We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn

Save
Share
3150 N Chestnut St, Colorado Springs, CO 80907
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
US$135
View deal
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-16
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
PricelineUS$135
BestWestern.comUS$135
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (72)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (7)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 20-11-06 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 20-11-06 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#7 of 114 hotels in Colorado Springs
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Welcome to the brand new Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn located in beautiful Colorado Springs, Colorado. Our new, 100% smoke-free property is just minutes from Downtown, Old Colorado City, Manitou Springs, Garden of the Gods, United States Air Force Academy, Olympic Training Center and many other popular Colorado Springs attractions. Start each day with a complimentary full hot breakfast buffet and stay on your game in our new fitness center. Enjoy our indoor heated pool and adjacent outdoor patio and fire pit area. Stop by our on-site bar for a drink and catch-up on news or watch your favorite sports on DirecTV® in our thoughtfully designed seating areas. Feel at home with our business center, sundry shop and laundry facilities. Host your personal or business event with our flexible meeting and gathering space options. Our rooms offer plush pillow top beds, upscale bath amenities, 50-inch LED TV’s, XFINITY® Cable, Keurig® coffee makers, mini fridge and more...
Read more
Room & Suite (31)31
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Kids stay free
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Full view
39Car recommended
Grade: 39 out of 100
15Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
387Reviews6Q+A42Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 313
  • 39
  • 13
  • 6
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
LoveTravel725235 wrote a review May 17
1 contribution
Richard and Amy at the front desk were fantastic! SO friendly and helpful with anything we needed. Richard was able to answer all the questions we had regarding must-see tourist things in Colorado Springs as well as recommending dining options in the area when we asked. He is definitely a ‘gold star’ employee. I had an issue with the coin operated washing machine on the 3rd floor and Steve (the maintenance man) came to the rescue quickly and sorted out the problem. Amy was fantastic with refunding the money that was jammed in the machine and was very lovely and friendly. She too is such a good representative for this hotel. The breakfast was great and the guy serving us was great. When he wasn’t serving people he was cleaning tables and surroundings right down to wiping down the crossbars on the chairs. We felt very comfortable eating there in such a clean environment.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
MissingAmerica wrote a review Mar. 2021
Denver, Colorado38 contributions36 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Kudos to Marcus and Richard for making our stay fantastic. The rooms are clean comfortable with a genuine high end feel—but the most impressive aspect of our stay was the customer service. Marcus was extremely accommodating when we asked to relocate to a different room. The hotel was clearly busy with families traveling for Spring Break and we asked to be relocated to a more quiet section of the property. Rather than tell us that they were too busy and too full, Marcus expressed his understanding of our situation and began working to get us a different room. Within 10 minutes we had new keys in hand and we enjoyed a peaceful and comfortable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Relocated to top floor for quieter stay
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn
Responded Mar. 29, 2021
Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We are elated to hear that you were able to enjoy our clean, modern rooms and wonderful service. Both Marcus and Richard will be thrilled to be recognized for their hard work. Should your travels bring you back, count on Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn for another fantastic getaway.
Read more
steve b wrote a review May 15
Ogden, Utah1 contribution
Great hotel and rude breakfast service. Otherwise great stay, but seriously tell the people working breakfast service that we ( the guests) are not the enemy....just wanted some Frosted Flakes and was told what was out was what my choices were. Next morning a miracle.... Frosted Flakes. Just lazy rude service.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn
Responded yesterday
Dear Steve, Thank you for your recent feedback regarding your stay with us. We believe in treating our guests courteously at all times, and we sincerely apologize for the service that didn't reflect that. Your comments will be discussed with our breakfast team in order to ensure that our high standards for hospitality are consistently upheld. Having said that, it's nice to know you otherwise felt our property was great. We value your input and hope for a chance to make your next visit even better.
Read more
Joanne K wrote a review May 4
2 contributions
I do short reviews: Every aspect of this hotel was excellent: the staff, cleanliness of the hotel and outside, modern decor, cleanliness and appeal of the room, smell of the hotel and room, delicious breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Joanne, At Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn, our goal is to impress all our guests, so we're happy to hear we succeeded with you! It's great to know that you appreciated our attention to cleanliness and service and that our tasty breakfast menu was to your liking. Thank you for the lovely review. It would be a pleasure to host you again should you be back in the area.
Read more
Kelsey D wrote a review May 3
5 contributions
I really wanted to give this hotel a better review because the stay itself wasn't bad. The front desk staff were friendly and followed COVID protocols by wearing their masks. The room itself was clean and the lobby area was kept clean. The walls were a bit thin, making it easy to hear neighbors, plumbing, and doors slamming, but I travel frequently for work and overall, I feel like it was a pretty normal level of noise for a hotel. My problem now is that there is an unexplained $176 charge that showed up on my debit card TWO DAYS after I checked out, and I can't seem to get a hold of anyone at the hotel to 1. thoroughly explain this charge or 2. give me my money back. Like I mentioned, I travel frequently for work and I have never had an issue with incidentals on my card, the room was not damaged when I checked out, I did not smoke in my room, and I did not purchase anything from the bar that I would have charged to my room. I'm posting this review in the hopes that I can finally get someone's attention that can help me figure out where this charge came from and remedy this situation.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Kelsey, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback. While we're delighted to hear that you appreciated the friendly service our team provides and you appreciated our clean and comfortable accommodations, it saddens us to learn that we were not able to meet all of your expectations. We're sorry to learn of any unexpected charges you received on your credit card and if they have not been explained to you. If you booked directly with us, please reach out to our booking department. If you booked through a third-party site, we recommend reaching out to them for assistance. Of course, if there's any way we can help, we'd be happy to. Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments, and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on another occasion.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$104 - US$204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoEl Paso CountyColorado Springs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn?
Nearby attractions include Trampoline World Gymnastics (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Heart Of Jerusalem Cafe, Waffle House, and Provecho Fresh Mexican Cuisine.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Rock Ledge Ranch Historic Site (3.0 km) and McAllister House (4.3 km).
Is Best Western Plus Executive Residency Fillmore Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.