Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area

Traveller (370)
Room & Suite (151)
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#58 of 134 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value

Dynamically located in the exciting downtown district of Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, this Hampton by Hilton Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area hotel combines value and comfort with fresh contemporary style. Your business contacts, cultural events, shopping, entertainment and dining are all close by our Ft. Lauderdale location. The Hampton by Hilton Ft Lauderdale Downtown Las Olas hotel offers easy access to Port Everglades, Ft. Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport and our famous Florida beaches.

The Hampton by Hilton Ft. Lauderdale Downtown Las Olas hotel features a complimentary hot breakfast bar, complimentary local calls and long distance access, in-room safe, refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, hair dryer, iron and board, telephone with voicemail and data ports and high-speed internet access.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

250 North Andrews Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 77 out of 100
77
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
Miami Intl Airport
39.3 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,033 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area presents a mixed bag of experiences. While its location is frequently celebrated for its convenience to nearby events, some guests are less enthusiastic about the surrounding area. The hotel's rooms and amenities have received both praise for cleanliness and ease of digital check-in, and criticism for being outdated and inconsistently serviced. Travelers often note a disconnect between value and cost, citing unexpected fees and service issues. Moreover, the atmosphere is marred for some by dated decor and a boisterous nearby nightlife.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Neglected
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,033Reviews73Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 947
  • 516
  • 286
  • 150
  • 134
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Doug wrote a review Jul 2023
Rochester, New York2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I came in without a reservation and the night auditor kimlie was such a great help she accommodated me And was so friendly to all the guests. Definitely the best customer service I’ve had in Hilton I’m very grateful to her and hope that management can see what a gem she is!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason Smith, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
Responded Jul 10, 2023
Thank you Dleroyt, for the excellent post, and for mentioning Kimlie! She does great work for us! We look forward to welcoming you back to Fort Lauderdale, very soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan L wrote a review Jan 2020
Orlando, Florida14 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
When you go to the Hampton Inn, you know that you were going to get a clean room, that the breakfast will be generous, and that most of the people staying there will be pleasant. My room had a little refrigerator with freezer as well as a microwave, and coffee maker (In addition to a flat screen TV, a comfy chaise lounge, and well-equipped bathroom with a tub). Instead of a dresser, the room has baskets that slide onto shelves under the TV, a bit odd, but I hear that’s the new fad in hotels today. The staff is universally kind and helpful and patient.
My only complaint is that we are charged $20 a day to park. Maybe someone would park on the street, but that part of Ft Lauderdale is dark and fairly deserted on weekends and at night. However, Florida law states that a person with a handicap tag on the car does not pay for parking. (Usually I tip generously.) Even if I were able to find a safe place to park, with my difficulty walking, I would be in agony by the time I got to the hotel.
Just be prepared that the price of your room is $20 more than the “deal” you are quoted. It may not be a deal-breaker, but it leaves a sour taste.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
Responded Jan 15, 2020
Hi Susan, Thank you for sharing your opinion and your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We certainly appreciate your comments and we hope you will choose us again when you visit Ft. Lauderdale
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Aleks wrote a review Feb 2020
Miami, Florida4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was very nice and clean, when I had issues with the AC the maintenance guy came very quickly and fixed the problem he was very polite and friendly I think his name was Joey. I have allergies and George came in with a smile he checked all my pillows and made sure that all allergens are out of my room.
Breakfast was good and the ladies there were very nice and friendly
I had a very nice stay!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
Responded Feb 20, 2020
Hi Aleks, Thank you for sharing your opinion and your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We certainly appreciate your comments and we hope you will choose us again when you visit Ft. Lauderdale
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard S wrote a review Jan 2020
Scottsdale, Arizona5,977 contributions472 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I am a Hilton Honors member and mostly choose Hilton Hotels as my first choice. My friends paid $300 plus to stay here for one night between back to back cruises. I used 50,000 points instead. You are not located within reasonable walking distance to the hub of Los Olas but the hotel works with a shuttle service to get you there free of charge...IF They Are Available...which is a big point. It worked well but were left stranded the next morning. Trash was clearly visible at the entry. Check in was very good as we requested early check in and were in our room at 11AM. We put our names on the sign up sheet for a paid shuttle service that they work with for an 11 AM pickup to the cruise terminal the next morning. That sheet was lost in the morning and a new sheet was started and the shuttle service never showed up even after several calls. Use UBER or a cab. Our glasses in the room were paper cups. Just great for an evening cocktail. The ice machine on our floor did not work. Our room had a safe but it was located on the floor and who would anyone be able to see the codes used to open it unless you got down on your knees. Buy the way our safe was broken as was the safes in two other rooms that our friends were staying in. The room had a distinct musty mold smell and I am sure I picked up a lung infection there which I still have days later. Rust was evident on several fixtures in the room. The AC was an older version and the noise disturbed sleep. Internet worked goos but the free breakfast was less than basic. My attached pictures will support much of this commentary. Bottom line...terrible stay and will be not staying in a Hampton Inn any time soon.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
Responded Feb 3, 2020
Hello Richard, Thank you for sharing your opinion and your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We certainly appreciate your comments and we hope you will choose us again when you visit Ft. Lauderdale
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Penninah M wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The only reason we didn’t turn around and leave was because we are about $600 in on a non refundable reservation for a 3 night stay.

1) The hotel is dirty. The carpet all over the hotel is filthy and you can see the dirt and smell the dirty carpet .

2) free breakfast is a joke. The breakfast ends at 10am. We were at the dining area by 9:15am. There was a hotel staff in the dinning area (pleasant man) but part of his job was to tell people that “oh, some people came early and ate everything so we only have waffles”. There was no food. If management knows they are open till 10am for breakfast and they know the number of guests they have, I would think they would budget or plan for food to keep the breakfast going till 10am. It felt like they had served enough breakfast so say they have breakfast included in their rates but they didn’t really have any intention of actually providing breakfast for all their guests. Advise to management, guests are not fools we know when we are being promised one thing and getting short changed instead.

3) some of their furniture is broken. Our 5 yr old hurt herself twice on the leg from walking by her one of the double beds. At first we thought she just wasn’t being careful but when she ended up with a cut we lifted the bed skirt of one of the beds to find a sharp piece of steel (part of the bed frame that was broken) sticking out and hidden by the bed skirt.

There are better cleaner hotels in the are that actually have breakfast included in their price and plan on giving breakfast to all their guests. This is a filthy stay and unfortunately we still have 2 more nights to go.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason Smith, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
Responded Aug 23, 2021
Dear 146penninahm, We were so troubled to see your comments here. All of what you describe is unacceptable. I don't recall speaking with you, but I am hopeful that you were able to speak to a member of our management team to properly resolver your concerns. Please accept our humble apologies for failing to deliver a positive experience to you and your family. Kind regards, Jason Smith - GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gary wrote a review Feb 2020
Fort Worth, Texas2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and really appreciate the great job George Johnson did. He stored our luggage on both ends of our visit, gave us directions to the tourist area and was just a breath of fresh air in general. His customer service and engaging personality was such a blessing. Thanks George!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Hi Priestga, Thank you for sharing your opinion and your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We certainly appreciate your comments and we hope you will choose us again when you visit Ft. Lauderdale
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ritav1953 wrote a review Feb 2020
Cavalier, North Dakota38 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at 8:30 after finishing a cruise. We were told the hotel had been full the night before and rooms would not begin to be cleaned until 10 am. End of conversation- no other information offered until I asked where we could go for breakfast. We ended up walking to Las Olas Blvd which is not close, would have been nice to have been offered the hotel breakfast which was still being served. We returned at 10:30 and our room was not ready, so we remained sitting in the lobby and were told they would let us know when it was clean. We sat until noon when I again approached the desk and was told our room was ready and they had let us know via text. No text was received because they used our landline number. However, I was one of the few people in the lobby and expected they could have spoken to me. The desk staff did not feel very welcoming. Once in the room, it was very nice. Clean and comfortable with adequate towels and toiletries. We enjoyed the chaise chair and stand. The pool area was nice as was the breakfast area. George who helped us with our bags was the most pleasant person working. We stayed 2days and the day of checkout, our phone alarm was set for 6am. When it went off, we discovered there was no power in our room. After dressing by the light of our phone, we propped the doorway to the hallway open, where there was power, to see to finish packing. There had been a water main break which shorted out power throughout the building. Thankfully one elevator was in use as we were on the 7th floor with luggage. We took the hotel shuttle to the airport where we were dropped off at arrivals instead of departures, causing us to walk an unnecessary distance . We probably would not stay here again as it is not comfortable walking distance from Las Olas Blvd - one day we walked 6 miles! We did use the shuttle twice for going there to eat after asking if this was an option, was not offered or explained.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
Responded Feb 28, 2020
Hi, Thank you for sharing your opinion and your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We certainly appreciate your comments and we hope you will choose us again when you visit Ft. Lauderdale
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
yochance wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We were in Ft Lauderdale for a funeral which after checking in we had another family member pass so before I knew how bad the hotel was we extended our stay from 5 to 12 days for the second funeral. Big Mistake... after we extended and realized just how bad the hotel was we were told we could not cancel the extra days. our entire stay was from 7-18 July and with all the other expenses I could not take the chance that I would not be refunded. To start all floors were filthy at checkin in the hallways and in our room, front desk told us we would have the room cleaned every other day due to covid, then the housekeepers said every third day. When the housekeeper came she did not vacuum or sweep only made the bed and took the extra towels we had asked for from the front desk. I asked another lady with a cart full of towels could she give us some until our room cleaning day, and she told me she does not clean rooms she only checks them, I told her I was only asking for towels, she told me to go the the front desk and get some. Which became almost a every other day occurrence had to ask numerous times for clean towels, twice they were completely out. The breakfast was a nightmare the initial time we went down the lady working the room was screaming at the guests that they were making a mess and she was tired of cleaning up after them. The breakfast was supposed to be until 10 am by 9 there was no coffee and many of the items were out and she said she would not be replacing them or making more coffee because breakfast was almost over. (very loudly) After the second day we did not go down because quite frankly it was the most unprofessional experience I had ever witnessed at a hotel very unprofessional and it appears that she was like that everyday. My husband went dowstairs to smoke a cigar by the pool two nights in a row and there was people smoking weed and loud music. After the second time I refused to even go down. Pool area was filthy as well
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason Smith, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
Responded Jul 24, 2021
Dear yochance, We offer our condolences on your recent losses. We sincerely appreciate all the feedback provided. Comments like yours help us identify and target areas for needed improvement. We clearly have some work to do in housekeeping and breakfast. We deeply regret that we failed to meet your expectations on so many levels. And I am sorry that we did not have the chance to speak directly while you were here. Most humbly, Jason Smith- General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elysha S wrote a review Sep 2021
New York, New York7 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My boyfriend and I decided to “staycation” in Ft Lauderdale last minute for his birthday. Of course booking last minute, everything is super expensive, but this Hampton Inn was very reasonable for a Saturday night.

We checked in a little after 3 pm, and Tim at the front desk was super kind and after taking to him about coming for a staycation for my boyfriend’s birthday, he moved us up to the top floor with an amazing view.

Another star in this establishment is Kathy. She runs the breakfast set up in the morning (which was delicious by the way, and complimentary with your stay). Kathy was so sweet and went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get what I wanted for breakfast. On top of that we got to talking a little more, and she’s about to be a grandma to a granddaughter for the first time. I’m super excited for her, and I know that little girl is going to have the best grandma ever based on how kind and compassionate she is to complete strangers.

I will definitely return due to the excellent customer service!

The room Tim gave us was beautiful. Quite big, and very clean. Everything has a modern touch to it, which makes me feel good that the property invests into upkeep.

Overall everything was great. Thank you Tim and Kathy! And once again, congratulations on the upcoming birth of your granddaughter Kathy!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason Smith, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
Responded Oct 6, 2021
Dear EMS1293, Thanks so much for your generous feedback about your experience and interactions with Tim and Kathy! They are great! Notes like this are one of the more gratifying parts of our work here. Please come again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HughMc wrote a review Jan 2020
Cheadle, United Kingdom654 contributions280 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here overnight prior to a cruise. The hotel reception made registering easy and also helped with the booking of a lift to the cruise port and a taxi to Galleria. The room was very comfortable with everything you needed, comfortable bed, clean and tidy good shower and is an excellent location for Fort Lauderdale generally but also a very pleasant walk to the Riverwalk, Las Olas or museums.
The breakfast is OK but is strange for those who are not used to eating from throwaway plates and plastic knives. The only disappointing part of our visit was the bar which although had 3 beers on tap -none of them were working!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
Responded Jan 27, 2020
Hello HughMc, Thank you for sharing your opinion and your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We certainly appreciate your comments and we hope you will choose us again when you visit Ft. Lauderdale
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pam W asked a question Nov 2022
27 contributions3 helpful votes
Any suggestions on which room numbers have the best views
Answer from Rolando Balcázar
Guayaquil, Ecuador21 contributions1 helpful vote
Sorry for the no answer , I saw no notification about this , hope you found a great view and enjoyed ur stay 🙌🏻
Answer from psundq500866
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hi Yes I did see that sign
Pam W asked a question Oct 2022
27 contributions3 helpful votes
I need an email address to contact the manager please
Answer from 888arthury
New Jersey353 contributions139 helpful votes
Sorry, I don’t have the email address but the number for the front desk is 954-924-2700. Hope this helps!
Kelly A asked a question Oct 2022
Brooksville, Florida4 contributions
How tall is the parking garage maximum height for vehicles?
Answer from Jay
1 contribution
8 ft tall
truffles2015 asked a question Mar 2022
Arvada, Colorado3 contributions1 helpful vote
How close to Brightline train station from Hampton inn
Answer from LCF4253
18 contributions32 helpful votes
HI, sorry no idea.
U2613JVjamess wrote a tip Mar 2024
Cape Coral, Florida9 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have no other options, check out your room right away because it could be bad. Let the front desk know you are checking it first. "
Read full review
Stephen M wrote a tip Mar 2024
15 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this property "
Read full review
George wrote a tip Feb 2024
Boston, Massachusetts14 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay here."
Read full review
Galina K wrote a tip Feb 2024
Rochester, New York7 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location, but the place is ran down, staff is unfriendly "
Read full review
Samantha M wrote a tip Dec 2023
Phoenix, Arizona16 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay…"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Fort Lauderdale area.
PRICE RANGE
C$157 - C$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn fort lauderdale downtown - city hotel fort lauderdale, hampton inn city center, fort lauderdale hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaBroward CountyFort Lauderdale
NUMBER OF ROOMS
156
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area?
Nearby attractions include Stache Drinking Den + Coffee Bar (0.5 km), Andrews Living Art Studio (0.3 km), and First Baptist Fort Lauderdale (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area?
Conveniently located restaurants include Top Hat Deli, Sarpino's Pizzeria Fort Lauderdale, and Santiago’s Bodega - Ft. Lauderdale.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Fort Lauderdale HotelsFort Lauderdale Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Fort LauderdaleHotels near Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars