We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Save
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good33%
  • Average21%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (123)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
19
36
25
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
19
36
25
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmicrowave and coffee makerwe loved our staycheck in was a breezeworked greatwould stay here againquiet roomgreat roomnice staywafflesdenverhottublaundryfreeway
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 119 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2016 via mobile

Booked on line for 2 nights in Colorado. A very nice motel with clean,comfortable rooms. The complimentary breakfast is from 6/10. This is in an area where there is probable 5 nice motels located off of a main hwy. tried to book another night on our...More

Thank D-31947
Response from Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded October 28, 2016

I am sorry that we were unable to accommodate you. Please call the Front Desk Supervisor directly and I am sure they will be able to help you as long as we have rooms available. We are glad that you found our rooms to be...More

Reviewed October 18, 2016

This was the 6th hotel/motel I have stayed at during my current Colorado trip and frankly it is the only one that has ticked everyone of my boxes. The chairs were the right height for the table, the refrigerator was medium large, there was a...More

Thank dennistu
Response from Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded October 20, 2016

Thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Denver.

Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights during our week-long trip to Colorado. The room was clean and modern, the in-room amenities (coffee pot, tv, microwave, fridge) were all great. Breakfast was really good as well. The staff was friendly. There were just two...More

Thank Allison T
Response from Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded October 20, 2016

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Reviewed October 9, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here three nights and have no complaints. It was quiet, comfortable, well appointed, reasonably priced, close to the freeway and shopping and close to my daughter. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only complaints I had was the elevator was always dirty...More

Thank motopoet59
Response from Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded October 13, 2016

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope you will consider giving us another try in the future!

Reviewed September 27, 2016

Had to be in Lakewood, CO on a last minute trip. Lodging selection was very limited in the budget-mid price range as it must have been a busy week in Denver . Stayed here two nights and simply endured. Worn, dirty carpets, poorly lit hallways,...More

Thank AzRat
Response from Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded September 29, 2016

We apologize that you were not happy with your stay due to the condition of your room. I will make sure that these issues are addressed. Your comments are valued and they help us to make positive improvements.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lakewood
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
xxenchantraxx
March 6, 2017|
Answer
Response from Caitlin G | Property representative |
No, all rooms are non smoking.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"higher is quieter but thin walls and loud slamming door springs make it loutish throughout."
Read review
"check out the room before you agree to stay."
Read review
"Call if you have a dog and expect to pay around $25/night for a pet fee."
Read review
"Be aware that they will charge your credit card before you arrive."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing