We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,899 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,821: English reviews
Miami, United States
Reviewed 14 June 2015

I absolutely love this hotel!! Amazing value for you money. Courtesy Happy Hour, Free Breakfast and affordable suites! Across the street from the Beach and it has it's own pool/jacuzzi. What more can you ask for?

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Emmanuel O
Claudio A, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a outstanding 5 star review on tripadvisor. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed all of our amenities that our property has to offer. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel very soon. Thank you Claudio

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 12 June 2015

My wife and I got to vacation here for the first time and we loved it , It's the perfect place to spend your anniversary ,It was our 36th, and my 60th birthday and we will be going back for sure . We also got a massage together and it was AWESOME ! The made to order breakfast is so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank garrrrrry2015
Claudio A, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Gary., It is so nice to hear that your anniversary was one to remember. Thank you for being such a loyal guest and we appreciate you choosing our hotel to be your home away from home while on vacation. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Thank you Claudio

Santa Fe, United States
Reviewed 12 June 2015

My wife and I chose the Embassy Suites to host our wedding because my 92 year old grandmother could no longer travel (she lives in Deerfield Beach). We visited the hotel 1 year before our wedding date. Every interaction I had throughout the planning process was excellent. Claire Molinari answered every question and guided us along the process. On the...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt H
Claudio A, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Matt. WOW!!!! What an amazing review. It truly is a rewarding feeling when our guest have a memorable experience. We strive to exceed guest expectations and it looks like we did a good job. I will be sure to pass on the fantastic comment to the entire team. Congratulations on getting married. Thank you Claudio

Reviewed 9 June 2015 via mobile

Overall, our stay here was fine. But there are a few things that were not great. First of all, the front of the hotel is closed off and you have to self park in a gloomy garage. Not to mention, pay 19$ night for parking! They should wave the parking fee during their renovations. The parking was frustrating to say...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CTSkiTeam
Claudio A, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a detailed review on Tripadvisor. The front drive had to be renovated due to a bad leak in our garage. I will be sure to pass the comment on to the rest of the management team as we continue to work on ways to improve our guest experience. Thank you Claudio A

Bushnell
Reviewed 9 June 2015

Comfortable accommodations. Great breakfast. Wonderful beach. Hard to beat! Renovation was no more than a minor inconvenience. Restaurant area is about a half mile away. Staff is cordial and responsive. Be sure to check your reservation. I was registered for a smoking room instead of nonsmoking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hannah F
Claudio A, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Hanah, Thank you so much for the five star review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us once again. Our front drive project has finished and I do apologize for any inconvenience that it caused you during your stay. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel very soon. Claudio A

Reviewed 8 June 2015 via mobile

This was the worst Embassy Suites resort I have ever stayed at in all my years as a Hilton honors member. The place was dirty. Many things were worn and/or broken. The exercise bike in the hotel fitness center was broken yet not labeled or fixed during our 4 day stay. The chaise lounge pads were stained and not offered...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jkaaafish
71MelissaL, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa, responded to this review

I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as...

Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed 7 June 2015

The front of the hotel is totally blocked off. Self parking is the only option. They will send down a bellman, but seem surprised when you ask for one. Once the bellman arrives, he lets you know that he needs to find a baggage cart. Fifteen minutes later he is back to help you. Now he has to locate the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DamianSOBE
71MelissaL, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear DamianSOBE, I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 5 June 2015

well i dont want to leave this was the best bitrhday week ever EVERYONE was AWESOMEi really do mean that my fellow co workers made me feel jus like famliy the min i walked thru the door it was just the best feelin ever i will never forget this which i come every year but this year was the best...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tiffany w
Claudio A, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Tiffany, On behalf of the whole Embassy Team we want to thank you for choosing our hotel to celebrate your birthday. I will be sure to pass on your kind comments to the entire team. I am so proud to see that our team members truly made a difference. Thank you Claudio

Weston, Florida
Reviewed 2 June 2015

Stayed here from 5/21/15 through 5/24/15 in room 233 in the northern section of the hotel for a family wedding weekend. In order to get the wedding rate, I was required to stay a minimum of 3 nights - more on that later. The hotel is undergoing construction in the front of the building so you need to park in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jason s
71MelissaL, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear jason s, I’m sorry to hear we were not able to provide you with an exceptional experience during your recent stay. Your satisfaction is very important to us. We appreciate your feedback about the loud noises you heard from the area below your room. I also apologize for the malfunctioning TV and have addressed this with maintenance, though I...

randolph
Reviewed 1 June 2015

I stayed with my daughter and grandchildren. They loved the hotel. The breakfast was great and you had a good selection, along with cook to order omelets. It also had a happy hour every night. The drinks were good, but could use a little bit more of a variety of snacks. The only downside is the wifi rules and paying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank birdwoman56
Claudio A, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the detailed review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast options. We strive to exceed guest expectations and it looks like we did a great job. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel very soon. Thank you Claudio

733 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (673)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (131)
Viewed
View from Room (73)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (98)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (113)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (223)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Deerfield Beach
1.1 km away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,228 reviews
3.9 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerf...
#3 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
905 reviews
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield...
#2 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
1.0 km away
Royal Blues Hotel
Royal Blues Hotel
#5 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
64 reviews
0.9 km away
Comfort Inn Oceanside
Comfort Inn Oceanside
#10 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to our beachfront resort destination. Embassy Suites Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa is one of the best Deerfield Beach hotels on Florida's Gold Coast. Our hotel has received a 4-Diamond rating for the past three years. Enjoy two miles of Florida's white sand beaches, accessible from our walkway. This resort near Delray Beach is close to Ft. Lauderdale and Palm Beach. Join us at BT's Oceanfront restaurant for a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. Savor a custom omelet with coffee and ocean views. Enjoy a cocktail* and snacks at our complimentary Evening Reception. The kids will enjoy our tropical heated pool or wading in the Atlantic, just steps from the resort in Deerfield Beach. Relax with an aromatherapy bath or massage at our Spa950. The 3,300 sq. Ft. Spa includes a full-service salon. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa

Address: 950 Ocean Dr, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Price Range: $332 - $513 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Booking.com and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach Embassy Suites
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#4 Business Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#6 Family Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#7 Romantic Hotel in Deerfield Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“beach view”
 of 5 bubbles MsPragati, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles 307DavidC307, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask them to send you a picture of the actual room in advance”
 of 5 bubbles shiphockey, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are tired and the carpet and chairs felt sticky to walk/sit on. But the best view room overlook the sea.”
 of 5 bubbles aimsiepage, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ocean view, top floors”
 of 5 bubbles binks22, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay