResponded November 4, 2013

Dear Mark C, Thank you for your response regarding your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention, and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We have documented the information you have provided. We do...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Turlock
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$107 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$107 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Candlewood Suites Turlock staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Pay the extra bucks and stay somewhere well away from the fertilizer smell."
Read review
"Elsewhere so they don't loose your stuff"
Read review
"with a desk in front of your door"
Read review
"with no housekeeping"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing