We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Fort Morgan

Save
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent79%
  • Very good18%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“great hotel”(26 reviews)
“sugar beet”(8 reviews)
“clean hotel”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hampton Inn Fort Morgan
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn Fort Morgan
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (361)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Fort Morgan
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
277
66
7
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
277
66
7
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelsugar beetclean hotelexcellent staythe staff was extremely friendlyfast food restaurantssmall towncomplimentary breakfastfront desk personworkout roomfitness centerrecommend this hotelin townoff the highwaydefinitely stay here againcomfortable roomhot tub
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 360 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2018

I've stayed at several Hampton Inns and they always exceed expectations but who knew the BEST one was in Fort Morgan, Colorado. My stay was perfect! The staff was knowledgeable and personable, greeting me warmly each time I arrived. I must say the exercise room...More

Thank jkindon
Response from Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort MorganResponded April 15, 2018

It was such a pleasure to meet and visit with you! My staff and myself truly appreciate your kind words. We love sharing our "Hamptonality"! Making you our number one priority is what has helped us achieve our high standing with you and Hilton! Our...More

Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

Horrible stay! I was deprived of my restful night! I was booked at room 100. It was business stay and good night sleep was of a paramount importance for me for next work day. Little I knew the night before I checked in, but the...More

Thank Сидоров V
Response from Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort MorganResponded March 29, 2018

I am very sorry that this happened to you! We strive to always give 100% customer service. Per our conversation upon departure I thought that we had agreed that we had made the best of this situation. Please know that we very much care about...More

Reviewed March 25, 2018

Everything was great. Including the restaurant Tail Pipes and T-Bones that was 5 minutes away! Pool was lovely as well as the hot tub. My husband used the treadmill. The breakfast was surprisingly good. I even liked the eggs, not usually my first choice.More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cabin17
Response from Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort MorganResponded March 26, 2018

Thank you for your kind review. We love sharing our "Hamptonality". There is no greater pleasure than knowing that we have met our guests expectations. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Many thanks for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor! We hope you...More

Reviewed February 26, 2018

We came into town for a volleyball tournament at the high school in Fort Morgan. I had heard about the smell from the local sugar beet processing plant, but I've been around my fair share of processing plants in the past, so I didn't think...More

1  Thank howiegrace
Response from Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort MorganResponded February 27, 2018

Thank you for staying with us. As you stated the hotel has no control over the sugar factory smell. If we did we would have fixed it years ago. However, please know that the concerned citizens and surrounding businesses are taking action. There is a...More

Reviewed February 6, 2018

After being refused our military discount we were forced to sign a paper which the front desk attendant Allen informed us that it basically said no kids running in the halls and had 9 or 10 rules on it. He later came in and told...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brittney K
Response from Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort MorganResponded February 7, 2018

I am sorry that you feel that we fell short of your expectations. We always try to go above our guests expectations. We very much appreciate each and every guest that walks through our doors.. As for the rules notification, it is just a formality...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fort Morgan
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$119 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$119 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (5)
Dining (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
hawkjl
April 1, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Connie E | Property representative |
I am sorry we do not have whirl pools in the rooms. Thank you for inquiring.
1
Vote
Karen K
October 11, 2017|
Answer
Response from Connie E | Property representative |
Yes, there are several fast food places within a stones throw from the hotel. A great Mexican restaurant is located 3-4 blocks south of the hotel. Also there is a great Pub and Grill which as a good variety of food... More
0
Votes
twinz08
February 7, 2017|
Answer
Response from Connie E | Property representative |
Approximately 20-25 miles from Jackson Lake
0
Votes
Room Tips
"It's a newer property and very quiet all around."
Read review
"Take room on the east side for quieter room."
Read review
"Ask for a room on the back side away from the main nearby intersection"
Read review
"Rooms are quieter regarding street noise away from the interstate."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing