We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

475 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 464: English reviews
Falls Church, Virginia
Reviewed 22 September 2016

My wife and I stayed here for two nights while in town for a wedding in September 2016. We had no complaints: the room was clean, the breakfast good and included, the gym equipment new and functional, and the location convenient to the urban and suburban neighborhoods we needed to get to. There is even a guest laundry in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FallsChurchTraveler
Aurora, United States
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Stayed the night after a concert at Fiddlers Green. We were impressed with how smoothly everything went, from check in to check out. Breakfast was an added bonus we didn't realize BW offered. Uber to and from the venue was the perfect price too. We will be definitely be staying again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Summer H
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Summer H, I am glad you were impressed with our operations at the hotel. We try and make it go as smooth as possible for our guests on vacation or travelling leisurely. We hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing us as your hotel!

Harrisburg, Missouri
Reviewed 1 September 2016

The hotel was very clean and comfortable to stay in, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Always greeted me with a smile. :-) I would absolutely recommend this hotel to others traveling to the area. The breakfast was great, better than many continental breakfasts I've experienced, even with a build your own yogurt parfait area. :-D No bananas,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lydia K
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Lydia, We strive to be a comfortable and clean place for our guests to stay. I am glad that our message got across to you during your stay. Thank you for recommending us to others. We truly do appreciate it. Please let me know if you will be returning, I would be happy to get bananas for you during...

Montrose, Colorado
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Was on a girls trip staying here two nights. Room was nice, very clean. The breakfast each day was nice and the food area was very clean. All staff members we interacted with were very friendly. The room was very quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shquilt9
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi shquilt9, Thank you for mentioning the friendliness of our staff. Being in the hospitality industry it is incredibly important to hire friendly and nice people. I am glad that you found this hotel perfect for your getaway weekend with your girls. Ryan Schwede, GM

Seward, Nebraska
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Came from NE to pick up a new vehicle. Chose this hotel since it was in close proximity of the dealership. It was a very nice hotel with friendly desk help. Room was fantastic. Breakfast was excellent. Enjoyed the outdoor heated pool. Will stay here again when we return to this area!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Al_and_Val_68434
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Al_and_Val Congrats on the new vehicle! I hope it was a nice smooth ride back to NE. Thank you for the quick and 5 star review of the hotel. We hope to see you sooner rather than later. Ryan Schwede, GM

Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Central location - close to shopping, restaurants and the highway. The hotel itself was clean, safe and offered a great breakfast. My room was very comfortable and had a nice size refrigerator and microwave.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy C
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Cathy C, I am glad you found the hotel to be central to everything you needed during your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing us as your hotel choice in the Tech Center. Ryan Schwede, GM

Colorado Springs, United States
Reviewed 22 August 2016

We stayed here for one night as we attended a concert nearby. Hotel was great; lots of ROAD construction nearby. Near the freeway (I-25) but you don't hear any of the traffic. Room was clean, comfy bed and pillows. Didn't watch TV, but large FLAT SCREENS in rooms. Room 110 was our room and no complaints at all. This hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan G
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Alan G, Thank you for the stellar review of our hotel. Please contact me in the future for stays with us and I will make sure we get you the room of your choice. Ryan Schwede General Manager

Colorado Springs, United States
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Stayed here for one night as we attended a concert. Everything was great. Breakfast, the only complaint I had is that none of the HOT food was really hot, maybe warm, but that also relies on the guests keeping the lids closed. Breakfast served from 6A-10A wihch is nice. Other hotels we've been at are only like 630-9A, so having...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan G
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Alan G, I am so glad that you were able to attend a concert across the street at Fiddlers Ampitheater. What an amazing place to see a summer concert. Our location and extended breakfast hours have always been a topic of conversation from our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Ryan Schwede General Manager

Grand Junction, Colorado
Reviewed 22 August 2016

When we checked in we were sent to a room that had poop in the bathroom, the bed was striped of sheets and there was a pile of foul-smelling laundry in the corner. When we told the check in staff, at this time my baby and 3 year old were crying from being over tired, gave us a new room....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank samarama33450
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Samarama, I am sorry that you were unable to find the room assigned to you at our hotel. From your previous reviews it sounds as though you have experienced disappointment with many hotels. I hope that your future travels bring you excitement and joy as many of us are able to experience when travelling to new and exciting cities...

boynton beach,florida, United States
Reviewed 22 August 2016

very convenient to any location, right off the highway #25. Rooms were nice, clean and the beds comfortable. Congestion caused by construction, but easy to locate. Short ride to downtown and the sport complexes.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irwin K

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenwood Village
1.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Vil...
#1 of 14 in Greenwood Village
781 reviews
0.6 km away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
2.1 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denve...
#2 of 14 in Greenwood Village
876 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
3.1 km away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
0.5 km away
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center
#8 of 14 in Greenwood Village
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just outside Colorado's bustling capital, this award-winning AAA 3 Diamond BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel puts you in the perfect place to tackle business or take in the sites. Located in the heart of the DTC, this Greenwood Village hotel allows convenient access to I-25 or our city's Lite-Rail station. From there, great food, museums, sporting events and entertainment awaits. Our guests are always our priority, with a complimentary hot breakfast to start your day. Pillow top king and queen beds and comfortable rooms make it easy for business travelers and friends alike to get a good night's rest. Adjoining rooms and extended stays are available to make your trip easier. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel

Address: 9231 East Arapahoe Road, Greenwood Village, CO 80112-3677 (Formerly Hampton Inn Denver-Southeast (Tech Center))
Region: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Price Range: $107 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Denver-Southeast (Tech Center) Hotel Greenwood Village
Hampton Inn Englewood
Englewood Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Greenwood Village
#1 Romantic Hotel in Greenwood Village
#3 Business Hotel in Greenwood Village
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Gilbert, Arizona
7 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room on northeast corner. These are the furthest from traffic noise from I-25 and busy Arapahoe Rd”
 of 5 bubbles cd68046, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to stay away from the stairwell.”
 of 5 bubbles ct-scanner_guy, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We enjoyed being on the third floor since there was a youth team staying there.”
 of 5 bubbles 919rogerw, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“My room was on the top floor, eastern side, and it had a great view of the sunrise, plus I could still see a bit of the mountains. :-)”
 of 5 bubbles 363lydiak, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“3rd floor was very nice”
 of 5 bubbles CathyC562, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5