We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atlantic Inn

84 reviews
Save
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good38%
  • Average10%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
1.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (84)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Atlantic Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
22
29
9
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
22
29
9
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaseball tournamentroom was cleanperfect stayair conditionerwould stay here againmdmuffins
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2012

This hotel was so dirty you would not even want to take your shoes off when entering. The toliet and sink did not work and there was no maintenance person in the middle of the day I tried to fix it myself but couldnt fix...More

2  Thank JRappaport
Response from atlanticGM, General Manager at Atlantic InnResponded 27 October 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. First I would like to say that you did not voice any of the mentioned issues with me. We talked about your parents room and the issue they had was resolved and everyone was satisfied....More

Reviewed 6 August 2012

Don't be fooled by the title. It is not near the beach. If you want to stay there it is a 15-20 miles to the beach if you care to drive thru the majorly congested roads back and forth. The place is not very appealing....More

2  Thank linda c
Response from atlanticGM, General Manager at Atlantic InnResponded 8 August 2012

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a reveiw on our property. We do like to get feed back from the guest. You stated that we are not near the Ocean. We do not advertise that we are near the...More

Reviewed 1 August 2012

This hotel is just fine for someone passing through, as we were. Room was clean. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Didn't try the pool. All in all, this hotel was a Days Inn at a higher price. Don't take this as a complaint. I...More

1  Thank threepercenter
Response from atlanticGM, General Manager at Atlantic InnResponded 3 August 2012

We appreciate you taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your comments and it does help us to make our property better. We were glad you enjoyed your stay and at this time of the year the rates are higher due to summer...More

Reviewed 28 July 2012 via mobile

The owners are great and the rates can't be beat. The rooms were very worn and could use some repairs. The a/c was loud. The beds were pretty bouncy. Reminded of places I stayed as a kid. While nostalgic its not what I am typically...More

2  Thank Tikitwinsdad
Response from atlanticGM, General Manager at Atlantic InnResponded 30 July 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all comments made by our guests. We are glad you found the staff friendly. I will be sure to pass this information along to the staff. We are a budget friendly hotel and...More

Reviewed 19 July 2012

My friends and I stayed overnight at the Atlantic Inn to get an early start on our Rehoboth beach day. After reading the reviews and seeing fantastic mid-week rate for a place only a 30-minute drive from the beach I decided it was worth a...More

Thank Glad_I_Took_A_Chance
Response from atlanticGM, General Manager at Atlantic InnResponded 20 July 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate all comments. I will make sure I pass along your comments to our staff. Please have a great rest of summer and if you are in our area please stop back. Thank you...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1789101117
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Concierge
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$105 - US$202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$105 - US$202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
wellsr9
8 July 2017|
Answer
Response from 750tarab | Reviewed this property |
Yes they do. Call ahead to be sure
0
Votes
Room Tips
"stay elsewhere"
Read review
"Poolside rooms are awesome"
Read review
"large parking lot for your trailer"
Read review
"Poolside is my choice. Away from road and easy access to pool"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing