We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

306 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 300: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here on trip and this hotel looks brand new with latest design and decor. The breakfast is good and Connie is delightful and gives a personal service to a buffet style breakfast. Check in was easy and everything is clean. There is microwave and refrigerator in every room. I would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carey C
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great room great service at a great price. Staff were extremely friend and helpful especially COMNIE at breakfast who insured we Had a great meal. Her service and attitude is what you normally find in high end restaurant

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeri Y
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello Jeri Y, thank you for your wonderful review. Connie has been with us a very long time and she is absolutely amazing. I hope to have you stay with us again whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly staff clean rooms recently redecorated above average hot breakfast also good selection of fruit hot and cold cereal and yogurt. We stay probably four or five nights a year beds and pillows are comfy. My only complaint is they have the cheapest toilet paper

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belinda K
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello Belinda K, thank you so very much for this great review you have left for us. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

Weston, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel and room were excellent with a good and bad internet experience. The bad is I had issues with the wireless access. Using the app Ookla Speedtest on my iPhone and iPad failed to run. Wth the wireless access I could not use YouTube nor much of anything. However, they do have an internet cable which I hooked up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve W
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello Steve W, thank you so very much for the review you have left for us. I appreciate your feedback on the internet and I will look into it further to see why it is running so slow. I hope to have you stay with us again in the future whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel with my partner for 1 night before a running event taking place in Clermont. I didn't have particularly high expectations as we were just staying for a quite overnight trip as part of our holiday, but I was quite impressed by the size of the room and the bed as well. It was all very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RebeccaP1994
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello RebeccaP1994, thank you for your detailed review on our Hotel. We appreciate the Feedback. I am actively working on fixing the Air conditioners that are loud. Again thank you for your review and I hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

Medina, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this hotel was well above expectations in every way. the room was large and well appointed. the staff was friendly and attentive. the grounds were clean and well stocked. if you are visiting the Clermont area for any reason, this hotel should head your list of places to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank casinofaux
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello Casinofaux, thank you so very much for the very nice review you have left for us. We greatly appreciate it and we hope to have you stay with us again whenever your tarvels bring you back to Clermont.

Dexter
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Had a wonderful stay just recently, at this hotel. Very clean both inside and out. Our room was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly, and the location is great! A nice variety for morning breakfast, coffee offered all day long, restaurants and shopping nearby. The pool area was welcoming and clean. I was in the travel industry for many...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marina K
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello Marina K., thank you so much for this fantastic review you have left here on Trip Advisor about our Hotel. We really appreciate it and are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you stay with us again the next time you are in Clermont again.

New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We were on the highway passing thru and found this hotel on the internet. The room was a single king room and it was a giant room!! With 10' tall ceilings! The staff at check in was very nice!! but $185 for this room was a bit of price gouging!! Shouldn't have been more than $120 but I was to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Captmark20
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Dear Captmark20, thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you found our rooms to be giant. I am sorry you felt like our rooms were smelly and I will definitely look into it and make sure that it will be taken care of. as for the price, we are in our busy season right now and...

Medina, Ohio
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We stayed for two nights, and our room was perfect for us. We enjoyed watching the World Series in our very own living room with desk, couch, chair, and coffee table. We had a refrigerator to keep our adult beverages cold in. The bathroom was clean and roomy with great water pressure and water that got hot instantly. The bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank annsmithohio
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello annsmithohio, thank you so very much for your nice review you have left for us about our Hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Connie, the hostess, has put together the most delicious spread with a wide variety of beverages and hot and cold dishes from scrambled eggs, sausages, waffles, bagels and muffins, hot oatmeal with nuts and raisins...too much to even list. It is even more special because of the personal attention she affords each and every guest. Don't miss out on this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank railcars
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello railcars, thank you so much for the awesome review on our Breakfast! Connie is a great asset to our team and she does a wonderful job. She works very hard on serving a memorable breakfast to each of the guests. A great Breakfast leads to a great start to someones day! We hope to have you stay with us...

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clermont hotels
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Clermont
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont
22.9 km away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.8 km away
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
#12 of 17 in Clermont
335 reviews
23.5 km away
Quality Inn Maingate West
Quality Inn Maingate West
#4 of 17 in Clermont
293 reviews
3.8 km away
Value Place Clermont
Value Place Clermont
#8 of 17 in Clermont
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly renovated in 2015 ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont

Address: 1750 Hunt Trace Blvd, Clermont, FL 34711-5259
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Clermont
Price Range: $157 - $293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont Hotel Clermont
Fairfield Inn And Suites Clermont
Fairfield Inn Clermont
Fairfield Clermont
Clermont Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Mountain View, Arkansas
8 months ago
Mountain View, Arkansas
8 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We went for a king and the bed was huge!”
 of 5 bubbles RebeccaP1994, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Quiet floors, so close to SR 50 and Turnpike, great staff!”
 of 5 bubbles aidamajulia, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“Room #308 had a great view of the countryside.”
 of 5 bubbles CushyCouple, 10 May 2016 | Read review
“my second floor room was perfect”
 of 5 bubbles gioellotrip, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Take the third floor, as no pets (1st floor only) and no one above you.”
 of 5 bubbles 97JohnS97, 23 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay