We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

211 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 209: English reviews
Start your review of Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek
 Click to rate
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

This brand has really set a great standard. The suite style rooms are clean and spacious. The bathroom was modern with a large walk in shower. Everything about the room was perfect. The corridors and lobby were modern and clean. The complimentary breakfast was of the best I have had. Hot eggs and side dishes. Very broad assortment and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve S
Dana M, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Dear Steve S - Thank you for reviewing our hotel! So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the amenitis we have to offer. We hope to see you again soon the next time you're in the Mile High City! All the best! Dana

Las Vegas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent place for meeting and great selection of restaurants in city set Center all a short walk from hotel less than 3 minutes Go to Kitchen Next door that is the name of restaurant. Also wob world of beers great place to drink JAX also a good foodie place a little expensive but good food

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry M
Dana M, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Dear Larry M- Thank you so very much for reviewing our hotel! So happy to hear you enjoyed our location and all the neighboring restaruants. Hope to have you again soon! All the best! Dana

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pretty disappointed with this Residence Inn. Massive amounts of dog feces surrounded the property the first couple of days until they hired a "pooper scooper". Did not envy anyone staying on the first floor. We even saw a pile of vomit near th font door which remained the entire weeks stay. UGH. Housekeeping was sporadic. Several times housekeeping would come...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gwen M
Dana M, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Dear Gwen M - I am terribly sorry to hear our cleanliness was not up to standards during your stay with us. I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team so we can learn from these deficiencies. Thank you so much for the feedback! All the best! Dana

Pinehurst, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good stay. We had one problem. Booked a two bedroom suite. We were not informed it was a handicapped room. Room had two bathrooms with no towel bars, no shelving and short shower curtain that caused the bathroom floor to get wet while showering. Shower head was inaccessible to adjustments for us and certainly would be that way for handicapped....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fishkill12
Dana M, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Dear fishkill12- Thank you for reviewing our property. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that we were not able to offer you a non-handicapped accessible room during your stay. All the best, Dana

Denver, Colorado, United States
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Why choose a traditional hotel room for your family when you can enjoy a spacious, well equipped suite that feels like home? My kids enjoyed the indoor pool while I connected to the fast and reliable internet. The complimentary breakfast buffet offered a great variety to satisfy everyone in our family. Thank you to Ryan for his service and ability...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom S
Dana M, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Dear Tom S- Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our service! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Mile High City! All the best! Dana McFadden

Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

We choice this hotel for our family and friends to stay for our daughters NYE's wedding in Littleton. We could not have been happier! Everyone loved the location; close to downtown, Cherry Creek Mall, and many restaurants right in the complex. Special thanks to Ian and Josh for making our stay so comfortable for all. We made the right decision...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary S
Dana M, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Dear Mary S - Thank you so much for reviewing our property! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and congratulations to you and your daughter! We hope to see you all again soon! All the best! Dana

Longmont, Colorado
Reviewed 29 December 2016

This is a model hotel. really enjoyed our stay. Front desk staff was awesome, the breakfast was so good and fresh and the breakfast attendant was super attentive. The cleaning help was THE BEST!. Love the folded towel animals-so a special extra detail

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cassiesbiz
Dana M, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Dear cassiesbiz- Thank you so much for the review! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our service! We hope to have you again soon! All the best! Dana

Aurora, Colorado
Reviewed 28 December 2016

We loved the two bedroom suite with a lot of room for the whole family to spread out. The kids loved the pool and the waffles at breakfast. My husband and I really enjoyed the free drinks and food on Monday night. Great location, too, if you need to be in the Cherry Creek area or even to head downtown....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SalesGuy17
Dana M, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Dear SalesGuy17- Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the ammenites we have to offer. We hope to have you again soon! All the best! Dana

Centerville, Ohio
Reviewed 27 December 2016

The best aspect was the convenient location to great shopping, restaurants, and easy access to downtown. The facility was clean and the breakfast very nice. Parking was a little confusing at first, but turned out to be just fine. Recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GuyfromOhio
Dana M, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Dear GuyfromOhio - Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our location. We hope to see you again soon! All the best! Dana

Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel is new and clean. It is also in a great location with a number of restaurants and stores not far away. Would absolutely stay here again. Parking is actually more convenient if you head down the garage, it's also good if you visit in the winter.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WolffieCO
Dana M, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Dear WolffieCO- Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our location! We hope to see you again soon! All the best! Dana

88 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glendale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cherry Creek
HALCYON, a hotel in Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This 135 suite Residence Inn by Marriott Denver/Cherry Creek is located on the corner of Colorado Boulevard and Cherry Creek South Drive, in the heart of the Denver metropolitan area and adjacent to Cherry Creek shopping district. The Cherry Creek district consists of Cherry Creek Mall and Cherry Creek North, both known for their unique shopping, restaurants, financial businesses and high-end residences. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek

Address: 670 S Colorado Blvd, Glendale, CO 80246-1503
Region: United States > Colorado > Glendale
Price Range: $193 - $399 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
new York
Portsmouth ENgland
over a year ago
New Orleans, Louisiana

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“NOT the first floor!”
 of 5 bubbles GwenM620, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had a room facing the parking lot and had to keep curtains shut. Ask for a room not facing the parking lot.l”
 of 5 bubbles 475marsha1977, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a room on West side, third or fourth floor, you have a mountain view”
 of 5 bubbles eyesdoit, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Any room is great.”
 of 5 bubbles MangAndres, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the east side are along a noisy street.”
 of 5 bubbles richb773, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5