We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,051 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Boca Raton Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,005: English reviews
Newington, Connecticut
Reviewed 24 February 2016 via mobile

not the fanciest lodging in the area by far but the price point for the amenities you get are great. suites are spacious. half the rooms overlook a nice water area. all have balconies. it's quiet. complementary breakfast is great. complimentary happy hour is great. rooms are comfortable, clean and I am not sure what else you would need that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lancestephens
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our comfortable suite accommodations and many value-added amenities. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

Baltimore, Ohio
Reviewed 23 February 2016

The hotel is well worn and in need of renovation. The staff was friendly, but the hotel was dirty to me. From the utensils at the breakfast buffet to the room itself, it is not well kept. I would look elsewhere if I have to stay in Boca Raton again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank afilson
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy with the age and condition of the hotel. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with...

Delray Beach, United States
Reviewed 19 February 2016

My groom and I were happy to spend our honeymoon in such a wonderful hotel. The employees kept congratulating us and we were comfortable. The lakeside view is fabulous. I strongly recommend this Hilton Hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Riva L
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Congratulations! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your honeymoon. I'm pleased to hear our team members made your experience special and enjoyable. We hope to see you again. Best wishes, John Bailey General Manager

Palm Coast, United States
Reviewed 18 February 2016

The layout of the suite was very good. Door separating the sleeping area from the sitting area. Beds very comfortable, over all very clean and welcoming. Very close to major highways, but still very quiet and private. Staff very helpful and friendly. Food at associated restaurant delicious and high quality. Breakfast well situated, with cloth table service and a wide...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eric L
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our comfortable two-room suites, friendly service, and quality complimentary breakfast and City Fish Market restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

Efrat, Israel
Reviewed 11 February 2016

If you are staying in southern Florida there is no better place to call "home" for your stay. You will feel very welcomed and you will be close to everything in the Palm Beach and Broward counties area. The hotel is centrally located to roads, shopping, museums and everything else you need to make your stay successful.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephen D
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our friendly service and convenient location for exploring our area. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

New York City, New York
Reviewed 6 February 2016 via mobile

We were only here three nights and it is clean and the staff is helpful. Rooms are clean and there are two rooms which can sleep about 4 people. Would stay here again. The little store is over priced and the breakfast buffet is limited.personally I have a lot of food allergies and couldn't eat there

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacy M
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear you enjoyed our friendly service and comfortable two-room suites. I do apologize for your breakfast experience and we will use your comments to improve it. We hope you will consider staying with us...

Parma, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 6 February 2016

Very nice hotel with friendly people and beautiful grounds. Hotel location great next to FL Turnpike. Suite accommodated my family of 5 all adults comfortably. Great free breakfast and " Happy Hour " every evening were nice touches. We would definitely come back here in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeff R
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear your family enjoyed our friendly service, comfortable suite accommodations, and our complimentary breakfast and cocktails. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

Miami, United States
Reviewed 3 February 2016

I had a guest near me with a dog barking almost all the time and I could not sleep and rest. My recommendation to the administration is to separate the rooms for guests with dogs. I have a dog at home, so I don't have anything against them. But it is not fair for guests that visit the facility can...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mercedes R
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. I sincerely appreciate your feedback and am very sorry you were disturbed by another guest's pet. I can understand your frustration. We do require our guests with pets to register them and to sign a set of house rules so they understand their...

sarasota, United States
Reviewed 1 February 2016

horrible will never stay at a Hilton suites again. desk clerk was the rudest person I have ever dealt with, I am a full time wheelchair user and had a guarantee of a handicapped room. I checked in at 2:30 and they did not have a handicapped room available, they did not have one available when I tried to check...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alicia R
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I understand the challenges you encounter when you travel as a person with a mobility disability and I'm very sorry you had a frustrating experience and felt you received poor service. I can assure you our hotel serves many guests with disabilities on a daily basis and we are sensitive to their needs. I have...

New Jersey
Reviewed 26 January 2016

There is a real 80s vibe going on here. There were no issues at the hotel and it was clean but really needs some updating. Breakfast was surprisingly elaborate and above average. Not much is walk-able from the hotel so plan on driving everywhere.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lauren54321
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your comments, both positive and constructive. We will keep them in mind as we plan for the future. We do feature two restaurants located in our complex and we are centrally located on Glades Rd. with many shopping and dining options...

164 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (68)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
4.5 km away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,402 reviews
9.9 km away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
4.4 km away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
912 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#4 of 27 in Boca Raton
630 reviews
4.5 km away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
9.2 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Address: 7920 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434-4114
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Price Range: $158 - $301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Jetsetter, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton Suites Florida
Boca Raton Hilton
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Boca Raton Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Nassau, New Providence Island
over a year ago
Phoenix, Arizona

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Boca Raton Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors, more quieter, great views of city, tallest building in area, get room not facing highway.”
yankee27, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“They are all good.”
maryteresap, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Doesn't really matter. Rooms overlooking the lake have a little nicer view. Not worth the extra price.”
10sJohn, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Lake side (east facing) rooms are quieter.”
AzCat225, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Pay the few extra buck for the Lake view”
MyBTJ, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5