We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Denver Midtown

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Denver Midtown
Ramada Denver Midtown
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

625 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 613: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Denver Midtown
 Click to rate
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom F
Denver_Midtown, General Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Well for what you pay it's pretty trashy. Just look at the photos I posted. Don't plan on a courteous staff when you arrive. Between two people working the desk there personal conversations on there cellphones came first. It was nice one of them could find the time to check us in. Anyways. The beds aren't queens, cigarette burn on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Whattodonoww
Denver_Midtown, General Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share a review regarding your stay with us. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Your feedback is critical in helping us make the changes necessary to ensure a flawless stay in the future. we hope to see you again on your next...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

Traveling with students in Denver. The hotel WiFi was out the entire 5 day stay. The food was okay however the staff was not helpful at breakfast. One day the juice dispenser did not work, the next the milk dispenser did not. The carpets were stained to the point I would not go barefoot. They did provide entertainment in the...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jef4yh
Denver_Midtown, General Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share a review on TripAdvisor. Your customer feedback is extremely important and the comments mentioned will certainly be shared with our team. Engineers have addressed the Wi-Fi issues you experienced and have resolved them. Our staff hopes to have another opportunity to provide you with a more pleasant lodging experience during future travels...

Marshall, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice staff... Nice breakfast... poor advertising of room appearance and size.. Pictures online are very deceiving!!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tamikad867
Denver_Midtown, General Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are sorry to hear that you did not get the room that you had envisioned. We work hard in order to ensure our guest have comfortable and memorable stay with us and are saddened to hear we fell short in doing so. We hope you will...

Tipton, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was not good. First there are some shady characters around this hotel. 2nd I had a non-smoking room that reeked of smoke and there was a paper bag over my fire detector and there was a condom that wasn't mine at the top corner of my bed on the floor. The Manager took 50 percent off my room...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rancey2017
Denver_Midtown, General Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

We appreciate your honest feedback about your recent stay. I must say I was very embarrassed to read about your stay. I am terribly sorry about your experience here on your recent stay. I will be following up with my team about the service issue your experienced while here so it will not be an issue again.

Owasso
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 657jeaninec
Denver_Midtown, General Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Wyoming
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Pros: Less than $100 which is hard to find in Denver unfortunately. About as close to downtown as you can get without dropping hundreds. Surprisingly good hot Breakfast buffet, best thing about it. Cons: No signs around property so hard to find your room, ice machine, and your way around. Toilet did not work well. Check in took at least...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank whitelobster
Denver_Midtown, General Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share a review regarding your stay with us. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Your feedback is critical in helping us make the changes necessary to ensure a flawless stay in the future. we hope to see you again on your next...

Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had two rooms. We asked for as close as possible and was told the closest was 4 rooms down. First one room had a door the didn't open without be hip checked due to a faulty door latch catch and it was very cold. Heat did not seem to work and there was a space heater in the room....

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 239careyj
Denver_Midtown, Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your feed back as it helps us identify areas in witch we have room for improvement. On behalf of our entire staff we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced on your stay here with us and hope you will be willing to give us another chance to impress...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank talyah2017
Denver_Midtown, General Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Cheyenne, Wyoming
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 608theresas
Denver_Midtown, General Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

266 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Non Smoking Double Room (37)
Viewed
Non Smoking King Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Highland
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Denver Downtown
Highland
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Speer Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Capitol Hill
11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel
Highland
Residence Inn Denver Downtown
Ramada Denver Downtown
#96 of 154 in Denver
1,295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Golf Course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Denver Midtown

Address: 2601 Zuni St, Denver, CO 80211-4806
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Price Range: $103 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Denver Midtown 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Denver Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Denver Midtown Hotel Denver
Denver Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Denver Midtown staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Pueblo, Colorado
1 month ago
4 months ago
Las Vegas, New Mexico

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Denver Midtown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles FredM129, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I had a room on 3rd floor with inside doors.”
 of 5 bubbles JZ27615, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles BeachesRBest55, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different place.”
  • Glob#2 it was soft and sticky
  • Glob #1
  • Globs of who knows what...
  • The metal piece of the bed frame.
 of 5 bubbles 70lennieg, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here, but if you must, stay away from the rooms in the motel, unless you're there to party and/or smoke.”
  • The shard of glass that came flying out of the hair dryer toward my face.
  • This is how low the ceiling was.
  • The
  • The empty mini bar whose main purpose appeared to be to block the door connecting to next room.
  • Our
  • This was the first of many terrible things--the welcome committee in the room.
 of 5 bubbles MMGLA, 30 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5