We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Millennium Harvest House

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Millennium Harvest House
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

798 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Millennium Harvest House
See the most recent reviews
Showing 778: English reviews
Estes Park, Colorado
Reviewed 12 April 2015

We stayed in one of the refurbished rooms and found it to be an improvement over former stays at this hotel. The AC worked well and the mini fridge was nice to have for a 5 day stay. Parking was easy and free but breakfast and internet was an additional charge. We found Jessica H., who was at the front...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MtnGrma
Brent D, General Manager at Millennium Harvest House, responded to this review

Dear MtnGrma: Glad to hear you enjoyed our refurbished rooms. We are in the process of refurbishing the remaining rooms. Thanks for your excellent comments about Jessica, yes, she is a delight. Best Regards, Brent M. DeNardo General Manager Millennium Harvest House

Seattle
Reviewed 12 April 2015

Maybe it was the faint smell of frat house (beer, sweat) masked by carper freshener, or the nasty stains in the bathroom. In any event - yuk. Hotel was empty, yet "our room was still dirty" at 3PM when we tried to check in. Bathroom was disgusting.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MagnoliaMayor
Brent D, General Manager at Millennium Harvest House, responded to this review

Dear Magnolia Mayor: Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I consider all forms of feedback a gift as it allows us to improve our service and facilities. Please accept my apology, it sounds like we did not stand up to both yours and our expectations. I have meet with the Executive Housekeeper and will be conducting...

Colorado Springs
Reviewed 9 April 2015

The room was large but dingy and outdated, AC did not work, nor did the phone. Lighting in the room was dim even with all the lights on The staff was indifferent to outwardly rude. Workout room has no AC and felt more like a sauna. Neither room had a working coffee maker, We would have moved however could not...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 51BetteS19
Brent D, General Manager at Millennium Harvest House, responded to this review

Dear 51Bettes19: I am sorry to hear about your stay with us, I would welcome your call to discuss how are team did not measure up to your expectations. Would you please contact me on my direct line at 303-998-3810? I look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Brent M. DeNardo General Manager Millennium Harvest House

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 9 April 2015

I stayed here for three nights for a conference and I liked it! I had a lovely room (401) with a view of the mountains. Even though my room was close to the elevator, it was quiet. The room was spacious and very comfortable. I certainly appreciated the plush robe it included. Internet was included in the room rate so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank StVM
Brent D, General Manager at Millennium Harvest House, responded to this review

Dear StVM: Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Safe travels. Best Regards, Brent M. DeNardo General Manager Millennium Harvest House

Warrenton, Virginia
Reviewed 7 April 2015

We paid $120 plus tax for 2 people for 1 night. Neither breakfast nor Internet was included. Ample parking. The work desk was nice but the chair could not be adjusted for height. The bed lights had inconveniently high switches. The AC outlet near the bed was inconvenient. Maintenance tried to open the door without waiting for our response. We...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Troy H
Brent D, General Manager at Millennium Harvest House, responded to this review

Dear Troy H: Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay with us in March. I am disappointed to hear that you didn’t find the room layout convenient. I met with the Chief Engineer today to discuss your comments about engineering entering without knocking. He will be meeting with the team in the morning to discuss this. Best Regards, Brent...

Reviewed 4 April 2015

I grew up in Boulder and can remember countless events running through this hotel. I love the location along Boulder creek and the bike path. I had never stayed in a room before and was surprised to see that the guest side of the hotel was, in fact, quite dated. After walking the dark corridors I was pleasantly surprised that...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AyasolukHotel
Brent D, General Manager at Millennium Harvest House, responded to this review

Dear Ayasoluk: Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that the staff didn’t go the extra mile. We have ongoing training program and will use your comments to help us improve in this area. We completed the first phase of renovation in 2014 and will complete our renovation by later this year. The hotel is an amazing...

alexandria
Reviewed 1 April 2015

I too was at a conference last week. Having read the reviews on Trip Advisor, I stayed elsewhere, so cannot comment on the rooms. But for a conference hotel it was below average: claustrophobic narrow hallways, stuffy meeting rooms, and limited space for a conference that was not very large. The food in the dining room (lunch) was surprisingly good,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ptolemy10
Brent D, General Manager at Millennium Harvest House, responded to this review

Dear ptolemy10: Thank you for your feedback. I would be interested in hearing more about your experience at the conference. If convenient, I would welcome your call. I can best be reached on my direct line at 303-998-3810. Best Regards, Brent M. DeNardo General Manager Millennium Harvest House

Clinton Corners, New York
Reviewed 31 March 2015

I typically do not bother to take the time to write negative reviews, but the experience we had was so awful, I had to share. My husband and I spent two nights there for our best friends' wedding. It was filthy (a mouse and cockroaches included), and the way our friends were treated was absolutely abominable. The bride was literally...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Nicole N
Brent D, General Manager at Millennium Harvest House, responded to this review

Dear Nicole N: I see you had a poor experience with us in summer of 2014. I can’t speak for the time frame of when you were here, I arrived in January 2015. We have introduced a Service Culture of Excellence and began our second phase of renovation. Best Regards, Brent M. DeNardo General Manager Millennium Harvest House

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 30 March 2015

I was at the hotel for a conference last week and slightly alarmed by what I'd read on some other sites (mice! smokey rooms! horrid staff!) Happily, none of these were an issue, and the staff were very kind, especially a lady in the bar who served us after midnight when we arrived after a long flight. But it is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank QuaintIrene
Brent D, General Manager at Millennium Harvest House, responded to this review

Dear Quaintlrene: Thank you for your feedback, I consider all feedback a gift as it allows us an opportunity to improve our service and facilities. I am happy to hear that our team was very kind during your stay. I am currently working on purchasing new chairs for the banquet space, your input is most valuable. Best Regards, Brent M....

Logan, UT, United States
Reviewed 30 March 2015

This is a lovely hotel, right on Boulder Creek, with access to the Boulder Creek path right at the back of the hotel. I just returned from a conference there and it was a perfect hotel for our conference -- comfortable, convenient, with easy access to the University and downtown. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful (I want to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NepheleWeiss
Brent D, General Manager at Millennium Harvest House, responded to this review

Dear NepheleWeiss: Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that the food experience was excellent and that Frank was able to help you with the Wi-Fi. We are preparing to start our second phase of renovation which will update areas that are a little out dated. Safe travels to you and your family. Best Regards, Brent M....

211 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (183)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boulder hotels
1.6 km away
University Inn
University Inn
#9 of 20 in Boulder
283 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel Boulderado
Hotel Boulderado
#3 of 20 in Boulder
857 reviews
1.5 km away
Hyatt Place Boulder / Pearl Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Boulder Inn
0.5 km away
Boulder Marriott
Boulder Marriott
#13 of 20 in Boulder
427 reviews
2.0 km away
St Julien Hotel and Spa
St Julien Hotel and Spa
#2 of 20 in Boulder
889 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Thyme On The Creek
Thyme On The Creek
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Resort atmosphere featuring 16 acres of grounds, indoor/outdoor tennis courts, sand volleyball courts, and a fully-equipped business center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Millennium Harvest House

Address: 1345 28th St, Boulder, CO 80302-6899
Region: United States > Colorado > Boulder
Price Range: $137 - $434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Millennium Harvest House 3*
Number of rooms: 269
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Millennium Harvest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Millennium Harvest House Hotel Boulder
Millennium Harvest Hotel
Millennium Harvest Boulder
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Millennium Harvest House staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
BOULDER
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Millennium Harvest House staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I was in room 411, facing the avenue: no noise and away from the Bar's hubbub.”
jo_ofredericom2016, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Renovated rooms in The Tower facing the mountains are spacious and quiet”
314hannar, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Two separate buildings, one is far away.”
patwgray, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Pick any room at *another hotel*!”
jenna_ca, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“ask for a room facing the city it was 50 dollars less”
gordonr301, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5