We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Longmont

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Travelodge Longmont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

195 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Longmont
See the most recent reviews
Showing 194: English reviews
Spring, Texas
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marjorie W
Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shellbell60
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 5 October 2016

wifi sucks, rooms stink and uncleaned, maid service a joke, linens horrible , bed like a brick. worst hotel ever

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra R
GMLongmont, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Longmont, responded to this review

We care about our guest's and we are sorry to hear your stay wasn't as pleasant as we would have liked it to be. The odor of our smocking rooms can be strong at time's, we do our best to keep the cigarette smell under control. Our house keeper's do their best to keep the rooms adequate. However we do...

elsie
Reviewed 1 October 2016

had a smoke free room but there was a blue hase from the smokers in other rooms very uncomfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 671everettr
Wisconsin
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Check in took at least 1 hour and their system would not take any chg cards. It finally went thru over 1 hour later, but My chg card the next day had fraud on it and ruined our trip. Their system could have been hacked. TV room/breakfast area below our bedroom had volume on so loud that it woke us...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F7999RPronaldh
GMLongmont, Manager at Travelodge Longmont, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconvenience sometimes it feels like our system takes forever. Wyndam is working on a better system. Our location off I-25 and State Hwy 119 is convenient. Noise from the traffic can not be controlled however we can control the volume of the TV. We will make sure that the volume is lower after midnight. Thanks For...

Goodland, Kansas
Reviewed 23 September 2016

The units are partially upgraded,the water pressure at the sink was low and the faucet style made it difficult to wash your face.Walking by the pool look's like there is sand or something on bottom of pool.Overall it was a quiet stay.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W2760BRryanp
Wichita, United States
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cherre N
Tusayan, Arizona
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Had a very pleasant experience, hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean etc etc

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank farr0nh
GMLongmont, General Manager at Travelodge Longmont, responded to this review

Thank you were happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will see you next time thank you.

Buchanan Dam, Texas
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tommier773
GMLongmont, Manager at Travelodge Longmont, responded to this review

Caballo, New Mexico
Reviewed 31 August 2016

They were supposed to serve a continental breakfast every morning until 9 am.. No fruit or yogurt. Basically a packaged sweet roll and coffee is what they offered....that was a big disappointment, but the only one worth noting. No password to connect to the internet and that made me uncomfortable, so I didn't use my computer the 4 days we...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie H
GMLongmont, Manager at Travelodge Longmont, responded to this review

I am sorry that you were disappointed with our breakfast. However, we do offer apples and oranges, cereals, waffles, bagels, wheat bread and muffins with milk, orange juice, apple juice or and coffee. For the wifi access most guest find it easier, quicker and more convenient. I apologize if you didn't feel secured.

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Longmont
7.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
6.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Plaza Hotel
4.3 km away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 14 in Longmont
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
7.2 km away
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
6.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Travelodge Longmont

Address: 3820 Highway 119, Highway 119 and I-25, Longmont, CO 80501 (Formerly Longmont-Days Inn)
Region: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Price Range: $85 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Longmont 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Travelodge Longmont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Longmont
Longmont Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Longmont staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Longmont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room away from highway.”
 of 5 bubbles rdw2017, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“close to the front desk if you have to get your key reset every time.”
 of 5 bubbles Swjuan, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Great room and clean”
 of 5 bubbles 760malindat, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“not the top hotel. but the price of the room and the nice staff make it top quality”
 of 5 bubbles jmfloridatree, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Specify smoking or non smoking”
 of 5 bubbles O290ALheatherb, 5 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay