We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arrowhead Pine Rose Cabins

Save
Traveller (103)
Room & Suite (31)
Pool & Beach (8)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good23%
  • Average2%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“these cabins”(10 reviews)
“pine rose”(19 reviews)
“paper towels”(10 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
Concierge
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (139)
There are newer reviews for Arrowhead Pine Rose Cabins
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
91
33
4
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
91
33
4
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese cabinspine rosepaper towelsfull kitchenblue jayget awayfront officefamily vacationspent nightswedding venuebabbling brookcute cabincan't wait to come backwood burning fireplacehot cocoabelgian waffle worksstreet noise
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
51 - 55 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2015

Family and friends were here for a beautiful and unforgettable wedding this week. My family and I stayed in #16-Storybook Cottage and we can't wait to come back. Shocked when we saw the expansive deck, koi ponds and waterfall right outside or door. Stayed outside...More

Thank Louandflo66
Response from PineRoseCabins, Guest Relations Manager at Arrowhead Pine Rose CabinsResponded 4 August 2015

Thanks for the shout out! We are always so happy to hear when our guests have a great experience at Pine Rose! We look forward to serving you and your family again! We appreciate you!

Reviewed 12 May 2015

We stayed at these cabins for a nice peaceful holiday away from the grandson, and what we ended up with was a very cozy cabin but the street it is on was the noisiest street ever for a mountain "cabin" resort. We walked past all...More

3  Thank Flightcanceled
Response from PineRoseCabins, Guest Relations Manager at Arrowhead Pine Rose CabinsResponded 26 May 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry for the noise you experienced during your stay with us. SoCal Edison was doing a lot of digging the week you were here. That is not typical. We hope you will come...More

Reviewed 12 May 2015

We went to pine rose for our honeymoon, 5 days and 4 nights (M-F). The disappointment started right when we checked in. The pool is closed. If I had known that, I would have chosen another property to stay. Sorry. We stayed in cabin 11....More

5  Thank suki3333
Response from PineRoseCabins, Guest Relations Manager at Arrowhead Pine Rose CabinsResponded 26 May 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. My response to some of your points might help another guest in the future. We are sorry that you were disappointed with your honeymoon. If you had told us how important the pool was to...More

Reviewed 9 April 2015

The Pine Rose cabin at the Arrowhead Pine Rose Cabins is small and it faces the main road, hence it is the cheapest of the group. The property is very easy to find and about 10 minutes from Lake Arrowhead Village. The check-in office is...More

Thank hoohoolian
Response from PineRoseCabins, Guest Relations Manager at Arrowhead Pine Rose CabinsResponded 26 May 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We always love to hear when our guests had a good time. We appreciate you!

Reviewed 9 April 2015

Loved this place, we went over for our honeymoon. Nice and clean. Very close to Lake Arrowhead where there's outlets and restaurants oh and not forget a Market where we bought things that we could eat in the cabin. My sister in law and her...More

1  Thank Karina C
Response from PineRoseCabins, Guest Relations Manager at Arrowhead Pine Rose CabinsResponded 26 May 2015

Thank you! We appreciate you and your kind words! See you again soon!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Twin Peaks, CA
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Banquet Room
Meeting Rooms
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$0 - US$0 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$0 - US$0 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (103)
Room & Suite (31)
Pool & Beach (8)
Dining (5)
Family and Play Areas (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
SusanEmiko
January 22, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from PineRoseCabins | Property representative |
Hi, Susan! Sorry for the delay...Our friends are right, Fisherman's Hideaway does have a hair dryer. :)
1
Vote
lindylore
December 26, 2015|
Answer
Response from PineRoseCabins | Property representative |
Sorry, Lindylore! You've probably already come and gone, but check out is at 11am.
0
Votes
seanwoodelf
October 8, 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from PineRoseCabins | Property representative |
Thanks, Mary T! Mary is right, we have firewood for $7.00 a bundle (includes firestarter log). You can bring your own if you prefer. You might be able to find some in the surrounding forest, but it might be wet, so I... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Out door cooking and eating area for each Cabin, had front porch, own parking space for each cabin, WiFi, TV..."
Read review
"Rooms on the west side are the best."
Read review
"fireplace was nice"
Read review
"Strawberry Lodge for groups of 15-20"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing