We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Inn At Boynton Beach

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Inn At Boynton Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

312 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for The Inn At Boynton Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 286: English reviews
Boynton Beach, Florida
Reviewed 24 August 2016

They advertise free Wi-Fi: NOT! Doesn't work most of the time. They advertise free breakfast: the toaster hasn't worked for weeks; same s**t, different day. Very small & too many people trying to get "breakfast" at once since its only open a couple of hours. The hand-painted sign that is supposed to be directed to the entrance points to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank colleenmeegan69
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

First and foremost we thank you for staying with us and we appreciate the feedback on your experience. We can only get better with the voice of the customer. We are aware of the certain opportunities in the hotel and we are dedicated to improving the property. With a hotel this age there are many areas of concern and we...

Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

We got the room for $53, , Including all taxes on Groupon. The front lobby was undergoing some construction which may account for why they were running a Groupon. The place was acceptable to us and I would come back but it really needs to replace carpets and get fresh paint. Staff is friendly, laid-back. The pool was fine and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kumari1234
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciated your patronage to our property. We take pride in providing a great guest experience and we are striving to update and upgrade the hotel. We hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewed 31 July 2016

The hotel is located just off 95 with entrances and exits very close by. The hotel itself was very run down and repairs have been done poorly. THIS IS NOT A 3 STAR EXPERIENCE. The breakfast buffet was a good feature and the pool itself was nice although the patio furniture was dilapidated, old and grubby.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joseph D
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and you stay at our property. I definitely do apologize for the inconvenience and the experience you had during your stay. We are aware of these opportunities in out hotel and we are working towards resolving them as we speak. The hotel does have some age on it and we are focused on updating and...

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

Upon arriving I noticed construction and spray painted plywood signs pointing me towards the back of the property where there was no parking due to a huge dumpster taking up 5 spots. There were people heavily partying at the pool and the back way in to the lobby was poorly lit with shady looking people just hanging out. The lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Alicia V
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and you stay at our property. I definitely do apologize for the inconvenience and the experience you had during your stay. We are aware of these opportunities in our hotel and we are working towards resolving them as we speak. The hotel does have some age on it and we are focused on updating and...

Manhattan Beach, California, United States
Reviewed 11 July 2016

If you are staying at the Inn at Boynton Beach because of their relatively lower per night rate, I would strongly suggest that you consider spending a few more dollars to stay someplace else. The hotel is in terrible shape. There are two elevators, but only one works (during my entire week at the hotel). The air condition systems in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Scott J
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay and we appreciate the feedback it is our goal to provide a great stay at a reasonable price. I apologize for the experience, please contact the property to discuss further. It is our goal to continue to be the best value destination in Palm Beach County. Thanks

Chiang Mai
Reviewed 1 July 2016

The hotel is clean; staff are friendly. Price includes a decent breakfast, nice pool,and fitness center. Location is less than ten minutes from the beach and about ten minutes to wetlands sanctuary. Smoking is allowed on the outside grounds.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sibyl60878
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us the chance to prove as an independent hotel , we add a touch of home with value and only our name has changed. We are an older property, clean, safe and friendly. Our staff has been with us a long time, a few as many as 18 years. We hope to see you again soon!

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

June 14&15, 2016. When we pulled in, there were huge construction trucks in the parking lot, but not blocking the drive so we maneuvered around them, only to find that the hotel entrance was closed off and there was a sign directing us around back. We finally squeeze into a makeshift space, walk through the parking lot which looked more...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your experience. With any hotel we can not get better unless we hear the voice of the customer. We are working on upgrading and updating the property as we speak. We take pride in providing great service, great amenities at a reasonable price. We strive to exceed our guest expectations and hope we can...

Ormond Beach, Florida
Reviewed 6 June 2016

The photos make it look like a resort, and it definitely is not. It is under renovation, and you have to drive around the "lobby" to check in. But, having said that, it was super convenient for my own stay (which was for business) and was inexpensive. It's directly off the highway, but I did not hear any noise, the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank brendaflynn
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your experience. With any hotel we can not get better unless we hear from the voice of the customer. We take pride in providing great service, great amenities at a reasonable price. We strive to exceed our guest expectations and hope we can earn your business in the future. Thanks.

Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

I was a little worried after reading some reviews. When we arrived the construction was a little off putting, but the staff was friendly so I felt better. I requested a one hour early check in , I also asked to see the room before I committed. No problem with either request! I was given the key card, inspected the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dolunchables
Steven J, Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you stay. With all the hotel options out there we take pride in providing a great stay at a reasonable price. We hope to see you again in the future.

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Needed a budget friendly hotel in the area for a last minute trip, and this place far exceeded my expectations. If you need a hotel in the area and you aren't super picky the Inn at Boynton Beach is a great option. Conveniently located right off of I-95, it was much quieter than I thought it would be. My room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David M
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you stay. With all the hotel options out there we take pride in providing a great stay at a reasonable price. We hope to see you again in the future.

83 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (77)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boynton Beach
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
2.4 km away
Courtyard Boynton Beach
Courtyard Boynton Beach
#3 of 14 in Boynton Beach
279 reviews
2.7 km away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
#2 of 14 in Boynton Beach
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.7 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
5.0 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
7.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Delray Beach I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether on vacation or business you ll find the Inn At Boynton Beach South Palm Beach County offers the best of both worlds. Combining comfortable and affordable lodging with a great location , conveniently located off Interstate I-95, scuba dive boats less then 1 mile away, just minutes from Palm Beach shopping along Worth Avenue or City Place, Delray Beach cruises are a short drive and over 20 of Florida s pristine golf courses within 5 miles. While staying at our hotel, you can spend a day deep sea or drift fishing, scuba diving or just enjoying the ocean beaches at Boynton Beach s Ocean Front Park or nearby Delray Beach and West Palm Beach . Our hotel is just 15 minutes from Palm Beach International Airport and 30 minutes from Fort Lauderdale International Airport. The West Palm Beach Convention Center is 20 minutes away. Start your day with a unique breakfast experience at our Breakfast Bar served every morning featuring the world's best tasting cinnamon roll. We offer free local phone calls, 24 hour fitness center and complimentary high speed internet access. End your day with our complimentary Manager's Reception every Monday through Saturday. Come visit Boynton Beach, FL soon, check out all we have to offer at The Inn At Boynton Beach. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Inn At Boynton Beach

Address: 480 West Boynton Beach Boulevard, Boynton Beach, FL 33435 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Region: United States > Florida > Boynton Beach
Price Range: $84 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Inn At Boynton Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your The Inn At Boynton Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Boynton Beach
Holiday Inn Boynton Beach
Boynton Beach Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Boynton Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Inn At Boynton Beach staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from The Inn At Boynton Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms with pool view are good, if the weather is good, not windy and rainy.”
 of 5 bubbles michaeldC6913KA, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Book elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles bucabuca, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“There is no way to choose a good room”
 of 5 bubbles NormanG126, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pick another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles bvrabic, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from the area, and this particular hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 2647thom, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5