We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cabana Gardens Bed & Breakfast

  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Apr 2 Apr 3
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rehoboth BeachSee available hotels in Rehoboth Beach
20 Lake Ave, Corner of Lake Ave and Third Street, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971-2110
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
02/04/2017 03/04/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed 1 August 2014

    I'm just back from another fabulous stay at Cabana Gardens. Some things were different this year. The main large house has been sold and Gary is now operating out of the smaller property behind. The one with the pool in front. This has created a...More

    Helpful?4
    Reviewed 27 April 2014

    Better late than never, I'd like to thank Gary for last year's 5-day stay. My daughter and I had a delightful time staying at the Cabana while in town for a family wedding! After (re-)reading the existing reviews, I feel the need to comment, that...More

    Helpful?1
    Reviewed 26 September 2013

    My family and I really enjoyed our stay. We go to Rehobeth and Ocean City frequently, staying at many different places. Cabana Gardens definitely stands out. It has a nice little pool, immaculately clean and beautiful rooms and common areas, and it was obvious that...More

    Helpful?1
    Reviewed 10 September 2013

    We returned to Cabana Gardens in September, 2013, for our third stay in the last six years and were not disappointed. The innkeeper, Gary, is a great host who possess a very funny, dry wit. We loved chatting with him and getting the scoop on...More

    Helpful?1
    Reviewed 2 September 2013 via mobile

    Thanks Gary. Hopefully we will be back next year. Great location and clean rooms. Walk to beach was very easy and places to eat were close. Girl who cleaned rooms was nice as well. Swimming pool was a great addition for a bed and breakfast.

    Helpful?0
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Photos
    Hotel & Grounds (4)
    Pool/Beach Area (2)
    Room/Suite (2)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Fins Fish House & Raw Bar
    795 reviews
    .18 km away
    Frank & Louie's Italian Specialties
    249 reviews
    .29 km away
    Dos Locos
    628 reviews
    .22 km away
    The Pig + Fish
    459 reviews
    .20 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Verrazzano Monument
    26 reviews
    .34 km away
    Gallery 50
    6 reviews
    .35 km away
    City of Rehoboth Beach Convention Center
    12 reviews
    .14 km away
    One Spirit Massage Studio
    188 reviews
    .20 km away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    Barrann
    Can you please give me an idea how much will it cost us to stay at your B&B? My husband and I plan to drive but to avoid traffic will be staying longer than we need to. September 3-8 or September 4-8.
    24 July 2015|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from Gary T | Property representative |
    we have rooms at various prices, your time frame also includes the Labor day weekend when rates are higher than during the week, please phone to discuss the options, thanks, gary 302-227-5429
    0
    Votes
    Barrann
    How far are you from the Tanger Outlet mall? and the beach? Thank you.
    24 July 2015|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from Gary T | Property representative |
    3 blocks to ocean and 1 mile to closest outlet stores
    1
    Vote
    gracie19054
    Do you have first floor rooms, with handicap accessible bathroom (walk-in shower and grab bars and shower & toilet)?
    12 July 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Gary T | Property representative |
    i just received your inquiry, sorry for the delay. we do have lst floor rooms but we do not have walk in showers, we have bathtubs and there is one grab bar in the tub,
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Choosing a room upstairs means you get access to the upper private deck."
    jimtravelin, over a year agoRead review
    "We'd suggest staying on the 2nd floor either overlooking the pool or the lake."
    PaulinBaltimore, over a year agoRead review
    "Rooms with window AC units have the most white noise barrier. These rooms overlook the pool and are a bit..."
    JessBO25, over a year agoRead review
    "Every room we saw are quiet, attractive, desirable."
    Mike W, over a year agoRead review
    "Many of the rooms have access to an outdoor deck."
    Daiva B, over a year agoRead review
    "Room 4, overlooking Lake Gerar, with porch, is nice, as is one on 2nd floor overlooking pool area in 2nd..."
    MyLifeInYur P, over a year agoRead review
    "If you are going to be out late at night or up early in the morning I suggest the Pool House."
    Tod W, over a year agoRead review
    "If you like the pool, ask for a pool view room. Otherwise, get a view of the lake."
    jimtravelin, over a year agoRead review
    "rooms upstairs should be quieter and more private"
    Candace W, over a year agoRead review
    "There are a couple of properties connected with the bed and breakfast: some overlook the pool, others are in..."
    Debby1212355, over a year agoRead review
    Similar nearby hotels
    Canalside Inn
    Brighton Suites Hotel
    Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conference Center
    Admiral Hotel