We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

649 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
See the most recent reviews
Showing 635: English reviews
nj
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Excellent, clean hotel serves complimentary breakfast, ample parking. Has rooms for those with allergies. Friendly staff. Good location near many restaurants. Whole Foods next door. Starbucks and Barnes and Noble adjacent.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donkixote
David B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Hi donkixote, Thank you for staying with us! We do pride ourselves upon providing clean accommodations and being able to cater to any type of medical needs or request to make our guests stay as enjoyable as possible. I have shared your positive words with our entire team and we hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, David Brinkey...

Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is exceptionally clean. The front desk staff was speedy at check-in, kind and courteous, and was able to recommend several dining choices within walking distance. The room was spotless and included every amenity imaginable. I forgot a razor and the front desk staff provided me two, along with shaving cream without charge. I would highly recommend staying at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KateMtraveler
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you had a speedy check in and great stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 July 2016

This is a nice hotel if you don't mind being a few minutes away from downtown Denver. My room was very clean, which is unusual these days. The hotel is conveniently located near shops, restaurants and an upscale shopping mall.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cerelia S
David B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Hi Cerelia S, Thanks for the review! We are fortunate to be conveniently located close to downtown and the wonderful Cherry Creek Shopping district. I have shared your great feedback with how clean your room was with our Housekeeping team. We look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, David Brinkey General Manager Hampton Inn and Suites Cherry Creek

Bismarck, ND
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

This was the first Hampton I have stayed in. It was simply wonderful! Clean and safe. The staff was beyond helpful. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. Nice amenities. The bed was comfortable. This Hampton is in a very nice area with shopping and multiple restaurants nearby. I would definitely stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dizwiz
David B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Hi dizwis, We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your first stay with Hampton! We offer many locations throughout the world so be sure to sign up for Hilton Hhonors so you can earn points any time you stay within the Hilton family of hotels. We hope to see you again soon! Have a great day! David Brinkey General...

Appleton, United States
Reviewed 29 June 2016

We stayed 3 nights while in town for a family wedding. The room and bathroom were very small. The breakfast buffet was not very good so we ended up eating out each day. Only icky powdered creamer for the in-room coffee pot. Lots of construction in the area. Good that it was close to a Starbucks and a Whole Foods....

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda T
David B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Hi Linda T, Thank you for staying with us at the Hampton Inn and Suites Cherry Creek. We apologize we did not provide accommodations that met your needs. Another option we provide is our King Suites which have more space to spread out. I also apologize our breakfast did not meet your needs but I am glad you were able...

Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

If your staying for location to downtown it was too far away. Definitely not a shirt cab or Uber ride. If your staying for free breakfast remember you get what you PAY for! And the worst incident they charged my card for an extra night without my authorization and refuse to ensure end discuss it with me. They claim I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie F
Dan M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Hello Stephanie and thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. It looks like your stay did not go as well as you would've liked. We apologize if you thought we were downtown hotel, Cherry Creek is about a 10 minute cab ride away. In regards to our breakfast, was there anything we were missing or you would've liked...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 27 June 2016

This location is solid. It is quiet and easy to get to. The beds are great, staff is perfect and rooms clean. The breakfast is dependable but lackluster if you want to eat real eggs and so on, but good to lean on. Not too many options if you are gluten free. Great Whole foods hot bar breakfast is across...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MachitaMeg
Dan M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Hello MachitaMeg and thank you for your review of your stay with us. Thank you for your praise, we appreciate that and have shared it with our staff. We apologize if you were expecting a more extravagant breakfast. We have all the staples such as coffee, tea, juice, fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, waffles, and baked goods, but then we also change...

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Reviewed 24 June 2016

It is so refreshing to find nothing but positive experiences in a hotel, as a former travel agency owner I don't miss much. This place is efficient, charming and well managed, and in a good location, what else could you ask for?

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank W1721VVbarbaraa
Dan M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Hello W1721VVbarbaraa, and thank you for your comments about your recent stay. We're glad you had a pleasant time. Efficient and charming are definitely two of the goals we strive for while delivering Hamptonality. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to seeing you again.

Cherry Creek, United States
Reviewed 24 June 2016

Great location, close to downtown but also close to grocery stores on Colorado Blvd, including Whole Foods (walkable), Target and the large King Soopers that is behind Target. ice hotel and clean, comfortable beds. The staff was friendly. Easy check in and check out. I would recommend this hotel to others looking for a place to stay in Denver that...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer J
Dan M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Hi Jennifer J, and thank you for your review of your stay. We appreciate your compliments, and have shared those with our staff. We're glad you enjoyed our location with so much to do and see in the immediate area. The King Soopers you talked about was the furthest place you mentioned and that is only a 3/4 mile walk....

Borders, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

Flew in from Scotland and arrived about 9.30 pm. Good parking and friendly staff on reception. Booked a room on a high floor with mountain view. The suite has exactly those. The living area is very large with fully functional kitchen and dining table. Separate toilet/shower room with wash hand basin off. Good closet space and huge bed in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sgdh
Dan M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Hello sgdh, and thank you for your review of your recent stay. We're glad you had a great time and that we were able to deliver on your expectations. Our king suites with or without balconies are great rooms for extended stays or guests who are looking for some of the amenities they are used to at home. With full...

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glendale
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek
0.5 km away
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek
0.6 km away
Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Denver - Cherry Creek
0.8 km away
Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
1.0 km away
Courtyard Denver Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek

Address: 4150 East Kentucky Avenue, Glendale, CO 80246
Region: United States > Colorado > Glendale
Price Range: $155 - $288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek Hotel Glendale
Hampton Inn Glendale
Glendale Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a quiet room, on the back side”
 of 5 bubbles DQL, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms have good views of the Rockies.”
 of 5 bubbles TheBrisli, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our room on the third floor was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles volcanotrekker2014, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“room 614 right outside elevator but quiet”
 of 5 bubbles vabeachbum91, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing east, away from Colorado Boulevard, are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles MillcreekUT, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5