Clarion Inn New London - Mystic

Clarion Inn New London - Mystic

Traveller (122)
Guest room
Room & Suite (72)
On-site restaurant
Dining (13)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.0
#5 of 5 hotels in New London
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Clarion Inn New London/Mystic is nestled in the heart of Mystic Country, conveniently off I-95. Take a stroll back in time and enjoy the charm of historic Mystic Seaport and Olde Mistick Village or enjoy a slice of heaven at Mystic Pizza in beautiful downtown Mystic, CT. Take your family exploring at one of the most diverse aquariums in the nation, the Mystic Aquarium & Institute for Exploration. Try your luck or take in a concert at Mohegan Sun Casino, MGM Grand Casino, or Foxwood's Resort Casino, the largest casinos in New England. If shopping excites you, the Clarion Inn New London/Mystic hotel is just a short drive from Connecticut's premium outlet malls. Both Tanger Outlets and Clinton Crossing Premium Outlets offer great deals for the bargain hunter. The hotel is also convenient to Southeastern Connecticut's corporate and government centers including Electric Boat, Millstone/Dominion, CT Naval Submarine Base, Sonalysts Studios, Hellier, Ortronics and Pfizer. The Clarion Inn New London/Mystic offers what you need to stay connected during your stay in the Mystic region with free calls within the Continental US and free high-speed Internet access. After your busy day in Southeastern Connecticut, stay on track in our hotel's fitness center then relax and unwind in our heated indoor pool. Make the Clarion Inn New London/Mystic your hotel of choice, the next time you visit the Southeastern CT area.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Saltwater pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Stay 2x, Get a $50 Gift Card

Location

269 N Frontage Rd, New London, CT 06320-2642
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 42 out of 100
42
New Haven Airport
65.6 km
See all flights
Brainard Airport
60.3 km
See all flights
406Reviews4Q+A64Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 93
  • 75
  • 90
  • 55
  • 93
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
conanton wrote a review Oct 2021
Brooklyn, New York
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
check in went smoothly and the woman the front desk was very friendly. I asked for a room on the first floor because I recently had a knee procedure which they accommodated me with and it was close to the side entrance which worked out well. The door to the entrance did not close for two out of four days that I was there even though I complained about it; not wanting people from the street being able to walk right into the hotel. on the third day when they finally fixed it and they put up a sign stating go to the front desk for the key entry. There was no key entry you literally now had to walk halfway around the building to get to my room! the whole point of being near an entrance and on the first floor went right out the window with that! The room itself had a king size bed and a sofa that was so close to one side of the bed that you actually had to climb into the bed from the end! There were dishes in one of the dresser drawers not that I put my clothes in the dresser anyway I leave them in the suitcase there was a dishwasher full size refrigerator and microwave and a stove and a sink in the same room with the bed. There’s no house cleaning service unless you ask for it. Which I’ve never heard of before. We had a king size bed with four square pillows Which resembled more throw pillows than bed pillows. I asked for additional towels to be brought to the room while we were out during the day and I was told “we don’t do that” and they handed me a few towels which I kept in the car till we finished whatever we had planned for the day. It seems like they’re trying to get away with this being more of an Airbnb type facility than an actual hotel. I would not stay here again not to mention there were some sketchy looking people that seem to be staying in building opposite us. but who am I to judge? All I know is that once they fixed that side door somebody kept putting a piece of wood in the doorway to keep it open which I of course kicked away each time i saw it there. if I can walk around the whole building after having knee surgery so can everybody else. Breakfast was nothing to brag about I would say it was a typical continental breakfast with the mini muffins individually wrapped which seemed a bit on the stale side; the usual yogurt and fruit or cereal with Dixie sized cups that you could fill with juices Or water. The hot plates containing the eggs and sausage was rather strange - sausages were links but the eggs were shaped as if they were made for egg McMuffin‘s though they were no english muffins available. just all in all an experience that I would not repeat so I would not stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: don’t pay attention to the low rates you get an exactly what you’re paying for!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Clarion Inn New London - Mystic
Responded Mar 10, 2022
conanton, Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marcia K wrote a review May 2022
Palo Alto, California
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was ok. We were only here to wait for ferry the next day. Was clean but badly in need of updating and fixing shower walls, bathroom Hubby swam in small pool. We ate in seafood restaurant in parking lot which was good. Breakfast in the lobby had usual cereals, toast, waffle maker, pre made eggs and sausage. Got fare discounted on travel site, would not want to pay regular price
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Clarion Inn New London - Mystic
Responded May 28, 2022
Hi Marcia, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve. We will fix your complaint about the bathroom and already reported it to our maintenance staff. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Me H wrote a review May 2022
New Milford, Connecticut
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Room has a full size refrigerator which is covering the mirror in the room, full stove, full dishwasher, full size wall microwave, pans, dishes, glasses, bowls, a knife block full of sharp knives, utensils found in one of the dresser drawers, a toaster, a coffee maker, a big chair, a desk chair, a desk, a dresser, a full size sofa ( possibly pulls out to a bed but wouldn’t know that because it was so close to the bed that you couldn’t get out of bed without stepping on the couch), and a king size bed that was comfortable enough, but sagged towards the middle. Let me just say, the room isn’t very large to start with. There is a night stand on only one side of the bed. The room is clean enough, but we’ll worn. The bathroom floor around the toilet looked like it wasn’t clean. Could see dried liquid of some sort. Not much access to outlets. Two open sodas were in the refrigerator which leads me to think that no one cleaned out the refrigerator between guests. One outlet by the kitchen sink (yes there is a small one), wasn’t fully attached to the wall.
The side/ back doors to the building are supposed to be locked all the time and you are supposed to be able to use your door key. Keys didn’t work in the door. Someone propped the door open, I guess they were having an issue too. Tried 3 ice machines before found one that gave ice.
The appliances were way too large for the room size. A small refrigerator and a small microwave would have been sufficient. A lamp was missing a bulb. We asked at the front desk for one and we’re told that housekeeping and maintenance had left for the day. The front desk guy said he couldn’t get us one until the next day. The ceiling is peeling.
The positives, great water pressure and plenty of hot water. Plenty of garbage cans. Full length mirror. Breakfast was served buffet style in the morning. Adequate, waffles, some kind of egg, sausage, toast, cold cereal, danish, yogurt, tea, coffee and juice from a machine.
Had a room on the first floor, fairly quiet, but I use a noise maker to help drown out noise. Good location for the New London area. Close to highway 95. Lowest price I could find for the time and area, approximately $111 a night. That was too much for this place. Front desk staff was just ok.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Clarion Inn New London - Mystic
Responded May 4, 2022
Hi Me, . Thank you for sharing this experience with us. We are happy to see the rating and to read the pros of your experience; yet we regret to hear of your dissatisfaction with the cleanliness ,and we thank you for taking the time to point out the amenities where we can improve upon the guest experience. We are glad you found our location to be convenient, and we hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next visit!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David wrote a review Sep 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel has friendly staff, most notably Zobia. She was able to help us get settled in properly with our confusing booking quickly and kindly. Five star service. The rooms could be a little cleaner, but the hotel is only $80 a night at a lot of retailers, so it fits it's price.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Oats711NYC wrote a review Jul 2021
Brooklyn, New York
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Room 606: Well, some pluses: bed was comfortable (see below about the pillows), bathroom clean. Breakfast fair, but better than the so-called continental breakfast you sometimes get.
Then the minuses: the room had a King bed that nearly filled the space because there was a lot of junky oversized furniture piled around that left little space in what was not a small room: three huge mismatched armchairs (cushions different from the main part of the chair), one of which was shoved in the closet, using part of the hall space and rendering the closet useless; large refrigerator that took up a lot of space and made so much noise that we turned it off so we could sleep; a cheap looking desk (without chair) and bureau that ran along the wall at the foot of the bed, leaving a very narrow space to navigate around the bed; faded, worn, and ugly carpet; noisy a/c. There was a stove , microwave, and dishwasher (?!) but no dishes, glasses, or silverware (so why was there a dishwasher - do they expect people to bring a set of dishes?). Again, these were oversized and took up a lot of space. There were two lamps on the bedsides, only one of which worked. When we called down I was told someone would come up, but when I called again a half hour later she said someone would come after the bar closed at 11. I told her to forget it, as we wanted to be in bed by then. Pillows on the bed were small square ones like I've never seen anywhere, about the size of throw pillows. This was obviously intended as part of a family suite, since there was a door adjoining to the next room (but blocked by one of those monster armchairs). But if so, there were few utensils for cooking or eating other than a couple of pots and bowls.

We stayed here just for an overnight after taking a late ferry. Got a bad room rate via RESY. Never again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: away from I95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gulshan Soni, General Manager at Clarion Inn New London - Mystic
Responded Oct 26, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the clarion INN MYSTIC - NEW LONDON. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the guest sitting on stair case but they are not homeless sitting on stair case you can not judge people. We already refund you I can assure you that corrective measures will be taken to ensure a similar situation does not occur in the future. At Red Roof, it is our intention to have your confidence in our abilities to prevent similar problems in the future. Please know that we value you as our guest and appreciate your business. Thank you for sharing your concerns and I hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you at clarion inn the next time your travel plans require lodging.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shahzad K wrote a review Aug 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
For the price. It’s an excellent hotel! We were well looked after by the management. We kept losing keys and troubling them over and over again. The girl at the front desk named Zoya was extremely helpful. To put the icing on the cake breakfast was also included in the price. So as I said before. Helpful management and value for money!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from gulshan soni, General Manager at Clarion Inn New London - Mystic
Responded Aug 22, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RENEE wrote a review Aug 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
On August 8, 2022, my family and I traveled to Ct. and reserved two rooms on Priceline. Although the rooms were non-refundable we understood that to mean from Priceline and hoped they would transfer the cost paid to another booking.

Upon arriving at the hotel it was located in a thickly settled, high weed area with concerning cars and people in the parking lot and lobby. The attendant allowed us to view a room and it was severely outdated with chipped wall decor and moisture in the air. Although the beds were made nice the room was nowhere I'd ever sleep.

There was no elevator and no offering of the handicapable room was offered as my mom could not climb the stairs. The night attendant shared we would need to call in the a.m to receive a one-time courtesy credit as the room was non-refundable. I called Priceline three times who assisted with attempting to get a refund, and the night attendant Guru (working a double) shared the manager would need to approve the refund. Every time we called the Manager was never available.

I ended up finding the Manager Soni Gulshan refused to refund the room even though we never checked in and he puts no money whatsoever into the upkeep and security of this property.

After hearing we would not receive a refund for two rooms never checked in, we went online to find corporate information for this hotel and found the General Manager Soni Gulshan was in the lobby the day we returned to plead our case directly. When he was asked if he worked there Soni the GM lied and said he did not work there and we needed to speak with the desk.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The rooms are severely outdated.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Clarion Inn New London - Mystic
Responded Aug 11, 2022
Hi Ereness , Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I understand that you would like to request a refund, but the only people who can approve that are Upper Management. I would suggest calling the hotel and asking for some help from a manager, if you have not already done so. Please know that there are many different types of reservations, some of which are non refundable, and our Front Desk staff member may not have the proper authority to provide an immediate answer. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kdham1925 wrote a review Jul 2022
Ypsilanti, Michigan
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for a family reuion. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. However, the hotel really needs to be renovated it is pretty dated. The microwave in one of my family members rooms caught on fire, but they immediately replaced it. We didn’t go to the pool or workout area because the first day we checked some other guest had left a big mess and because of staffing shortages it wasn’t cleaned up. The breakfast was pretty basic sausage, potatoes, cereal…no orange juice, and coffee. I definitely wasn’t thrilled with the hotel, but the staff was nice and the room itself was clean…just dated.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Clarion Inn New London - Mystic
Responded Jul 24, 2022
Hi Kdham , Thank you for sharing your perspective of our hotel’s accommodations and services! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We also appreciate your suggestions for improvement and look forward to impressing you during future stays.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CS925 wrote a review Apr 2021
Brooklyn, New York
3.0 of 5 bubbles
After reading so many bad reviews I was hesitant, I needed somewhere to stay that was close to a family function I was attending ( mostly for sleep ) the rooms were subpar not perfect but decent enough. Definitely in need of repair not a deal breaker . At night it was very quiet that’s pretty much all I needed . The breakfast was ehhh nothing special but enough to get our day started. The pool was open which was nice something for the kids to do . They enjoyed it I took a nap while they were gone lol . The one thing that would make me remove a star or two was the woman who worked the front desk during the morning she was very rude and dismissive. I’m not a complainer however I asked her if I could upgrade my room because the so called dbl beds they say are queen but they are full size . She pretty much argued with me and insisted they were queen. Trust me that’s a full size .she tried to charge an extra $60 and told me there’s no difference in the room . so wtf would I need it for ? I just kept the original room , Next I explained I’d be in the room with my husband and 2 kids we only had 2 towels after going back and forth she finally gave me 1 towel , thank god my daughter was smart enough to bring her own . The woman was acting as if I went to her home and stole a towel. After that I pretty much waited til the evening the young lady with the short blonde hair was very nice ( sorry I didn’t ask for her name ) she was really helpful and friendly. Like I said I was just there to sleep so the little interaction I had was with the rude lady in the morning and the nice lady in the evening.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gulshan Soni, General Manager at Clarion Inn New London - Mystic
Responded Apr 9, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephanie H wrote a review Aug 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked 2 king suites over a month ago and requested that they be adjoining rooms or next to each other. I called to verify that this was going to be possible the day before we were to check in and was told that they did not have any king suites available and the couldn’t understand how I was able to book it even though I had a confirmation number saying it was booked. The said all the could give me was 2 double bed suites which was not going to work for our party. She said that there was nothing she could do for me she was not the manager so I asked to speak to him and was told he wasn’t in and she didn’t know when he would be there. When I asked what I was supposed to do she said she could cancel the reservation but there was nothing else she could do. If this is the kind of customer service they provide I will never consider staying here and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else stay here either. We ended up finding a hotel with a much better review and booked that instead and canceled this one.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Clarion Inn New London - Mystic
Responded Aug 21, 2022
Hi Hxstephaniedh , Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the service you received from our front desk staff at that time, which made your stay less pleasurable. We are in the process of retraining our staff to further better our services in handling our valued customers. Rest assured that in the coming days, we will be offering a much better stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Gulshan S
New London, Connecticut5 contributions2 helpful votes
we are close to Naval base but we do not offer any shuttle
Rosa A asked a question Jan 2017
7 contributions1 helpful vote
Is the pool working
Answer from Gulshan S
New London, Connecticut5 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes its working now
Answer from Gulshan S
New London, Connecticut5 contributions2 helpful votes
No we do not offer shuttle
pcruzinusa wrote a tip May 2024
Cape Coral, Florida22 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is available on the premises - The hotel is out dated."
Read full review
Joe F wrote a tip Jul 2023
Starksboro, Vermont4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay at this hotel!"
Read full review
tda1990 wrote a tip May 2023
New York City, New York91 contributions36 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go elsewhere."
Read full review
sandy g wrote a tip Apr 2023
10 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Spend a little more do better research don't go by pictures alone, it didn't look that bad online, my fault should have went someplace else."
Read full review
Amy P wrote a tip Aug 2022
3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find a room in another hotel"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New London area.
PRICE RANGE
C$116 - C$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
clarion new london hotel new london, holiday inn new london, new london holiday inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Holiday Inn New London
LOCATION
United StatesConnecticutMystic CountryNew London
NUMBER OF ROOMS
136
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Clarion Inn New London - Mystic - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Clarion Inn New London - Mystic
Which popular attractions are close to Clarion Inn New London - Mystic?
Nearby attractions include Lyman Allyn Art Museum (1.1 km), Connecticut College Arboretum (1.0 km), and Coast Guard Academy (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Clarion Inn New London - Mystic?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Clarion Inn New London - Mystic?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Clarion Inn New London - Mystic?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Clarion Inn New London - Mystic?
Conveniently located restaurants include Illianos Real Italian Pizzeria, Texas Roadhouse, and Pizzarama Drive-In.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Clarion Inn New London - Mystic?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Clarion Inn New London - Mystic?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Clarion Inn New London - Mystic offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Clarion Inn New London - Mystic?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Clarion Inn New London - Mystic?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Trumbull State Park (3.4 km), Thames River Heritage Park (2.7 km), and Nathan Hale Schoolhouse (2.5 km).
Is Clarion Inn New London - Mystic accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All New London HotelsNew London Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New LondonHotels near Clarion Inn New London - Mystic
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars