We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Coho Cottages

74 reviews
Save
Traveller (53)
Room & Suite (36)
Overview
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good6%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“summer house”(6 reviews)
“gas grill”(6 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (74)Write a Review
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
66
5
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
66
5
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssummer housescreened in porchgas grillbeautiful cottagebig footkey codelarge showerluxury hotelthe air conditioningceiling fanclose to townown mealssmall townplace to staypromontorycabintrinity
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

I stayed in the TAO cabin this time and loved it. It was perfect for just me, but could easily be for two. The three day stay was about relaxation, comfort and watching the Olympics! I took naps, went on a walk, went to bed...More

Thank Kellie H
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Stayed for a weekend at one of the cottages which were well designed and equipped. Cottages were clean and well thought out. Good size fridge in the room along with the gas grill for cooking kept the food expense under control. No complaints except for...More

Thank telesound
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Only stayed one night but thought these cottages were really nice and well kept. Great little screened in porch but unfortunately couldn't enjoy it as the temps were high and we opted to stay inside and as cool as possible. It was nice to have...More

Thank Cooper13
Response from Coho_Cottages, Manager at Coho CottagesResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for your review! Yes, we've had a nice long summer this year with high temps, but thankfully the A/C works wonders! We hope you come back to stay again and enjoy the screened in porch.

Reviewed 20 August 2017

We stayed at the 'Promontory' cabin in August, 2017. The location, grounds and cabin were awesome. It's called a cabin but the interior compares well with a luxury hotel room and it has a lot more than a luxury hotel room. There is a huge...More

Thank robert e
Response from Coho_Cottages, Manager at Coho CottagesResponded 4 September 2017

I am so pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations! Thank you so much for your review. We enjoy the surprise when people step into the cabins for the first time to realize what all is in there. We hope to see you...More

Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

The sad part was only staying 1night Promontory cottage was perfect. The layout and furnishings were just right and eating dinner on the veranda was a lovely way to end the day The BBQ looked very inviting but at 100 F it will have to...More

Thank David B
Response from Coho_Cottages, Manager at Coho CottagesResponded 4 September 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and such a rave review! Promontory is my favorite cabin for a couple reasons and I am so pleased others share the same experience. We hope you come back and give the BBQ a try next time.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345615
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (53)
Room & Suite (36)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ashtill77
19 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Coho_Cottages | Property representative |
Hi Ashley, We allow reservations for 18+ as long as you have a valid I.D. and a credit card to hold the reservation with.
0
Votes
FoodEvaluator
31 August 2015|
Answer
Response from Londa R | Property representative |
Thank you for your inquiry. We do allow pets. There is a $25.00 pet fee. You can read more about our policies on our website.
0
Votes
iris423
14 March 2015|
Answer
Response from Coho_Cottages | Property representative |
Yes they do. Some are undercounter refrigerators. All have kitchen or bar sinks, all dishware, cookware, etc. Let us know if you have further questions!
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"I didn't need a screened in porch this time as it was raining and snowing, but for summer, the porches..."
Read review
"Our cottage was all by itself and adorable!"
Read review
"Ask to see the cottage first - they are all different"
Read review
"Look at the website for what you want in your room. Our room was exactly like the picture."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing