We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Denver Midtown

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Denver Midtown
Ramada Denver Midtown
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

625 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Denver Midtown
See the most recent reviews
Showing 613: English reviews
Keystone, Colorado
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Carpet was filthy, bathroom tiles were filthy, I had a choice of either plugging in a fridge or a microwave, not both at the same time. Lampshades were all in poor condition with cracks and holes. When I checked in, the bedside clock was sitting on the floor, unplugged. There were no plugs next to the bed to plug in...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BFARINA
Yorks
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Pictures on the web present the hotel better than it really is.We had issues with no light switch accessible to turn off the main ceiling lights in bedroom and bathroom. However, after 3 phone calls via mobile phone (as phone in room did not work) and a final visit down to reception the manager attended to resolve the problem. He...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mrGYorks
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Manhattan, Illinois
Reviewed 30 June 2016

This place needs to be bulldozed. The women at the desk were nice and helpful when I said I would not be staying the second night. Spend $20 extra dollars to stay somewhere else!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ebanderson4
Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Hotel had no shuttle service, this was not disclosed at time of booking, via United Airlines. Air Conditioning did not work in room, basically resulted in a sleepless night and not worth the money spent.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sandy b
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the air conditioning on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with maintenance to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future.

Marietta, Ohio
Reviewed 26 June 2016

People manning the front desk in the morning and the breakfast buffet people were lovely. The check in clerks (2) were both rude and unhelpful. The room was small, the beds and bedding were nice, the bathroom a nightmare. Filthy dirty. I didn't even take a shower. Other guests were of questionable character. Should not be under the Wyndham umbrella.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank P2742TCjanetw
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel, as your feedback is appreciated and valuable to us. We apologize that we fell short of meeting your expectations, as we strive to offer our guests a comfortable stay. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff has taken note of the issues you encountered and have...

Colorado Springs Colorado
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank charlsiee2016
Fort Collins
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank O9398OKryanh
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Allen, South Dakota
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Overall it was a good experience only problem we had was with the TV channels good thing the Wifi was working

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V6381MJjoer
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank comicguyron
Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 15 June 2016

I would maybe give this 2 stars if the price wasn't so expensive. We paid $110/night and I don't think this place has ever been updated. It's also setup motel style so you walk outside to another building to your room. I've stayed at bad hotels before but this gets the prize for the worst. Everything was dingy, stained or...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 607shannonw
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

266 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Non Smoking Double Room (37)
Viewed
Non Smoking King Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Highland
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Denver Downtown
Highland
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Speer Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Capitol Hill
11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel
Highland
Residence Inn Denver Downtown
Ramada Denver Downtown
#96 of 154 in Denver
1,295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Golf Course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Denver Midtown

Address: 2601 Zuni St, Denver, CO 80211-4806
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Price Range: $103 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Denver Midtown 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Ramada Denver Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Denver Midtown Hotel Denver
Denver Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Denver Midtown staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Pueblo, Colorado
1 month ago
4 months ago
Las Vegas, New Mexico

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Denver Midtown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles FredM129, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I had a room on 3rd floor with inside doors.”
 of 5 bubbles JZ27615, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles BeachesRBest55, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different place.”
  • Glob#2 it was soft and sticky
  • Glob #1
  • Globs of who knows what...
  • The metal piece of the bed frame.
 of 5 bubbles 70lennieg, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here, but if you must, stay away from the rooms in the motel, unless you're there to party and/or smoke.”
  • The shard of glass that came flying out of the hair dryer toward my face.
  • This is how low the ceiling was.
  • The
  • The empty mini bar whose main purpose appeared to be to block the door connecting to next room.
  • Our
  • This was the first of many terrible things--the welcome committee in the room.
 of 5 bubbles MMGLA, 30 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5