We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield

Booking.comUS$129*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

270 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield
See the most recent reviews
Showing 262: English reviews
Georgia
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

Suites are small and poorly maintained. That is also evident in the hallways, elevator, and outside premises Can use some updating especially in lobby where it is a snack area, one computer business office, and front desk. Very small area. Laundry area also poorly cleaned. Pool area small and in need of updating. Saw a cleaning person finally cleaning the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SharonPCal
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear SharonPCal, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry that the overall property was not to your liking. Your perception is very important to us and I am sorry you did not address these concerns while you were staying with us so we could respond accordingly. Sincerely, Steve R

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Stay was good and ok, moreover it was good and breakfast was very good. Once incident I bring to notice is: I had one of my new cosmetic item lost from Hotel Room during daily room service, and after reporting the same to Hotel management, they have reimbursed the amount, so that was nice experience of loyalty. Overall was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank diptiranjan012
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear diptiranjan012, Thank you for taking time to share your experience from your recent stay with us. I am happy that we took care of your needs when you were with us and that you found the hotel affordable and convenient to restaurants and the mall. Sincerely, Steve R

Firestone, Colorado
Reviewed 16 June 2016

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. The TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield is a dirty, unfriendly, crime ridden hotel that no one should have to experience! Personal property was stolen from our room and the General Manager was uncooperative. Housekeeping often didn't vacuum the room or restock needed supplies like toilet paper. It seemed as though the overall maintenance and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BirdieJean
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear BirdieJean, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. You have your right to say whatever you want on social media sites such as these but we, on the property level, did what we could to address all of your concerns during your stay with us. I am sorry that everything was not met to...

Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Nice hotel, very helpful and friendly staff. Close to several restaurants and the mall. Easy access to the highway to Boulder and other surrounding areas. Didn't have a chance to try the breakfast, but others in our party said it was good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sallyhuegel
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear sallyhuegel, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. I am happy to read that you found our staff very helpful and friendly and that our location was ideal for your needs. I appreciate your patronage to Marriott Hotels and Resorts and my hotel and hopefully the next time you...

Lander, Wyoming
Reviewed 31 May 2016

The hotel has been redone so it is fresh and clean. Located within walking distance of Flat Iron Crossing mall, the hotel is convenient with easy access to downtown Denver and Boulder. Great customer service. The people at this hotel really care about their guests. There are a million places to stay in the Denver area; this hotel provides real...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristin B
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear Kristin B, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and comments about the customer service we provide at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. I am very happy that you found our location convenient and our staff caring in our service to our guests. I hope the next time that you travel to the area...

Reviewed 23 May 2016

From making an appointment, to checking in, flawless. Friendly staff, great atmosphere. Our suite was top notch, nice and quiet. Breakfast was not only delicious it was complimentary. I was able to use the lobby computer to print out my boarding pass and be on my way. Steve Ryan, thank you for everything. I hope I can come back soon....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RayGina M
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear RayGina M, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. I appreciate the accolades about the property, breakfast and our staff. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Steve R

Reviewed 17 May 2016

Superb two night stay. Staff extremely professional and helpful. Quite and clean. We left a child blanket in the room and the staff retrieved it and washed it for us. Even willing to ship it to us. Thank you!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick L
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear Rick L, Thank you for your fantastic review of your recent stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. I am happy to read that my staff took care of every need and was able to return your left behind blanket. We hope to have you as our guest again should you travel to the area. Sincerely, Steve...

san francisco usa
Reviewed 15 May 2016

I was here for work for a week. It was not my first choice, but the next door Renaissance and the Omni were sold out. While I don't think the building is old, it has a very worn appearance inside. The entry door is grimy with hand smears. The carpets are old and poorly vacuumed in the hallways. Interior doors...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ajwsf
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear ajwsf, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay. I am glad you found the suite adequate in size with the couch, desk and equipped kitchen. While the breakfast room appears to be crammed we do offer additional seating in the lobby area and at the pool, weather permitting. Sincerely, Steve R

Rockwall, Texas
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Located behind the Flatirons Mall with close access to major highways, this was the perfect place to stay for a 15 minute drive into Boulder. You are in walking distance of many eateries and shopping and have a nice view of the Flatirons. The staff was very friendly every time we went into the office. Our rooms were nice and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 860SusanB860
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear 860SusanB860, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. Based on your comments about the late cleaning of your suite I can only assume you stayed here during the University of Colorado graduation. We were quite busy as you are aware and with that it...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 9 May 2016

I just stayed 1 night for business reason. The staffs were super nice and friendly. I didn't use anything in the kitchen but they had all things you may need. Location is perfect to go near restaurant, shops or mountains! Not could be quite depends on who has your next room guest - but you don't need to stay there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Runyl L
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear Runyl L, Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. I am happy you found the staff friendly, the location perfect and all the amenities in the kitchen would be what one would need if they had to use it. I hope the next time you travel to the...

101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (71)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (7)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
1.7 km away
HYATT house Boulder/Broomfield
0.2 km away
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
4.1 km away
aloft Broomfield Denver
aloft Broomfield Denver
#5 of 7 in Broomfield
365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 km away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#5 of 19 in Westminster
897 reviews
6.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Denver North/Westminster
4.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield

Address: 480 Flatiron Blvd, Broomfield, CO 80021
Region: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range: $144 - $309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Marriott, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Boulder Broomfield Hotel Broomfield
Towneplace Suites Broomfield
Towneplace Suites Denver Boulder
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Tabor City, North Carolina
1 month ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If noise bothers you, tell management when you book your room. They will try to place you in a quiet location.”
midnitdr, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Good location, clean, and comfortable.”
carlosbV8409JV, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“corner rooms, to get direct mountain view”
TouristLuv, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Pick a room on the top floor and at the end of one of the buildings.”
vickiekopf, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“close to hot tub”
syoakum, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$129* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$129
TravelocityUS$129
PricelineUS$129
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates