We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North

Show Prices
#4 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo\/North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

337 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 336: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
 Click to rate
Lamar, Colorado
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is always a great place to stay. The only thing I would request would be adding biscuits and gravy to the breakfast menu. Otherwise, everything was great. The only reason I put "Average" on sleep quality is because I never sleep very well in motels anyway.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 78timmyl
Denver, Colorado
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights in February 2017 and I was very satisfied with my stay. Hotel is very clean and modern. Every night fresh baked cookies were in the lobby and the location is convenient to several restaurants. Very close to the highway, but just far enough away that you don't hear it. Would stay here again and recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter J
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

My staff and myself would like to thank you for your recent stay with us at our hotel. We all are pleased to hear that your stay went good. Hope to see you back soon with future travels.

United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Everything was as expected. Clerks while checking in and out were very helpful/nice. Our room and bathroom both appeared to be very clean and ready for use. My family used the pool/hot tub area and it was also clean (water in pool could have been a little warmer!). Overall it was a very nice experience and we will definitely stay...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joanie E
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is right off the highway so very easy access. Was there for 1 night for basketball tournament. Promptly waited on as we entered the front desk. Very clean lobby. Fresh fruit & water available. Room was spacious & clean. Hallways clean as well Would recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natosha50
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

Thank you for the great positive feedback. We want all our guests to have a great stay with us at our hotel. Hope to see you back soon with future travels.

Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My stay here was hassle and drama free and met my needs. Check-in: My check-in was prompt. The hotel is located just off of I-25, making it easy to come and go from. As a HHonors Gold member, I was given 2 bottles of water and offered an assortment of snacks upon check-in. Room: I was assigned a corner room,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fzedlach
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

We appreciate all the feedback from our guests. I will make sure to have maintenance look into the issue with water and the fridge and microwave. Happy to hear that the rest of your stay went well. Please come back to see us with future travels.

Loveland, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a terrible experience and interaction with a staff member. There was not a manager present to resolve the issue. However, rooms were clean. A poor experience for a Hampton stay. Will not return.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 587kelliw
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

On behalf of my entire team, I would like to apologize for the poor experience that you had at our hotel. We takes complaints very seriously. My staff and myself strive for the highest customer service to all our guests and want them to have a great experience with us. I hope someday you are able to give us another...

Fairbanks, Alaska
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I enjoyed my stay at the Hampton Inn very much. Room 426 was quiet and had nice views for evening sunsets. They really worked with me to get me I. A second night despite being booked for a conference... we waited for a cancellation ( bound to happen) and I was able to stay. Breakfast was very nice and complete....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank north4light
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

Thank you for your great positive feedback. We want to make sure all our guests have a great experience with us at our hotel. Hope to see you back soon with future travels.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was pleasant. Hot tub and pool were great. We got no sleep in our room thanks to the pounding, yelling and running upstairs. Called the front desk and she said she would call them but the sound never stopped. Very disappointed. The housekeeping staff was rude. Breakfast was minimal. Probably won't be back to this one. Maintenance was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobbiejo33
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

We appreciate all the feedback from our guests. I am very sorry to hear about the yelling and running upstairs. My staff tries there hardest to keep up on all noise complaints as soon as we get them. We want all our guests to have a great experience with us . Hope to see you back soon with future travels.

Goldsby, Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I'm a frequent traveler, over 80 nights a year, mostly at Hilton properties. I was looking to book this hotel on the honors app but decided against it. I immediately backed out of the app but quickly realized I HAD completed the booking. I quickly called the property and explained my situation and that I was 120 miles away. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HAELLC
Danyell S, Regional Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

Dear Sir, On behalf of my entire team, I would like to apologize for the late cancel fee inconvenience. When we hold a room for a reservation, we are turning away other reservations to book you that room. This is why the policy is in place. While we appreciate your diamond status, our manager was doing her job, and takes...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Needed a comfortable place to stay with family during my mothers funeral plans. The suite was spacious and so relaxing. The breakfast was delicious and had a variety of item to accommodate my vegetarian daughter, we were treated with warm cookies upon check in. The little details made the days easier to bear.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank terriw998
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo North for your recent stay. We are very happy to hear that your stay went well for you ,especially under the circumstances. So sorry to hear about your loss. Please come back and see us with future travels.

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
6.3 km away
SpringHill Suites Pueblo Downtown
11.7 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-Southgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North

Address: 4790 Eagleridge Circle, Pueblo, CO 81008
Region: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Price Range: $144 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Pueblo/North
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North Hotel Pueblo
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Pueblo
#3 Family Hotel in Pueblo
#3 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Cary, NC
5 months ago
Pueblo, Colorado
over a year ago
South Saint Paul, Minnesota
7 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles AdrianH1212, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay on the 2nd floor to avoid noise from above.”
 of 5 bubbles Sawyer9813, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“upper floor”
 of 5 bubbles jaimietoys, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I always stop on the top floor (4th) and never had a noice issue”
 of 5 bubbles tmh832001, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Double check reservations, request email confirmation.”
 of 5 bubbles nosrednamt, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5