We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Conference Center Branford / New Haven

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Conference Center Branford \/ New Haven
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

329 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 323: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Conference Center Branford / New Haven
 Click to rate
New Haven, Connecticut
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pettit2017
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 28 April 2016

I stayed here on the last week with my friends. We just love it here. Everything we see here is perfect. As soon as we entered we were greeted with a smile and the people at the front desk are very friendly. Rooms are super clean!!.The atmosphere was very pleasant and they provide a free breakfast which is good and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stacy e
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Massena, New York
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johngW207VN
Riverside, Connecticut
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here as a last minute option when my sons baseball team was given a very early game in a tournament on Sunday morning. Made the reservation through Expedia and they were ready for me at the hotel ten minutes later when I arrived. I was looking for an inexpensive room with a decent restaurant close by and it...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tmcgrath2013
DaysInnBranford, General Manager at Days Inn Conference Center Branford / New Haven, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We welcome all feedback as it helps us improve the experience for the future. We appreciate your acknowledgment of our staff members as well as your positive comments regarding our common areas. Thank you for staying with us,...

Shelton, Connecticut
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the bathroom towels were dirty, the room smell really bad. the bathroom fan did not work. it was dirty.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 184sylvian
HirenChapatwala, General Manager at Days Inn Conference Center Branford / New Haven, responded to this review

Dear 184sylvian, I am so sorry for the experience you had at our hotel. I will be passing your concerns on to our housekeeping manager. I hope that if you are in the area you will give us another try. Regards, Hiren Chapatwala General Manager

Halethorpe, Maryland
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

I stayed five nights. Everything was clean and nice. The housekeeping did excellent job each day. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was 'okay'. It wasn't the Four Seasons, but the hotel is an excellent value for the low price that I paid.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _George_lLee
Hiren_Chapatwala, General Manager at Days Inn Conference Center Branford / New Haven, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and sharing feedback on trip advisor. We're pleased to see you had a pleasant stay. We have a great team who works really hard to provide you a clean guest room and I'm pleased to see their efforts were noticed. We appreciate your 5-Star review and are pleased you had a wonderful experience staying...

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 16 December 2016

The smell in this room was of mold. It is an older motel with the only convenience of being by the highway and to some business I needed to tend to otherwise avoid staying here.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z7969DPdanab
HirenChapatwala, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Conference Center Branford / New Haven, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving your feedback with regards to your recent stay at Our property. The Management has taken your feedback in a positive manner. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. Hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to experience a better service. Sincerely, Abhishek M Front...

Morristown, Tennessee
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Stayed for a family visit due to price and turned out great. Nice, clean room, good bed and great location. Much better than expected with the value. Nice to be close to good, affordable restaurants especially keeping odd hours. Location, location, location!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 854sherrillh
HirenChapatwala, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Conference Center Branford / New Haven, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable stay and we will not miss to share these thoughts with...

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 18 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 296williamsg
DaysInnBranford, General Manager at Days Inn Conference Center Branford / New Haven, responded to this review

Worcester, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K9404NG
DaysInnBranford, Manager at Days Inn Conference Center Branford / New Haven, responded to this review

69 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Branford
1.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Branford / New Haven
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Branford/New Haven
1.3 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#1 of 7 in Branford
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ & Suites Guilford
11.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites New Haven
10.3 km away
Tower Inn & Suites
Tower Inn & Suites
#3 of 3 in Guilford
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Days Inn Conference Center Branford / New Haven

Address: 375 E Main St, Branford, CT 06405-2939 (Formerly Branford Motor Inn)
Region: United States > Connecticut > Branford
Price Range: $93 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Conference Center Branford / New Haven 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Conference Center Branford / New Haven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Branford
Days Inn And Conference Center
Days Inn Branford
Branford Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Conference Center Branford / New Haven staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A good room would be at a different hotel.”
lisac1159, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't go to the back building”
M6197QIashleyc, 25 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else!”
MaMaRedPen, 21 Aug 2015 | Read review
“choose non smoking rooms”
285karthikp, 12 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere. If you do stay here ask for ground floor or you will have to carry your luggage up the stairs.”
StatsBoy, 27 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5