We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn & Suites

Save
Traveller (44)
Room & Suite (160)
Dining (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good35%
  • Average17%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“hot dinner”(4 reviews)
“free dinner”(8 reviews)
“choice hotels”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
66
72
37
22
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
66
72
37
22
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dinnerfree dinnerchoice hotelsquebec stfront desk staffour room was spaciousbed and pillowsincluded breakfastyogurtpleasant stayclean hoteleasy accessconvenient locationdenver airportamandacouchrockies
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Checked in late so we couldn’t go anywhere else, but leaving tomorrow for anywhere else but here. Water damage (with moldy black stuff growing) in both rooms. Water has leaked into wallpaper and just left to dry. Closet door is broken off and leaning against...More

Thank sdb67
Reviewed 1 week ago

Unbelievably we were allowed to Check-In our first day at 6 AM! Naida was a God send letting us Check-in that early especially after I had been driving for 12 hours straight. Even better she gave us a large suite with kitchenette and living room!...More

Thank RemyFla
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

While it isn’t a new building, overall pretty good stay. I try and stay at Choice Hotels, for the perks. Pricing is normally good too. I liked having dinner here, and it was pretty good. Sometimes hotels have just soup. Here they had hot dogs,...More

Thank Ed B
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

While the staff was very friendly, my main issue is with the cleanliness of the place. Ants in the lobby, there was trash under my bed, and many repairs are needed in the lobby, halls, and rooms. Wallpaper is peeling everywhere. Our room had a...More

Thank Jazmine C
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed there the last 3 business trips into Denver, Real good to see they are trying to slowly do some renovation to the property.Dinner is a big plus after a long day of work. always clean and staff is helpful and friendly. Nice work everyone!

Thank Bob R
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Denver
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Microwave
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Best Value Hotel in Denver
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Best Value Hotel in Denver
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (44)
Room & Suite (160)
Dining (5)
Amenities (24)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
drinkable2
April 17, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Comfort Inn Q | Property representative |
We are a 100% smoke-free property, and we are pet friendly with permission only for a $25.00 nonrefundable fee.
0
Votes
Jan A
May 10, 2015|
Answer
Response from Comfort Inn Q | Property representative |
Unfortunately we do not have a swimming pool or hot tub, however we do offer a fitness center.
0
Votes
Jan A
May 10, 2015|
Answer
Response from TJSS | Reviewed this property |
no pool or hot tub at this hotel, and unless you are a constant pot smoker, i suggest you book elsewhere
-1
Votes
Room Tips
"Second floor suites have rear bedrooms that face a side street and are quiet."
Read review
"Go away from the front, had the Cisco truck one morning at 4:00am, unloading his truck"
Read review
"just avoid getting a room on the first floor close to the lobby, because they offer breakfast and dinner it..."
Read review
"Our room was always pretty sunny, and you always open the window to get some fresh air."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing