We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,014 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Boca Raton Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 969: English reviews
Southboro, United States
Reviewed 30 October 2015

The staff at the front desk was helpful. The bar staff was pleasant an remembered our preferences. The breakfast greeters were not always there so walked in a few times (over 12 days) and just sat. One man that appeared to be a manager seemed to be hovering for tips.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles D
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 22 October 2015

I have stayed here years ago and thought the hotel was convenient and pleasant. On this visit, everything about the hotel was outstanding. Also, it's inexpensive with no surprise add-ons. First, the location is in walking distance to my parents so that's why I chose it. The room/suite was comfortable and we had a nice view of the lake. They...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Randi R
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty. It's great to hear you enjoyed our convenient location, friendly service, and many amenities, from breakfast to the pool and fitness center. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 21 October 2015

We enjoyed a lovely weekend in Boca Raton in our Hilton suite. Separate living room helped our odd sleeping rituals. Breakfast was really good. Cooked to order and sumptuous. The cocktail reception was a welcome activity! The staff could not have been more accommodating. Very sweet staff!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank WoodyR-R
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear your family enjoyed our comfortable two room suite accommodations and the quality and value of our complimentary breakfast and evening cocktails. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

Orlando
Reviewed 15 October 2015

I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Boca Raton Suites. I felt like I got pretty good value, but the hotel could be more updated. However, the rooms were very clean and the staff was always friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff were AMAZING. I was so pleased with the customer service at this hotel despite a few minor hiccups...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Morgan M
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear your enjoyed our friendly and attentive service. We're also very sorry you were unhappy with the size of the bathroom. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve...

Nashua, NH
Reviewed 10 October 2015

The Hilton delivers on its promises and provides a gracious and comfortable place to stay while visiting retired family members. It delivers on its service and amenities promise. The only drawback is that the room are a bit old and in need of refurbishing. We are been staying this hotel for over 15 years and I don't think the room...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lesty
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty. It's great to hear you enjoy our friendly service, comfortable accommodations and value added amenities. We care about the guest experience and in the recent past we have upgraded our guest room and corridor carpeting, TVs to larger flat screen models and with more HD channels, and increased and...

Wesley Chapel, United States
Reviewed 7 October 2015

The chefs that cooked our breakfast did an AMAZING job, food taste AWESOME, FAST service and both had a smile one their faces both days. You could tell they really enjoyed serving the public. The breakfast staff was very helpful (putting tables together so we could all sit together) and never had to ask for refills or our dishes picked...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna G
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our great tasting breakfast and friendly, attentive service. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

Boston, United States
Reviewed 1 October 2015

My room smelled. The HVAC could not provide even temperatures between rooms. The hallway is hot. The staff were very helpful and eager to please. The breakfast is much better than average in similar hotel. The bed was not particularly comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marc M
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, both positive and constructive. We're very sorry you were unhappy with the air quality in your suite. Our Engineering department is addressing the issue. With regard to the temperature in the hallway, our atrium features an open design,...

Windermere, Florida
Reviewed 29 September 2015

This place is a bit different, it has an open air atrium type of style. We had a suite w/2 rm's 2-TV's 1 bath and it was clean and comfortable. The gym has some newer equipment, that was nice. The pool area could have used a bit more cleaning around the separate tables because of the tree & bird mess...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank P S
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our suite accommodations, recreational amenities, and restaurant options, including City Fish Market.. And yes, we do have a unique open atrium style design with natural light, water features, and beautiful plants. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

This is the worst Hilton hotel we have ever been to. The front desk and manager are disgusting and arrogant, dismissive and rude. We never received any copy of our bills although we were guests for an extended period of time. They now deny that we stayed there and have refused to send our paid bills to Hilton so we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cgboca1
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I'm very sorry you were disappointed with your experience. However, we must consider the facts of the situation to be fair. I'm happy to reach out to you offline to clarify the matter for you and hopefully resolve it. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

Orlando, FL
Reviewed 27 September 2015

This hotel was recommended to me by my company's owner for the free happy hour however he forgot to tell me about the free breakfast and it's NOT a cheap continental like I'm used too. This hotel has a cook to make you whatever you want with eggs and I don't know what else. Do yourself a favor and stay...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fantazym
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed the quality of our complimentary breakfast and evening cocktails. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

164 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (68)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
4.5 km away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,367 reviews
4.4 km away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#5 of 27 in Boca Raton
892 reviews
4.6 km away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 km away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
9.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#4 of 27 in Boca Raton
602 reviews
9.2 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Address: 7920 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33434
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Price Range: $204 - $510 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton Suites Florida
Boca Raton Hilton
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Boca Raton Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Nassau, New Providence Island
over a year ago
Phoenix, Arizona

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Boca Raton Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Lake side (east facing) rooms are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles AzCat225, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Pay the few extra buck for the Lake view”
 of 5 bubbles MyBTJ, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms overlooking the lake are probably quietest.”
 of 5 bubbles JWWToron2, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It is extra to over look the lake, the view of the car park is just as good and cheaper”
 of 5 bubbles rogerp384, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Upper floors are best with balconies and doors that open outside”
 of 5 bubbles kathleen1945, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5