We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-11-06 2017-11-07
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Breck Inn

    11078 Highway 9, P.O. Box 568, Breckenridge, CO 80424-8808
    +1 866-672-4656
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-11-06 2017-11-07
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$99
    View Deal
    Traveller (30)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent50%
    • Very good32%
    • Average10%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Free Shuttle or Taxi Services
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Nov 6Nov 7
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$99
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$99
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$99
      View Deal
    View all 2 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (276)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 275 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    We had a very nice stay here. Nice room and nice staff. Very quiet. We came to see the fall colors. The hotel was fairly empty so their was no crowd at breakfast. We liked that there was tea and juice 24 hours.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank J912MDbarbarap
    Management response:Responded yesterday

    Hello J912MDbarbarap ! Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding our friendly staff, quality rooms and our 24/7 guest lounge. We are always trying to provide...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 17 June 2017

    We highly recommend the Breck Inn. The room was clean and comfortable and what you'd expect from a basic hotel room. What set the hotel apart were that the staff was very friendly and helpful and there were thoughtful extras. Breakfast included some gluten-free items...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank jeremyrowland59
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Convenient Summit Shuttle across from the Hotel. Rooms clean and staff helpful. Hotel shuttle does not run late, but Uber or Lyft is a possibility if you would like stay out later than shuttle operates and do not wish to drive into town.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1  Thank JBRWKY
    Management response:Responded 1 week ago

    Hello JBRWKY ! Thank you for taking some time to sit down and leave your feedback about our property! Our property definitely has a very desirable location! We are close to town while at the same time giving you that peaceful mountain getaway feeling with...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    We stayed here as part of a tour of Breckenridge Grand Vacations for Peak 8. The hotel has been remodeled since our stay two years. Nice and clean, and the Friday night happy hour was nice. Close enough to walk to/from downtown. Would definitely recommend.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Q4980FVmelissac
    Management response:Responded 1 week ago

    Hello Q4980FVmelissac ! Thank you for taking some time to leave your feedback about your most recent stay here at the Breck Inn ! Our guests feedback and comments are the foundation of our success. Also, thank you for noticing some of our most recent...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    The hotel is clean and nice looking. The staff was very friendly, helpful and polite. Our room was a double Queen. The bed was not super comforatble to me but my SO thought it was nice. Feel more like doubles than queens. There was no...More

    Thank Staci B
    Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center
    1,762 reviews
    #10 of 23 hotels in Breckenridge
     
    Grand Lodge on Peak 7
    614 reviews
    #3 of 23 hotels in Breckenridge
     
    Grand Timber Lodge
    810 reviews
    #4 of 23 hotels in Breckenridge
     
    Mountain Thunder Lodge
    694 reviews
    #12 of 23 hotels in Breckenridge
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersSilver level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$99 - US$111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Best Value Hotel in Breckenridge
    • #2 Green Hotel in Breckenridge
    • #9 Family Hotel in Breckenridge
    • #9 Romantic Hotel in Breckenridge
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 34
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Breck Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Colorado >
    • Breckenridge
    • Also Known As
    • Breck Hotel Breckenridge
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (30)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (1)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (25)
    Family and Play Areas (4)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center
    1,762 reviews
    2.54 km away
     
    Mountain Thunder Lodge
    694 reviews
    1.40 km away
     
    Grand Timber Lodge
    810 reviews
    2.34 km away
     
    Grand Lodge on Peak 7
    614 reviews
    2.17 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Canteen
    534 reviews
    1.32 km away
    Blue River Bistro
    835 reviews
    1.21 km away
    Soupz On
    213 reviews
    .77 km away
    Daylight Donuts
    324 reviews
    1.20 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Breckenridge Recreation Center
    80 reviews
    .30 km away
    Dancing Pines Distillery
    22 reviews
    1.35 km away
    Edwin Carter Discovery Center
    23 reviews
    1.45 km away
    Breckenridge Gondola
    1,823 reviews
    1.28 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    fawngirl
    30 November 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Chase P | Property representative |
    Hello fawngirl, Thank you so much for your inquiry about bringing pets to the Breck Inn. Unfortunately we are not pet friendly and only permit licensed service animals on property. There is a fantastic local animal... More
    0
    Votes
    David W
    25 January 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Romi F | Property representative |
    Hi David, sorry we didn't get to see this earlier. We do have a courtesy shuttle that runs daily from 8 am until 6 pm. Our shuttle can take you anywhere in town, including the base of the Gondola or the base of peak 9. It... More
    0
    Votes
    MNWineLady
    30 August 2015|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Romi F | Property representative |
    Dear MNWineLady. Yes, every room has a mini fridge. The ice machine is available 24/7. Please let us know if you have any more questions. Thank you!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "upper floors have outside decks."
    Read review
    "Our room wasn't cleaned, but not a big deal, as it was a two-night stay. Primary reason for average mark..."
    Read review
    "We were in Room 10 and internet wasn't great because we were far away from the lobby. It was fine closer..."
    Read review
    "If going in the summer don't book the suites, they don't have a/c!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing