We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area

Save
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (6)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good25%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveller rating
411
164
45
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
411
164
45
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areawould recommend this hotel to anyonepleasant staywould definitely stay here againconvenient locationexcellent stayhome away from homefort myersdinokatherinemickeycapecvsfl
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 659 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and courteous.The location is good. Close to resturants, grocery stores and bars. The pool was great and very well maintained. Really enjoyed my stay and would recommend to anyone staying in the area.More

Thank Michelle4589
Response from Meagon M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers AreaResponded 2 days ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is so very important to us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Making you happy makes us happy! Please come back to see us the next time...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed April 19, 2018

Stayed here in mid-April for 6 days. Everyone here, from the housekeepers to the desk clerks, made this establishment top-notch. Continental breakfast had so many choices. Well stocked and very clean. After we got to our room, noticed the water in bathroom sink came out...More

1  Thank Ireadreviews2014
Response from Micheline L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers AreaResponded April 20, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We really appreciate the feedback and are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the sink issue but glad that it was fixed quickly. We look forward to your next stay...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

The stay was pleasant on the most part and uneventful. Room was very comfortable and clean, restroom could have used more than 2 towels though. My only gripe...Silver Honors are not recognized at this Hampton...as per the desk clerk, only Gold and Platinum rate bottled...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank David W
Response from Micheline L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers AreaResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We really appreciate the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize about the water, you should have received this item. I will speak to the person that checked...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

We stayed at the Hampton Inn in Fort Myers because we had a college tour in the area for our daughter. We were extremely happy with the service and the accommodations. The room was extremely clean and well supplied. We also really enjoyed the complimentary...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank makatie2000
Response from Micheline L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers AreaResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We really appreciate the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you had a successful college tour. We look forward to your next stay. . Sincerely, Micheline...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was clean. Nothing special. I could walk to several local restaurants/bars fairly easily. However, the construction projects made it tricky. That should clear up soon. Fresh waffles make it a fun continental breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bonnie314T
Response from Micheline L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers AreaResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for sending in your review. I am glad that you enjoyed the waffles and the full breakfast. Our team appreciates the feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Micheline Lobdell General Manager

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Cape Coral
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Susie O
September 13, 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from passporttraveler | Reviewed this property |
no sitting room. Clean hotel great free breakfast !
0
Votes
barbarajens
January 30, 2017|
Answer
Response from Micheline L | Property representative |
Our hotel is Pet Friendly. We charge a $25.00 per night pet fee. Mike Dillon General Manager
0
Votes
craigston
January 20, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Micheline L | Property representative |
It would be a non smoking room. Michael Dillon General Manager
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Odd numbered rooms are quieter, on back of hotel away from road. For smoke-free air, avoid rooms near #400..."
Read review
"If you don't like the smell of smoke, ask to be located away from the smoking room!"
Read review
"Off-site self laundry nearby."
Read review
"Get a room NOT facing SE 47TH Terrace"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing