We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Extended Studio

Save
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good24%
  • Average18%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (77)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Extended Studio
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
30
13
13
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
30
13
13
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate bedroomapartment stylenon smoking roomplace to staycentral locationstayed nightshot tubother hotelscomfort suitesother guestsbed was comfortablemaintenancemirror
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 69 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2016

pool was cold , Jacuzzi was bleached out our clothes and made the kids sick with too much chemicals. They did not have any blankets for the hide a beds even though they knew in advance of Our Party size. Breakfast would have been great...More

Thank becky77fagernes
Response from Kristal S, Manager at Hotel Extended StudioResponded December 12, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with our property. Your comments have been forwarded to management will help us as we...More

Reviewed November 21, 2016

Price -- The main reason I chose this motel was the excellent price $79.00/night and it's central location between Victorville and Hesperia (right off of Bear Valley Road). Staff -- I only encountered one staff person, the lady at the counter. She was very friendly...More

1  Thank dswhir
Response from Kristal S, Director of Sales at Hotel Extended StudioResponded December 12, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with our property. Your comments have been forwarded to management will help us as we...More

Reviewed November 16, 2016

This hotel was recommended to us overall the service was very good. But the rooms generally need a good deep clean. The carpet in our room was stained with what looked like blood and was definitely grubby in places. The day to day cleaning and...More

Thank ladyscamp
Response from Kristal S, Manager at Hotel Extended StudioResponded December 12, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with our property. Your comments have been forwarded to management and will help us as...More

Reviewed November 9, 2016 via mobile

Awful. Noisey. Staff no help. There 8 weeks, never stopped noise yet said they had a zero tolerance policy. Never fixed broken locks on door. Let outside doors open and unlocked all night. Lots of Filthy trash in plants around parking lot.More

Thank Mary G
Response from Kristal S, Manager at Hotel Extended StudioResponded December 12, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with our property. Your comments have been forwarded to managerment and will help us as...More

Reviewed November 9, 2016

the staff were courteous and well professional, but there was one person that particularly stood out among them all. i would like to say thank you to adriana for her kindness and professionalism she has shown us since we been here. we should have many...More

Thank OcasioFamily
Response from Kristal S, Manager at Hotel Extended StudioResponded December 12, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful comments and we were thrilled to hear that you selected our hotel for your stay. We appreciate your business and loyalty and are looking forward to hosting your future stays when you travel to Victorville. Our team is always at...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Victorville
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$102 - US$148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$102 - US$148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Deanna S
October 22, 2016|
Answer
Response from Bjluna | Reviewed this property |
Extended Stay Hotel was built for exactly what you are looking for. I would suggest you contact the hotel direct for further information.
0
Votes
Cruznr
July 27, 2016|
Answer
Response from Kristal S | Property representative |
Unfortunately we are not a pet friendly hotel.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Pick another hotel!"
Read review
"rooms windows open , but ground floor windows can be easily entered through from outside if windows left open..."
Read review
"I wanted a quiet room, but was given the ground (1st floor). However, surprising the room was quiet.:-)"
Read review
"fully equipped kitchen with cooking utensil."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing