We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Omni Interlocken Hotel

TravelocityUS$215*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Panoramas (82)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,002 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,991: English reviews
Start your review of Omni Interlocken Hotel
 Click to rate
Northeast Ohio
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We have stayed at this property several times and have continually been impressed by the staff, both when booking and in person. They are friendly and go out of their way to make sure you have a good stay. Our recent trip was six nights, which qualified us for additional amenities including a larger refrigerator, more hangers, and other items...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GiddyupBorzoi
Alex C, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Wow!!! What great feedback. I would agree with you. The building and amenities are great but what sets us apart are our associates. From the Front Desk to the Housekeepers and the restaurant servers in Meritage and Tap Room our team takes great pride in providing superior service. Thank you so much for the great comments. We hope to see...

Colorado
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I brought my 12-year old nephew to this hotel for a special night out as he was going through a rough time. The hotel staff was amazing and really went all out to make this a perfect and memorable stay for him. The hotel itself is set near the base of the foothills of the Rockies so it has incredible...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Broder
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

It was a pleasure reading your review and warmed my heart to know your nephew enjoyed his stay so much he would give the Omni Interlocken Resort a "6 out of 5" rating! We are so proud of Lindsey and Amanda for helping to make this stay amazing for you and your nephew. We all wish the best for your...

Boulder, Colorado
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I've traveled many many times and stayed in many different hotels. Four seasons Milan, Italy.. Hiltons in the U.K. several Omnis in SF/FL and now CO. Just DONT. 299 (not horrible) king delux suit with a "view".. some view...of cars! Water logged Frozen vegetables on hummous plate(10$) dry warm salmon on bagel , smelly eggs at breakfast with the bagel....

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 980kaitlynl
Alex C, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your concerns. I feel terrible that we were not able to meet your expectations. I will make sure to share your feedback with the team. Please feel free to contact me directly if I can be of further assistance. 303-464-3203 Sincerely, Alex Cavazos Director of Rooms

Chamblee, Georgia, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We had a family gathering of kin from CA, FL, IL, and GA for our granddaughter's graduation from CU Boulder recently. The proximity of the Omni to Denver International Airport and Boulder was perfect. We missed enjoying many of the amenities this resort hotel offers due to a busy schedule and time constraints. The Tap Room deservedly got our attention;...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry L
Alex C, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We are so glad that our facility works so well for you and your family. CU graduation was a great weekend for us as well. I hope you got a chance to enjoy our two heated pools. Thank you for your great feedback. I will make sure our team hears about it. We hope to see you back now that...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We took advantage of the Romantic Package. The room was clean, comfortable, well appointed, and had a beautiful view. The entire staff seemed to bend over backwards to make sure we were pleased with everything. The front desk, the wait staff, the valet, housekeeping, bartender - everyone we spoke to. They listened intently and anticipated our needs. We ate in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darnell S
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for such a complimentary response from your romantic getaway at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It is our priority to provide the best facilities and services possible to our guests and we are glad to see that reflected in your stay. We hope you will have the opportunity to come back for many more visits in the near future....

lincoln
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Been here 2 nights so far and very enjoyable stay. Planned on playing the course on Saturday but the snow had not melted yet so headed down to the Springs for golf. Just an FYI for weekend visitors, they host numerous wedding receptions here so the pools/hot tub/ fire pit area were taken over by the parties and lots of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaysquared24
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased that you had a comfortable stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. So sorry you couldn't play golf, however, with all the moisture, the course will be in great condition very soon. We always enjoy the opportunity to praise our associates and will be sure to share your compliments with them. Thank you for your generous recommendations...

Kalispell, Montana
Reviewed 1 week ago

We came for a couples getaway and really enjoyed our stay. There are lots of hiking paths easily accessed by walking from the hotel and the hotel is very conveniently located in between Boulder and Denver.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn D
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your couples getaway and found great hiking in the area. Please think of us again when you need some time away. Thank you, Lorrie Reeves

Elk Grove, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Everything about our stay was amazing. The employees were most genuinely gracious and hospitable. If you are planning to book a room (or several) for CU graduation in the future, I recommend you do so NOW!!! I booked our rooms in October of 2016 for spring graduation in May 2017. I learned in February that the entire hotel was sold...

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 733wendie
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Omni Interlocken Resort while attending CU Graduation. Congratulations on your graduate! It was wonderful having such great weather this year for the graduation. Thank you for the advise to others attending future graduations to book early. We do generally sell out very early for this event. We hope your travels will bring you back for...

Miami, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the hotel in Colorado & they went above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend them for your stay. Front the door man to the front desk...they make you feel very welcome. The room was nice and clean.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinacJ9116FF
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We appreciate your generous recommendation of the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are glad that everything from the front door man to the front desk helped to make your stay great. It is our priority to provide the best facilities and services possible to our guests. Thank you for taking time to write a review. Lorrie Reeves

Redondo Beach, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Omni. The staff was excellent and really went out of their way to make our stay special. About an hour after I checked out, I realized I left my sweater on the bed. The front desk sent me up with bell service where housekeeping had found and returned my sweater.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V414VZstephanied
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for taking the time to share such complimentary remarks from your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are so happy to read that our staff went out of their way to make your stay special. We are also happy to hear that you received your sweater that you left in the room. We look forward to...

702 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (257)
Viewed
Room/Suite (61)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (86)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (427)
Viewed
Amenities (96)
Viewed
King Deluxe (23)
Viewed
Omni Suite (51)
Viewed
One Bedroom Deluxe Suite (35)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Dining (83)
Viewed
The Hotel (85)
Viewed
Two Queen (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#2 of 157 in Denver
789 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
St Julien Hotel and Spa
#2 of 20 in Boulder
900 reviews
The Westin Westminster
#4 of 19 in Westminster
907 reviews
Central Business District
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Hotel

Address: 500 Interlocken Blvd, Broomfield, CO 80021-3487
Region: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range: $178 - $373 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Omni Interlocken Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Omni Interlocken Hotel staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Omni Interlocken Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We love the mountain view rooms that are a few floors up, but the opposite side offers a nice view of the pool, fire pit and golf course.”
GiddyupBorzoi, 25 May 2017 | Read review
“Be sure to pack a bathing suit.”
catie_anders, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“higher floor facing west”
carlas51, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Be sure to be an OMNI member for free wifi”
Sazzy31, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The 9th floor is my pick because no pets allowed.”
stevesgal, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$215* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$215
Booking.comUS$215
Orbitz.comUS$215
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates