We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port

Save
Traveller (76)
Room & Suite (136)
Pool & Beach (22)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good40%
  • Average17%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“cruise port”(171 reviews)
“strip mall”(54 reviews)
“front desk”(161 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Airport Transportation
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
Offers from Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,334)
Filter reviews
1,199 results
Traveller rating
406
441
205
80
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
406
441
205
80
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscruise portstrip mallfront deskshuttle servicegerman restaurantbig lotsdollar storewinn dixieroom was cleanfree breakfastfort lauderdale airportwithin walking distancefree shuttleyogurtlast minute itemsdunkin donutsstayed one night
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,199 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good place to stay to get to our cruise line in a prompt manner. Location was ideal. Good breakfast, helpful staff, clean, comfortable rooms. Sometimes the TV reception was iffy but we didn't come from Seattle to watch TV. We would stay here the...More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Eric S
Response from CaringManagement, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise PortResponded 5 days ago

It was good to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We will make sure to share your comments with our staff. We wish you the best.

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed January 17, 2018 via mobile

This is the best place to stay. Staff are amazing. The place in clean and breakfast is hot. Good bang for you money and there is shopping in walking distance. Also have a McDonald’s in the parking lot keeps people happy. We will stay there...More

2  Thank kat627
Response from CaringManagement, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise PortResponded January 18, 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel. We always appreciate honest feedback from our guests to ensure our hotel is staying on track with our high level of service standards. We wish the best.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Terrible terrible service. After paying for a room for my sister (who had just gotten out of a hospital and didn't have her wallet) through expedia, they turned her away in the middle of the night, sick, because she did not have a credit card...More

Thank lukyw
Response from CaringManagement, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise PortResponded 5 days ago

Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointing service of your recent stay. We know our guests deserve the best and we will use your comments as we continually evolve to best meet and exceed our guests' expectations moving forward. We are always looking for...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The only thing nice about this place is airport shuttle. The room was MUSTY smelling you could hear noise all night long.They charge for bottled water most best western I stay in water is in the room. The staff is rude and act like you...More

Thank sissy2007l
Response from CaringManagement, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise PortResponded 5 days ago

We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the hotel or accommodation. We strive to provide our guest with a clean and well maintained hotel. Your comments are taken very seriously. Again we apologize for any inconvenience. We wish you the best.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great free airport shuttle pick up. Even at almost midnight they were right there to pick us up. After a long overseas flight we were happy to have such prompt service. Nice room, clean, comfortable bed Easy check in, friendly service.

Thank Golfgma
Response from CaringManagement, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise PortResponded 2 weeks ago

It was good to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We will make sure to share your comments with our staff. We wish you the best.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fort Lauderdale
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#32 Family Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#39 Romantic Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#32 Family Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#39 Romantic Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (76)
Room & Suite (136)
Pool & Beach (22)
Dining (5)
Amenities (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lou R
March 27, 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from VancouverLil | Reviewed this property |
They are there and the shuttle runs mostly all night. You should be fine
2
Votes
csotak1012
January 14, 2018|
AnswerShow all 16 answers
Response from CaringManagement | Property representative |
Sorry but we don’t. Please call All Stars It’s a third party company that we use
0
Votes
car0lj0se
October 21, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Carlos B | Reviewed this property |
I'm not sure if that is possible I wasn't there for a cruise get away.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Avoid the hotel completely!!!"
Read review
"Not sure if there is one"
Read review
"Ask the front desk."
Read review
"Check the whole room even if you need to leave for something after dropping your items."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing