We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Motel 6 Westley

7115 McCracken Rd, Westley, CA 95387 (Formerly Westley Best Inn)
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Grande Diablo Golf & Country Club
    15.8 km
  • 2 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed 1 week ago
Awesome
While traveling we stayed in a remodeled Motel 6. I have to say... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

27 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 27: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

While traveling we stayed in a remodeled Motel 6. I have to say, I was very impressed with the cleanliness and the smell of the building! Again the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the building was clean. We stayed in a smoking room and couldn't smell a thing! Thank you to the staff for keeping your new remodel...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank ana o
Management response:

Hello , and thank you for your stay at our hotel we do appreciate your stay with us please do come again we love to see normal people enjoy them selfs at our hotel .

Reviewed 1 week ago

I've stayed in a few fleabag motels in my life, but this was by far the worst. I could have excused a lot - I was tired and I wanted a cheap place. But in addition to the filth and the wear I was willing to put up with, this place is seriously dangerous. I was in my room less...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
Management response:

To start off we do want to say sorry for your experience at our hotel I believe I checked u inn and u want to see the room as I showed it to u u seemed to like like it so u checked inn ad called us 30 mins later wanting refund I witch u said the room was dirty...

Reviewed 7 November 2016

It was dark when I got there, the road into the hotel was like a war zone, the hotel looked like it would be better suited for emergency housing. This hotel needs a major make over. Very poor value for $60. Ice maker broken.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William R
Management response:

Sorry to hear your napp wasn't up to parr , but usually normal people turn around wen they see a war zone ,so why is it u stayed st a place were it is suited for emergency housing ,did it make u feel as u were home , ok that explains slot thx a hole

Meridian, Mississippi
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

The motel is older but is very clean and the beds are comfortable. The flat screen TV is very nice too. The front desk clerk was very friendly and really made sure our stay was good. Would definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank lcsimon
Reviewed 16 October 2016

I'd give this one zero stars if I could. I travel a lot for business and on a business trip from LA (where I live) to San Francisco, me and a colleague decided to drive the night before, stay at a hotel just before SF, and drive the last little bit the next morning. This location seemed perfect. However, this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis L
Management response:

Ok sorry to hear this as we usually do after the customer uses the room they have s lot to say on variety of sites, but then ther are many motels u can stay was it the cheap price or jus you sorry but we have standards. Funny how ther never any pictures of u in the herendous room seems...

Palm Springs, California
Reviewed 25 January 2016

I make this reservation at this hotel to give myself a break from the long drive from Palm Springs to the Bay. The hotel used to be a Best Western Inn, it is 77 miles south of San Francisco. There are restaurants and gas stations nearby. Be sure to use the Triangle Truck Stop paved driveway which is the third...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank George M
Reviewed 8 October 2012

Last month I was on my way back home from Tijuana. I started to feel very tired and sick from the road my 2 year old started to cried and I decided to take the next exit. Anyway... I needed a quiet place to rest for the night, but I was in a budget I drove around for a while...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jake20120
Bullhead City, Arizona
Reviewed 8 October 2012

My family & I stayed here for 2 months and we love it there. The staff is great, they go out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. It's very affordable, the rooms and grounds are clean. My kids love the pool. So, all you weary travelers out there heading down I-5 toward Westley,CA, take the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nan'c n
Paradise, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 5 October 2012

This hotel and all others were booked solid because of the Tough Mudder event in Patterson the weekend i was staying here. The room i stayed in--stunk, drapes were falling down, there was no cup, glass, coffee maker, or extra stuff that is normally in a hotel room. The bed was filthy and had torn sheets! I ended up sleeping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D M
Reviewed 28 September 2012

You get what you pay for. $49 for 1 night pit bull and crack heads roaming the place. I am here for one night prior to doing the Tough Mudder endurance challenge tomorrow. I figure that this is just the 1st test. No trash can in room. Bugs in bathtub. No soap or shampoo. One small towel good only if...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dmill1959

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westley
11.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Villa Del Lago Inn
0.1 km away
Days Inn Westley
Days Inn Westley
#1 of 4 in Westley
139 reviews
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 4 in Westley
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Westley - North Patterson
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Motel 6 Westley, CA is located off I-5. Shopping, dining, and entertainment are nearby. Enjoy a trip to the Windmill Ridge Winery. With free wi-fi and mini-fridges in all smoke-free rooms, what more could you ask for? We welcome truckers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Motel 6 Westley

Address: 7115 McCracken Rd, Westley, CA 95387 (Formerly Westley Best Inn)
Region: United States > California > Westley
Price Range: $47 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Westley 2*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Motel 6 Westley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Motel 6 Westley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all are fine”
 of 5 bubbles glenr496, 4 May 2012 | Read review
1 of 1