We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,039 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,015: English reviews
Manalapan, New Jersey
Reviewed 12 September 2016

A Hilton Member for 28years. Arrived at EmbassySuite at 4:00 today. Room not ready. Made reservation weeks ago, did not have a room with a king bed. Room they gave us had a bad smell. Spoke to the manager, was told the hotel will close because of a plumbing problem. We were never notified about the problem? So much for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donroquefort
Manny O, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and please accept my sincere apologies, for the unpleasant smell and not having room ready for you when you arrived at the hotel.. It is through comments like yours that will help us improve our guest experience and these issues will be addressed during our renovations.. Again thank you for...

Clermont, United States
Reviewed 12 September 2016

help was very helpful and kind. rooms were clean and peaceful. food was good. blah blah blah bblahljlhlhljhldkjflkdjljl;djfl;dasjf;lajdflfjdlafjljkljdfljdslfjlasdjflaskdjflsadjflkadsjf;lasdjfldsjflsdajflajf;lasdjflsdajflsadjf;asldjf;lsaddfjsd;la

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James Y
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Our stay was awesome! We had a great check-in! The front desk clerk was so friendly and helpful as soon as we walked in. She had us checked in before my husband parked the car! The bartenders were fantastic!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Henry M
Youngsville, North Carolina
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Just received an email that my reservation for a night in October has been canceled because the hotel is closing on September 16th. Not happy since it took me awhile to find accommodations on our way to Miami that were nice yet reasonable. Apparently this one was not as "nice" as I thought and Hilton closed it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jabcurrin
Manny O, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your disappointments and please accept my sincere apologies that we are not able to honor your reservations due the hotel closing for renovations. Please be beware that Hilton did not close the hotel, but partnered with the hotel to notify the many reservations that were made of our closing and it had...

Boca raton
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Pool and spa were not working nor did any staff have an answer in when they would be repaired. No towels ..could not check in digitally and keys assigned to room never worked. Front desk seemed indifferent to our concerns

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 265lawrences
Manny O, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review

I would like you to know I have met our the appropriate staff and used this opportunity to coach them on the importance of proper communications, as the they should have known the reason the pool was not working, was due to our pool pump blowing up and our pool contractor did not have the pump readily available and had...

Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Embassy Suites is one of my preferred Hilton hotels. I am a loyal Hilton member and this is by far the worst Embassy Suites I have stayed at. The fountain outside was not working and had no water. The water features in the atrium had sound, but no water running. The walls in the halls had dents and holes in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaleksak
Manny O, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and please accept my sincere apologies that we were not able to meet your expectations during your recent stay. I would like you to know I have met our the appropriate staff and used this opportunity to coach them on the importance of proper communications, as the they should have...

Delray Beach, Florida
Reviewed 5 September 2016

It was great stay. Although it was just 1 night. My points came in handy and the breakfast was on point. The bed was too comfortable and gave Great night sleep. The only thing is the air-conditioner had a funky smell.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank montre b
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 September 2016

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and I continue to return because of a number of factors: warm welcome, friendly service from the front desk to waiters/waitresses to managers to housekeepers. The beds are super comfortable and I really like the 2-room suites because I can work in one room and relax in the other! The food is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ptsip04
Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed 30 August 2016

I don know how to express the beauty of this place The receptionist are been so nice and educated.The room are wonderful,bedroom livingroom and bathroom....a little apartment. Breakfast and happy hour everyday free and amazing.Clean and modern A beautiful place

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vedra2016
River Edge, United States
Reviewed 30 August 2016

I am a business traveler most of the time who has stayed at many hotels. I am currently platinum status at Hyatt and Diamond at Hilton. This hotel was frankly not great. The property itself wasn't in great condition. I was placed on the "premier floor" in the corner. It was frankly scary just walking to my room at night....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason H
Manny O, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and pleased accept my sincere apologies that we were not able to provide you with a properly cleaned room and poor housekeeping services. It is comments like yours that will help us improve our guest experience and I want you to know I have met with our Housekeeping staff and...

186 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (149)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
0:57
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (68)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
8.0 km away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#10 of 27 in Boca Raton
965 reviews
2.9 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
2.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#4 of 27 in Boca Raton
568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
869 reviews
0.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Boca Raton
SpringHill Suites Boca Raton
#12 of 27 in Boca Raton
330 reviews
6.9 km away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Embassy Suites Boca Raton is located in the heart of Boca Raton. Easy access to all major Boca Raton attractions including the upscale Town Center Mall, Boca Raton Museum of Art, Mizner Park Shopping and Dining, Boomers Family Fun complex, Morikami Japanese Gardens, Trendy Atlantic Avenue, and of course, those beautiful beaches. Also close by you will find Florida Atlantic University, and Lynn University. Complimentary Full cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and nightly managers reception. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton

Address: 661 NW 53rd St, Boca Raton, FL 33487-8210
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Price Range: $190 - $457 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Boca Raton
Boca Raton Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Boca Raton Florida
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#9 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#12 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Know before you go”
 of 5 bubbles donroquefort, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Every position is perfect”
 of 5 bubbles vedra2016, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“we like high floors”
 of 5 bubbles daliciaw2014, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't trust reception supervisors”
 of 5 bubbles displeased064, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Top floor upgrade has free (junk) snacks and beverages.”
 of 5 bubbles DrSGPrice, 19 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay