We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

aloft Broomfield Denver

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
aloft Broomfield Denver
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

361 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for aloft Broomfield Denver
See the most recent reviews
Showing 354: English reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

I was quite pleased with my stay at this hotel. The bed was very comfortable and I loved having feather/down pillows. The whole room seemed very large and open due to the extra tall ceiling and doors. The bathroom was awesome! I find in many hotels I stay in it's difficult to get ready and do my hair and makeup...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Char L
Management response:

Dear guest; Thank you for a great review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found that your room exceeded your expectations. Our sincere apologies for the few hairs that were near the sink, we do not take these mistakes lightly. Please do not hesitate to reach out to one of our talent members so...

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 13 November 2016

The beds were so uncomfortable that I was literally in a large amount pain from laying on them for one night. I did NOT sleep hardly at all, and I had to buy a $150 foam pad just to sleep comfortably on the second night. Then to add to the difficuty, no ice makers to get ice to put on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bluheron
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Room was clean and the staff at front desk was very welcoming and helpful. Great bed and pillows . My only complaint was buzzing from the refrigerator and the heating system. The ability to hook up your computer or equipment to the tv easily was very nice . Wifi was fast and easy to work with. The various seating areas...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Isaackr88
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thank you for the great comments and review of your stay here at the Aloft Broomfield Denver! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit the Broomfield area. Sincerely Jeff Jones General Manager jeff.jones@aloftbroomfielddenver.com

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 6 November 2016

I really can't say anything bad about this hotel. It was clean, the staff were very helpful, the gym is well equipped and the rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. But the location is awful. There is absolutely nothing around the hotel - no restaurants, no shops close by and nothing to do. This is particularly problematic as the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tina C
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and the comments about your stay. We are located in a suburban area called Broomfield, the area is a going development and soon to have more restaurants and attractions. We do have a shuttle that can take our guests within a 5 mile radius-going to the mall and other areas that have some great restaurants....

Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Went for a three night run at 1st bank center and the aloft was so accommodating! Music before and after the show, bar was hopin, just loads and loads of fun! Thank you Aloft staff! You all put up with a lot with all those crazy people! Amazing!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris U
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and great comments about your stay here at the Aloft Broomfield. We enjoyed having all of you as our welcomed guests!! Sincerely, Jeff Jones General Manger jeff.jones@aloftbroomfielddenver.com

Allentown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 27 October 2016

I have to say that these aloft hotels are some of my favorites. That said, this one didn't live up to the others. It was annoyingly unclean, elevators didn't work, the normal food selections weren't available. I've since stayed in other alofts that were perfect, but this one wasn't a favorite.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle D
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to let me know about your stay, very sorry and embarrassed to hear we did not meet your expectations. I would like to discuss more, please reach out to me. Sincerely, Jeff Jones General Manager jeff.jones@aloftbroomfielddenver.com

Reviewed 20 October 2016

We stayed at the aLoft for a night away from the kids. We were looking for something close to home, afforadable, but nice too. That's what we found. We found the staff to be warm and personable. They freely engaged in conversation, and made sure we were taken care of. They even went out of their way to make sure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew M
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Very colorful cute hotel. I had some problems with my reservation that were my fault and the person at the desk (named Lyric) still let me go to my room which I grateful for because was so tired. She also put my bike in their storage closet and gave me a tag so I didn't leave it unlocked on car...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank E F
devo4924
Reviewed 11 October 2016

I have stayed at this hotel a handful of times and have had a generally good experience. This time was a little different. I stayed with a friend before a seminar in Boulder to visit Rocky Mountain Nat'l Park. In the middle of the night, we were awakened by the couple next door engaging in "nocturnal" activities. It went on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank devo4924
St. John's, Canada
Reviewed 5 October 2016

First stay and definitely not my last should I find myself in this area again. From the beginning contact making the reservation right up to the day of check out (7 days), oh my goodness. The room, the view, the cleanliness, the daily freshening...the electronic hook up accessibility (room and business centre)...the shuttle service within the area...the meeting room space...and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kaadee2016

83 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (73)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
4.9 km away
HYATT house Boulder/Broomfield
4.1 km away
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
4.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#4 of 19 in Westminster
882 reviews
2.7 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster
2.9 km away
SpringHill Suites Denver North/Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aloft Broomfield Denver is just minutes from major corporations within Westmoor Technology Park and Interlocken Business Park. Plus, many local attractions such as FlatIron Crossing Mall, WaterWorld, world class golf courses and 1st Bank Center. Additionally our hotel has 5,000+ sq ft of space for meetings/weddings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about aloft Broomfield Denver

Address: 8300 Arista Place, Broomfield, CO 80021
Region: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range: $142 - $291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — aloft Broomfield Denver 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your aloft Broomfield Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Broomfield Denver Hotel Broomfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from aloft Broomfield Denver staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from aloft Broomfield Denver staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors may view the mountains to the northwest. Regrettably the thru-wall air-conditioner heaters are noisy and drafty”
 of 5 bubbles patrickhY5959PP, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“5th Floor!”
 of 5 bubbles matthewmR1763MD, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for your preference.”
 of 5 bubbles kaadee2016, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not feel there is a bad room in the place; obviously, higher rooms provide views of surrounding area.”
 of 5 bubbles O7979ITjoes, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I always like a high floor but there are only 5 so a view isn't happening.”
 of 5 bubbles 479dsd, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5