We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Econo Lodge West

Save
Share
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (2)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good29%
  • Average14%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible26%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
16
19
10
6
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
16
19
10
6
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull hot breakfastpool and hot tubclean roomsbiscuits and gravyno elevatorwould stay here againpueblowalmartcolorado
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel just was upgraded, new beds and decor. Bed very comfortable and the room has new linens. Full breakfast was delicious. The hotel has pool and hot tub and coin laundry. My only complaint is the 5 small pillows. I wis all hotels would...More

Thank jdana130
Response from btcgpa, Owner at Econo Lodge WestResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your kind words and feedback on our hotel. We do value your feedback, and you have given our team a few things to work on. Safe travels look forward to having you stay with us again. Best Regards, Mary Hert / Owner...More

Reviewed June 1, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here last night. Checked in May 31 and checked out this morning. Really decent for the price paid with CLC. Good sized parking lot for my big truck, friendly staff, comfortable beds, and good full hot breakfast. Next time I come through Pueblo I’ll...More

Thank Clittle580
Response from btcgpa, Owner at Econo Lodge WestResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying with us, & we appreciate your feedback and your loyalty. Safe Travels and we hope to see you again. Best Regards, Mary Hert / Owner & the Quality Inn and Suites Team

Reviewed January 17, 2018 via mobile

We were passing through Colorado last week and decided to spend the night and check out the area. Had such a good time we ended up spending 3 nights. The room was clean with very comfortable beds. The front desk staff couldn't have been more...More

Thank MWSailor
Response from btcgpa, Owner at Econo Lodge WestResponded 1 week ago

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay & the area. I will pass on your kind words to the team, and appreciate your detailed feedback. Safe Travels, Mary Hert / Owner & the Quality Inn Team

Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

The staff was great. Was able to work with special needs. Note there is no elevator. Large parking lot can park trucks or RVs. Good resturant across the street. Had a good full hot breakfast. Rooms were clean, a little small with double queen. Reasonable...More

Thank turtle10291
Response from EconoLodge77, General Manager at Econo Lodge WestResponded October 16, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for not having an elevator at our property, Should you ever stay at our hotel again you may always request a ground...More

Reviewed October 11, 2017

Internet is terrible, the router goes down all the time and when it's up you are forced to constantly reconnect and watch advertisements. You can see the springs through the top of the bed, so imagine that in your back all night. The staff likes...More

Thank Scott B
Response from EconoLodge77, General Manager at Econo Lodge WestResponded October 16, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us we apologize for failing to meet your expectations during your stay at our hotel. We have tried our best to accommodate your needs although we are sorry you were un happy. Thank you...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$77 - US$141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$77 - US$141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Photos
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Econo Lodge West staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"First floor, hotel has no elevator!"
Read review
"Request before check in"
Read review
"Go somewhere else."
Read review
"Make sure your room is close to the front of the hotel, otherwise you'll have to walk through a cloud of..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing