Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic

Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic

Hampton Inn & Suites
Traveller (103)
Tub/shower and sink area.
Room & Suite (63)
Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#3 of 12 hotels in Mystic
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Conveniently nestled in the heart of Mystic Country, our Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic Connecticut hotel is the perfect addition to Connecticut's number one tourist destination. With world-class gaming, rich maritime history and the vast New England shoreline, our charming coastal community can offer something for everyone-whether business or pleasure. We welcome our guest to the Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic Connecticut hotel where the captivating marine life of Mystic Aquarium and the intriguing nautical history of Mystic Seaport are located only moments away. For discovering the ideal souvenir or simply yearning for home-made fudge, the charming shops of Olde Mistick Village will satisfy all of your guilty pleasures.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount Offer

Location

6 Hendel Drive, Mystic, CT 06355
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 71 out of 100
71
T.F. Green Airport
58.5 km
See all flights
Brainard Airport
70.1 km
See all flights
1,632Review25Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 935
  • 489
  • 126
  • 44
  • 38
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
LTT63 wrote a review Aug 2023
LONG ISLAND, NY
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Definitely one of the best Hampton Inn and Suites I've stayed at. The entire property is very clean. Coffee tea and hot cocoa available 24/7. Spotless room and bathroom. Very comfortable beds, awesome pillows and quiet a/c. The breakfast offerings were fresh, plentiful and hot. Scambled eggs, sausage, home fries, biscuits and gravy, waffles, cold cereal, breads, yogurt, juice and cereal as well as fresh fruit. There were many tables, and the buffet area as well as the dining area were very clean. Easy check in and check out. Close to all Mystic has to offer.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephanie Lee, Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
Responded Aug 14, 2023
Thank you LTT63 for your recent review! It is great to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We hope your travels bring you back to the Mystic area and the Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic in the future! Thank you, Stephanie Lee Director of Sales
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reasonable50 wrote a review Sep 2021
Greenwich, Connecticut
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed one night during the art festival in August. The town was packed that weekend and prices were sky high. We paid top dollar ( approximately $450 with tax) because we needed a certain standard of cleanliness and reliability to be comfortable. We were happy with our decision. It was a clean property with friendly staff. The price was crazy but we were not game for a long drive (over 30 minutes) to somewhere not much cheaper. Recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: South facing top floor room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephanie Lee, Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
Responded Sep 7, 2021
Thank you Reasonable50 for your recent review! We hope you enjoyed your time while in Mystic! We thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic and it is great to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We hope your travels bring you back to the Mystic area and the Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic in the future! Thank you, Stephanie Lee Director of Sales
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeff R wrote a review Jun 2022
Newburgh, New York
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Quick summary: Clean. Pretty good location. Great for traveling with dogs. Breakfast was as expected. Hotel itself is a little dated. Staff was helpful. Overall, would stay again.

More detail: Although the hotel is a bit dated, the outside, lobby, and rooms are clean which is what really matters. Rooms don’t have digital key yet so you’ll have to stop by the front desk and use a key card to access your room and the building from any entrance but the front; I like the convenience of Hilton’s digital key but I honestly did not find the lack of it to be a big deal on this stay. There’s a pet area outside for dogs and I saw at least two others during our overnight stay. Breakfast is the standard Hampton Inn fare and there’s coffee available in the lobby all day but, if that’s not your thing, there’s a Dunkin Donuts right next door.

You’ll have to drive to any of the touristy things like Olde Mystic Village, the Museum, the Aquarium, or downtown Mystic but the drive is quite short no matter where you’re headed. There’s a large parking lot by the museum (about 10 minutes by car from the hotel) where you can park for $10 a day and walk or take a shuttle into downtown.

The one negative I have is that the pillows really lacked any support at all. I slept on two stacked on top of each other and felt like I had one kind of flat one under me. They probably need to be replaced at this point. That being said, by the time we came back into the room and were ready for bed, I was so tired that I passed right out but I figured this was worth noting for you sensitive sleepers out there.

Neutral: the first floor rooms look right out into the parking lot so I would get a second or third floor room if I return.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Stay on the 2nd or 3rd floor to avoid being level with the parking lot.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephanie Lee, Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
Responded Jun 8, 2022
Thank you jeffr451 for your recent review. It is great to see that you found the location convenient and our complimentary continental breakast! We will certainly address your concerns with regards to the pillows with our housekeeping team for review. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you, Stephanie Lee Director of Sales
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eric H wrote a review Jul 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife, son and I just returned from an overnight trip at this hotel. We have stayed here in the past, but the last five years that we have visited Mystic, we have stayed at other hotel properties.

After COVID-19 broke out, it has been hard to find activities since my wife is in a high-risk class with severe allergies and asthma. We were excited to learn that the Hampton Inn in Mystic was utilizing stringent cleaning policies that helped ease our worries.

At the suggestion of the Hampton Inn website, I called the hotel directly about one month ago to set up the reservation for two rooms, one for my wife and I and one for our son, who is 21 years old.

I shared my wife's medical condition with the clerk taking our reservation and felt very comfortable with our plan to stay. Additionally, I mentioned that my wife is allergic to dogs and I was told that guests with dogs are placed on the first floor, and she would make a notation to put us in two rooms on the third floor.

When we arrived yesterday afternoon, we were pleased to see the signage and precautions being taken with COVID-19 in mind. The rooms were right next door to each other and were absolutely spotless and sparkling clean. After settling in, we were getting ready to go out to the shopping village and heard a dog whining just a few doors down from us.

My wife immediately went downstairs and a gentleman at the desk told her that they "do their best to make sure dogs stay on the first floor, but couldn't guarantee it". My wife asked him to make sure our room did not have a dog in it previously and by checking the log he was able to tell her that no dog had been in our room.

She came back to the room and shared this with me, and on our way out, we both stopped at the desk, my intent to question the woman I had spoken to on the phone a month ago, who was also working at the desk. While waiting, Stephanie (director of sales) asked if she could help and I asked if she was a manager, which she confirmed.

I explained everything to her and she told us that while the hotel tries its best to limit dogs to the first floor, that some guests "sneak" them into rooms on the other floors. After I told her what was shared on reservation, she offered to comp both rooms. At first, I told here it wasn't necessary, but after some thought, we agreed to accept this as a compromise. I explained to Stephanie that we had not stayed at this property (and we are Hilton Honors members) and this experience would put future stays in jeopardy.

Later in the evening, we observed two women about five doors down from us entering their room with two medium sized dogs. Evidently, even though guests bring dogs to the other floors, there are no repercussions for doing so.

Again, while the stay was satisfactory in almost every other facet, considering the current state of the world, we were very dissatisfied with being misled about the hotel's dog policy. Thankfully, we were not charged for the rooms as promised.

While this may not be a big deal to most people, travelers with medical conditions, like severe allergies, need to beware when reserving rooms at this property, and potentially other Hampton Inn and Hilton properties that may follow the same procedures.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephanie Lee, Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
Responded Aug 11, 2020
Thank you G5350SNerich for your recent review! We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. I was able to speak with you during your stay with us, and I again apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. I do hope you will try us again in the future. Thank you, Stephanie Lee Director of Sales
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda wrote a review Oct 2020
williamsburg, va, USA
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed here many times over the years. The room was large and quiet. My only complaint is that the carpet was not particularly clean. There were several stains probably from other pets. If they are going to charge $50 for the pet they should put that money towards extra cleaning. The breakfast service is minimal ( brown bag) but they do have hot coffee 24/7. It’s a nice location and we will return.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephanie Lee, Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
Responded Oct 26, 2020
Thank you Linda201198 for your recent review! We are sorry to hear that the carpet in your room was not cleaned. We will certainly address this concern with our housekeeping team. Our property is a pet friendly facility with no fees or restrictions, so a $50 charge should not have been applied to your reservation. If I can be of further assistance please let me know. Thank you, Stephanie Lee Director of Sales
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jackie wrote a review Aug 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family of 4 stayed at the Hampton for 5 nights. We were aware that there would be some changes due to COVID but we were not notified of the severity of the modifications to our reservations until we checked in.
The free breakfast was a snack bag which was full of sugar and nothing of substance. We pick hotels based on a breakfast offering when traveling with children and we ended up having to buy breakfast every day.
Also, there’s no room cleaning. You have to request everything that you need through multiple calls to the front desk. The halls are constantly full of towels and bags of trash since no one is getting their rooms cleaned.
It was a huge disappointment for our family to spend 5 nights like this. There has to be a better option to protect your staff and still provide service to people who are paying to stay at your hotel.
Disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephanie Lee, Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
Responded Aug 14, 2020
Thank you Jackie1721 for your recent review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. We will certainly address your concerns with our management team. Thank you for your feedback. Stephanie Lee Director of Sales
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PinkCat14 wrote a review Mar 2020
Hewitt, New Jersey
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We've stayed in Mystic before and we try different hotels each time. This was ok. What I didn't like at all was that I received an e mail for an early check in. It would not work, after a day of trying, we called and were told 'it's because we prepaid', really?! So, I shouldn't have paid you and then I can do early check in?! That makes NO SENSE at all to me. The guy at the front desk, saw us coming in with out luggage but decided not to be at the desk when we checked in. We waited. I asked him about the early check in and he had no idea. The room which we requested when we called, we didn't get that. We are HH members and that doesn't mean anything it seems.
The room size was nice. During this virus scare, we were cautious ourselves, as everyone should be. Other hotels, the cleaning crew leaves a welcome note and their name, that wasn't the case here and the place was not full. Little things like that make a big difference to a guest. You do feel welcomed. So, we waited to be welcomed at front desk and nothing in the room. Fridge was set on freezing temps so our leftover food was frozen solid the next day.
The mattress was shot. You wound up in the middle of a king size bed where the divot was. No amount of moving towards the edge of the bed worked. You had to be careful at the edge as well, that was very worn as well and you'd roll right out.
The location was what we liked most. It was right across from I95 entrance.
With other choices, we would try another hotel till we find one we really like to stay at again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SDLDOS, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
Responded Mar 18, 2020
Thank you for your recent review! We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. We will certainly address your concerns with our management team. We hope you will try our property again in the future! Thank you, Stephanie Lee Director of Sales
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ryan P wrote a review Mar 2021
New York City, New York
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Apparently special covid cleaning means just putting a special wrap around the remote control saying it was sanitized. I found three short curly black hairs: on the shower soap holder, the ice bucket tray and the bed. Seemed to be from the same person. Also, the pool situation is NOT ok. You have to sign up for a pool slot but when we went in the early evening, I counted 9 people in the actual pool at the same time and another 3 people sitting at one of the tables next to the pool. And this is not a very large pool. I found this odd because at other Hilton hotels they limit the pool to one family at a time.

And as others have noted, the doors don't slow down when they close so all you hear all day and all night are doors slamming shut.

Breakfast was disgusting and not worth it. I've had bagged breakfasts from Hilton properties during Covid and this was by far the worst. Free coffee 24 hours a day was nice though.

Trying to think of one positive....the location is good but all of the hotels seem to be fairly close to each other. The staff seemed nice.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephanie Lee, Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
Responded Mar 23, 2021
Thank you RyanP298 for your recent review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. We will certainly address your concerns with our management team. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at the property to discuss your recent stay. Thank you, Stephanie Lee Director of Sales
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
j m wrote a review Aug 2022
Eastern Shore of Virginia, Virginia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
First, I want to say the service at the front desk was exceptional and in no way does my 2 stars reflect front desk service. The gentleman that checked us in was super helpful and accommodating. He even brought a rollaway bed to our room at midnight upon our request.

We stayed in a king suite on the first floor (king bed with pull out couch)

The room smelled really bad. I think it smelled like dogs. When I pulled the sheets down on the bed, the bottom sheet was covered in dog hair. I am not sure how that happens if you actually put clean bedding on the bed. It was completely unacceptable! I told the front desk associate and asked to switch my room, which he did. I also showed him all of the hair. He was very apologetic. But it was not his fault, he is not housekeeping.

The pull out couch beds are terribly worn with springs sticking into your back. Didn't really expect much from a pull out couch but theirs are especially bad and probably need to be replaced. Do not think an adult or a child with any weight on them would sleep well on those. The roll away bed we requested was just as bad. The couch could not be slept on even without the bed pulled out because it is short like a loveseat. The king bed itself was not the usual upgraded comfortable beds you usually sleep on at Hampton Inns. It felt bouncy and hard.

The second room smelled bad as well.. but not as bad as the first room. Not sure at this point if it was dog that I smelled or something they clean with. It is very strong and offensive. At first I didn't think the room smelled but the longer we were in it, the more I could smell it. I found a black curly hair on the tray that holds the ice bucket and a long black hair on the floor in the bathroom. When we pulled the pull out couch out, there was food all on top which had to be brushed off to sleep on it. I was thoroughly disgusted but my son said he was too tired to worry about it. I am not sure what housekeeping is doing when they clean the rooms, but they aren't doing much to make sure the rooms are clean! If you have a pullout couch in a room, it obviously needs to be cleaned and checked after guests leave. It was late and we did not complain about the second room because we really needed rest.

The hotel itself had a decent breakfast (normal complimentary breakfast) and that area seemed clean

Sorry, but would not stay again because cleanliness is at the top of my list when staying somewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephanie Lee, Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
Responded Sep 6, 2022
Thank you X8107PAjm for your recent review. It is great to read that you found the front desk exceptional during your stay! However, we will be sure to share your housekeeping review with our management team for review. We hope you will try us again in the future. Thank you, Stephanie Lee Director of Sales
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chazzq wrote a review Dec 2021
Maryland
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is for people with the problem I have - getting too hot to sleep comfortably at night. This Hampton Inn has duvets instead of the preferred sheet/blanket/bedspread combo that allows me and people like me to find a comfortable sleeping temperature. As a consequence, my sleep was disrupted and shortened to maybe 4 1/2 hours.
Other than that, a usual Hampton Inn experience, except the breakfast oatmeal was too watery.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephanie Lee, Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
Responded Dec 21, 2021
Thank you chazzq for your recent review! We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. We will certainly share your concerns with our management team. We hope you will try us again in the future. Thank you, Stephanie Lee Director of Sales
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mistycat12 asked a question Mar 2022
wernersville, pa483 contributions1 helpful vote
What kind of breakfast is included? Does it include eggs or is it just continental?
Answer from SDLDOS
Mystic, Connecticut9 contributions2 helpful votes
Good Morning, our breakfast includes eggs, meats, make your own waffles and oatmeal for hot items. If you have any questions please feel free to call the hotel!
Carli W asked a question Mar 2022
Denver, Colorado
Are there adjoining rooms at this hotel?
Answer from SDLDOS
Mystic, Connecticut9 contributions2 helpful votes
Good Afternoon, We do have adjoining rooms at the hotel, however they are not guaranteed but are offered as a request. Thank you, Stephanie Lee Director of Sales
Answer from SDLDOS
Mystic, Connecticut9 contributions2 helpful votes
Good Morning, If you are booking online there should be a location to make a note that you are traveling with a pet. We look forward to hosting you!
Mark P asked a question Feb 2021
Boston, Massachusetts1 contribution
Hi, are thongs allowed at the pool?
Climber50752377425 asked a question Dec 2020
Webster, Massachusetts
Is the pool open? If so what is covid policy?
Answer from SDLDOS
Mystic, Connecticut9 contributions2 helpful votes
Good Morning, Our pool no longer has any restrictions.
secluded wrote a tip Apr 2024
Brookline, Massachusetts39 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Buffet breakfast included. Tea and coffee available in the lobby at all hours. "
Read full review
Vicky D wrote a tip Nov 2023
Montreal, Canada33 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t come with young kids "
Read full review
FishPopp wrote a tip Oct 2023
Ramsey, New Jersey1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Note that the road is too busy for walking to Old Mystic Village. Recommend bringing pool towels, hair dryer, and shampoo."
Read full review
Larry wrote a tip Sep 2023
Saratoga Springs, New York16 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your swim suit, while we were there the pool was not used that much. "
Read full review
Jeff R wrote a tip Jun 2022
Newburgh, New York53 contributions35 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay on the 2nd or 3rd floor to avoid being level with the parking lot."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mystic area.
PRICE RANGE
C$293 - C$479 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn & suites mystic hotel mystic, hampton inn and suites mystic, hampton inn mystic, hampton inn hotel mystic, mystic hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesConnecticutMystic CountryMystic
NUMBER OF ROOMS
92
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic?
Nearby attractions include Olde Mistick Village (0.4 km), Mystic Aquarium (0.7 km), and Mystified Escape Rooms (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic?
Conveniently located restaurants include Trattoria Amalfi, Go Fish Restaurant, and Mystic Diner And Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Olde Mistick Village (0.4 km), Stonington Lighthouse Museum (7.0 km), and Captain Nathaniel B. Palmer House (5.7 km).
Is Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Mystic HotelsMystic Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MysticHotels near Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars