We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

987 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 787: English reviews
Start your review of Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

When booking through Hotwire, the hotel will add a "secret" $45 cleaning fee. This fee is not disclosed by Hotwire (i.e. Expedia) prior to check-in. Basically, they hold your pre-paid hotel room hostage until you pay the cleaning fee. We were staying 1 night and checked in late (i.e. after 11 p.m.), so there was no possible opportunity to avail...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff H
AA H, General Manager at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, Jeff. We hope you enjoyed your stay! We're sorry to hear that there was miscommunication regarding our cleaning and hospitality fee and apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. This fee is now an industry standard, and it helps us to ensure that all of our guests receive the highest quality experience possible. When you...

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Tuscana Resort by Aston is one of those gated resort accommodations that you never seem to tire off even after 9 years the apartments have been maintained at a very high standard. I normally stay in the 2 bedroom apartments on the forth floor that way you don't have anyone above you tramping around on you ceiling. Both bedrooms have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
AA H, General Manager at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, Robert! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and always appreciate the comfort of your accommodations and the convenience of our location and hotel amenities. We appreciate your thorough review and thoughtful feedback, and look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed in a very confortable and spacious room, great service and locations, near from disney parks. the kitchen has everything we needed, and the pool area was perfect to spend the afternoon. Any complains, and very recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belen I
AA H, General Manager at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review! We're so glad you had a comfortable stay and appreciated our wonderful location, as well as enjoyed your personal kitchen and our great pool. We can't wait to see you again sometime!

Willis, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had some issues when we first arrived: rooms weren't ready by 4:00 as promised, and items not provided in our rooms. However, the staff went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and provided with everything we needed for a wonderful stay. Ciara and Abbey at the front desk were very apologetic and helpful when our room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank norahc2014
AA H, General Manager at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that our staff went above and beyond in making sure you got in to your room comfortably, and apologize for the delay you experienced upon check-in. It's great to know you enjoyed your room and received everything you needed from housekeeping. We will gladly share your thanks with Graziella, Letti,...

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in a 2 bedroom top floor condo in March 2017. We were a bit nervous after reviews but were pleasantly surprised. The pool area was top notch and spent a lot of time there. The pool was heated, very clean, had free sun shades, and a gradual entry for little kids! The condo was in good condition, had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LissaNatalie
AA H, General Manager at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your two bedroom condo, got to appreciate our beautiful pool, found our location to be convenient, and received fantastic service from our wonderful staff. We appreciate your feedback regarding your beds, and will share your review with our management team for careful consideration and future improvements....

Cooper City, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really good family resort- 3 bedroom room was spacious and they did have some amenities for the kids. Staff at bar and restaurant were great- Jenny, Marie and Craig were great and accommodated dinner for 30 on Saturday night!!!! Great food and even better service! Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank junior016
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review on our Tuscana Resort. We are always pleased when our guests have enjoyed their stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon.

Peterborough Ontario
Reviewed 14 February 2017

We stayed here for 1 week in early Feb. 2017 with 2 adults and a child and couldn’t be happier. This is our second time there and it won't be our last. We go to Orlando every year and stay at a different resort and this is the first time we will be returning to the same place and feel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan G
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review about your recent stay. We are glad you found the condo spacious and clean and your family enjoyed the pool area. We are always happy when our guests enjoy their vacation while staying with us and look forward to your next stay.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

Nice place. Friendly. Great concept. Love the 3 bdrm condo with kitchen. Good way to save some $$$ (especially with our Canadian dollar). Clean. Well equipped. Nice pool area. Good location close to Disney, half hour from Universal. Good price on flight and condo. Except the airline's now hitting with their big baggage fees. Lower price on one end but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shane B
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Tuscana Resort. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the unit spacious, clean and well equipped. We are also glad you enjoyed the pool area. During your stay, we were in the process of making upgrades to our internet system throughout the property. We hope to see you again...

Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Price and location was good, that's why we booked. Got to room and found dated interior with a lot of need fixing items. Cubbard door in bathroom fell off. Was held together with tape and wrong screw. First shower we took door came off track and we told management three different times and no one came to fix. We left...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tara T
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

We are very sorry you were disappointed in your recent stay with us. This is not typical of our resort and I have brought the items mentioned to our maintenance and housekeeping staff. We are aware the children's pool isn't heated but it is cleaned on a daily basis. We hope you give us another opportunity during your next visit...

The Villages, Florida
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed a week in a two bedroom two bathroom condo unit. The reason I'm only giving it 4 stars is the unit needs a bit of paint and polish. That said, it is extremely clean and comfortable and a perfect place to relax after a long day out. The kitchen is fully equipped as is the entire unit. There...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Denise S
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review on our Tuscana Resort. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found your unit clean and comfortable for your family. We are also pleased you enjoyed our pool area and found our location convenient to area restaurants and shopping. We look forward to having your as our guest...

359 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (346)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Other (126)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Davenport
18.5 km away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#18 of 335 in Orlando
7,624 reviews
2.1 km away
Reunion Resort of Orlando
Reunion Resort of Orlando
#13 of 153 in Kissimmee
1,521 reviews
15.4 km away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.3 km away
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
0.6 km away
The Fountains at ChampionsGate
1.7 km away
Omni Orlando Resort at Championsgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
From the minute guests arrive at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, they will experience the magic of this special resort which is beautifully landscaped with lush planting and a private woodland. Accommodation consists of 2 and 3 bed spacious condos with large balconies enjoying varying views. The condos are fully furnished with everything you will need for your stay. Every condo has a fully equipped kitchen, dining area, TVs in all bedrooms, screened porch, air conditioning, washer and dryer and 2 full bathrooms. There are restaurants and stores located less than a mile away such as McDonalds, Chili’s, Subway, Pizza Hut, Publix Grocery Store and Walgreen’s Drug store. Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston is equipped with all the amenities to ensure an enjoyable stay; a large swimming pool complex with separate kiddie’s pool, hot tub, 30 seater cinema, a fitness centre, snack bar, restaurant, tavern bar, BBQ areas, picnic tables, WiFi and spa services. The resort is safe and secured in a secure gated complex with ample parking facilities. Daily Amenity Fee: A daily amenity fee of USD10.00 plus taxes per room includes: PlayStation 3 Blu-Ray console, Blu Ray DVD movies and PlayStation 3 game rentals, parking, WiFi, business center, in-room coffee and tea starter kit, pool towels, use of fitness center, golf discounts, children’s playground, BBQ grills, picnic tables, shaded pool cabanas, unlimited local and toll free calls, in-room safe. All reservations will be subject to a one-time cleaning fee of $50.85 (incl tax) for one and two-bedroom units and $62.15 (incl. tax) for three-bedroom units. Daily housekeeping service is not available at this property. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston

Address: 1395 Tuscana Ln, Davenport, FL 33896-5302
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Davenport
Price Range: $149 - $353 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston 3.5*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Vacatia, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tuscana Hotel Davenport
Tuscana Resort Orlando By Aston Davenport, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston staff and other travellers.
58 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (58)

Questions? Get answers from Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid if booking through Hotwire”
 of 5 bubbles J2885TDjeffh, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you want more quiet, I'd recommend a top floor villa. Bldg. 3 is close to the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles norahc2014, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I'm assuming the top floor would be much quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Glgiles1, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I moved from a 1st floor unit to a 3rd floor unit because the kids - but front desk did this change for me immediately and no hassle at all.”
 of 5 bubbles Austina6646, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The apartment block looking over the golf course rooms on the 2nd or 3rd floor ideal....”
 of 5 bubbles Liz2016, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5