We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Greeley

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Greeley
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

323 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 323: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Greeley
 Click to rate
Denver
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed two nights. Room and hallways were clean, well maintained, no visible stains, holes, etc. Sound-proofing is poor -- even regular talking in the hallway could be heard in the room. Hot breakfast included frozen egg-and-cheese omelets (in taco shape) and gravy Friday -- biscuits and sausage were added Saturday. There's a step-up from serving area to breakfast tables --...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marvin G
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

This was my fourth stay at this hotel - and I'll come back here next time. Beds are comfortable, housekeeping was excellent, location is convenient and no problems with the wifi. Gym area has current models of treadmill and elliptical and a working TV (should be a given - but hasn't been the case at other hotels in the area)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt M
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Andrea R, General Manager at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. Glad we met your expectations. Hope to see you again.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed in this hotel twice. Once with my 84 year old mother and son and second time I was alone. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The location was very convenient for what I was there the first time. The location is very quiet. I would recommend

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mirtha L
San Diego, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelchick123454
San Diego, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was truly amazing. The rooms were modern and spacious. A padded reading nook in the window, refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The bathtub is large enough for a larger person, or two people at once. It had a detachable spray nozzle, a handicap stool for the shower, AND a curved shower curtain holder. The icing on the cake...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsKilown
Saskatoon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Needs major renovations. Rooms need a lot of work. Had to ask for our room to get clean.Breakfast is horrible.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry L
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

At time room was booked we were not told what the pet fee was and at checking we were not told our room would not be cleaned and towels provided on a daily basis. Irritating. Hotel needs to be clear on all fees and services.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rondaj356
Andrea R, General Manager at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Did you let the agent know you had a pet when making the reservation? Also our pet policy is on the registration card that is gone over upon check in. Did you have a DND sign on your door? This is the only reason your room should not have been cleaned. We clean our rooms...

Greeley, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked a room for two queen beds and they gave the room to someone else and my family of 6 was given a suit with one double bed and a pull out sofa bed that had blood stains. I was to tired to deal with it. We left as soon as we got up to check out the breakfast which...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D8150HEjessicaf
Andrea R, General Manager at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. All of this is a surprise to me. Did you report any of this to the front desk staff? Our suites are designed to accomidate 4 people as are our double rooms. The only difference is that there is more room in a suite. None of our rooms accomidate 6 guests. We have never had...

Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

Loved the stay we had at this hotel!! Beautiful views, clean spacious rooms, and very friendly staff!! The hotel has nice little shops around it all within walking distance!! The general manager goes above and beyond!! We will definitely be coming back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
Andrea R, General Manager at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. Glad to hear we met your expectations. Hope to see you again in the future.

Fort Morgan, Colorado
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M9747RDcarolt
Andrea R, General Manager at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this review

9 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greeley hotels
5.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley
5.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley
5.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#9 of 13 in Greeley
49 reviews
3.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Greeley
4.8 km away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#5 of 13 in Greeley
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Greeley

Address: 5630 West 10th Street, Greeley, CO 80634 (Formerly Microtel Inn)
Region: United States > Colorado > Greeley
Price Range: $148 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Greeley 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Greeley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greeley Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Greeley staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
3 months ago
Rifle
9 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Greeley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I personally recommend the suite”
782mirthal, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms a few doors away from elevator are quieter.”
K9Woody, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“There is a busy street in front so ask for a room in the back.”
COBud, 20 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Check the lock is okay before leaving bags in the room!”
adamwuk939, 5 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Make sure to read small print when booking through a travel website as they may put you in a smoking room so you get the lowest rate. This happened to me once but I just asked the front desk and they changed it for me for a small fee for a non-smoking room.”
TN1978, 18 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5