We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Aviana Resort Orlando

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Aviana Resort Orlando
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

73 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Aviana Resort Orlando
See the most recent reviews
Showing 73: English reviews
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed at 243 which was a 4 bed bungalow with pool and tub. We had three adults and one child here and had a fantastic holiday. Orlando about 25mins away on the I4 but to be honest we enjoyed staying outside the city in a more rural setting. Patio and pool area are face a lovely view of the lake....

Thank Scott W
Reviewed 19 May 2016

My partner and I stayed in a 5 bedroom Villa in the Aviana resort for 2 weeks and had no issues. The house was clean, stocked with plenty of cooking utensils and crockery, each of the 3 bathrooms came with 4 towels, complementary toiletries, a few toilet rolls and a hairdryer. Each room had spare bedding , working (quiet) AC...

Thank Samuel P
Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for family trip and it was terrible. The house was dirty. The walls and base boards were stained and scratched, the doors had holes and pieces were falling off and the bathroom curtains were full of mold. The location is about 30 minutes to Disney which is kind of out of the way making it difficult and...

1Thank AJCC1
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed here last weekend for our disney trip. The pictures looked amazing. Upon arrival the rugs had stains, the baseboards were dirty. That was just 1st glance. We had bought groceries since we spent the weekend and there were 12 of us, but there was 1 pan and cooking was terrible because all the burners were lopsided. They provided...

1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Huntsville, Missouri
Reviewed 1 February 2016 via mobile

This place was beyond our expectations! Very nice clean home! Good spot. Definitly coming back! Pool was nice to have in the back. Easy to get into home upon checkin. We also accidentally left a tablet there and they called 2 hours after us leaving to tell us! Very professional! They sent it back to us in the mail!

Thank Jase M
Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 5 January 2016

This is our 3rd vacation rental home this month. It was absolutely the best. The first home was extremely comfortable, the 2nd home was clean and pretty but the mattresses needed replacing. This home is elegantly appointed with the finest furniture and accessories. The kitchen is well stocked. There was dishwasher powder, liquid soap, a sponge, plenty of dish towels,...

Thank flgrays
MagicalMary, General Manager at Aviana Resort Orlando, responded to this review

Sharon and Bill we want to thank you for your terrific review. Magical Orlando Resorts and Orlando Vacation Rental Services tries very hard to meet our guests expectations. I'll be sure to pass this along to the owner, he'll be so happy to read this. Please come back and visit us again. Mary

Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

The area is gated and secure. You can't get a hotel for a family of 12 for the price. Mary was very attentive and available at all hours which says a lot due to holidays. I would rent a home over small hotel rooms especially for family time. It makes Disney trip affordable!

Thank Cc C
MagicalMary, Front Office Manager at Aviana Resort Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you Carolyn, we enjoyed having you and your family as well and wish you would return for your next vacation here.

Moultrie, Georgia
Reviewed 10 December 2015 via mobile

Attempted to rent a six bedroom property for amount listed; however, Lashaun Freeman contacted me and indicated price listed was inaccurate. My credit card has been charged and to date no refund made. Property is still listed for amount I attempted to rent for. Lashaun attempted to rent a 4 bedroom property for same amount that appears to be not...

2Thank Marvin M
MagicalMary, Manager at Aviana Resort Orlando, responded to this review

Hello, I'm so sorry this happened to you. You must have rented from the owner? I actually own this site and we are Magical Orlando Resorts and not Lashaun. Again so very sorry for the difficulty you encountered. Mary

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 November 2015

Webooked our holiday last July , a holiday for 10 of us, a big family holiday, we were under the impression we were staying at the Grand reserve in Kissimee, when we arrived to pick our keys up we were told we were staying at Aviana resort, we were told there were no 6 bedroomed villas available in the Grand...

1Thank kevhj
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 November 2015

We have stayed in Aviana on two separate occasions, both times in a five bedroom pool home. The homes were very well laid out and having your own pool for the fortnight was fabulous, the icing on the cake for us was the games room which was excellent to come home to at night and play a few games of...

Thank alymac1975

98 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (98)
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Room/Suite (7)
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Dining (4)
Bathroom (3)
Other (63)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Davenport
8.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Maingate South
8.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando South-Davenport
8.3 km away
Days Inn & Suites Davenport
Days Inn & Suites Davenport
#12 of 14 in Davenport
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.0 km away
Villas at Regal Palms Resort & Spa
4.9 km away
Reunion Resort of Orlando
Reunion Resort of Orlando
#14 of 157 in Kissimmee
1,477 reviews
19.6 km away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 334 in Orlando
1,342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
4-6 bedroom holiday and vacation letting in the Orlando area. Actually located on the west side of Walt Disney World in Davenport Florida. We call this the golfers paradise since we are the company of Providence, Reunion and Champions Gate.Community clubhouse, putting green, zero entry pool, hot tub, playground and sand volleyball.There is a fishing dock for those seeking more to do than laze around your private swimming pool!Clubhouse has some games to occupy the children and a gym.There is a business center with computers, free Wifi access, fax machine and copier for those of us who can’t travel without bringing our work with us. Providence Golf and Country Club is less than one mile from our gate and our guests have declared this the best golf course in the area and we have some spectaular courses nearby including Champions Gate and Providence ! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aviana Resort Orlando

Address: 251 Hart Rd, Davenport, FL 33837-5806
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Davenport
Price Range: $133 - $400 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Aviana Resort Orlando 3.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Aviana Resort Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aviana Orlando Hotel Davenport
Aviana Resort Orlando Davenport, Florida
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Davenport
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aviana Resort Orlando staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Highland Park
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Aviana Resort Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Properties to rent. Good size for families”
 of 5 bubbles LizBaguley, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Avoid property manager Susan Carter”
 of 5 bubbles smithinlast, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
“When on vacation, everyone needs their own space at times. I encourage that each child, or at least two children have their own bedroom to retreat to.”
 of 5 bubbles 123TakeMeAway, 30 Apr 2014 | Read review
“Beds were a little squeaky”
 of 5 bubbles PatG3, 1 Jan 2014 | Read review
“Would highly recommend the villa 127 Rosso Drive.”
 of 5 bubbles bodgerd, 7 Apr 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay