We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port
Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port
Panoramas (39)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,380 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,254: English reviews
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 2 December 2016

We called for pick up at the airport, but after waiting an hour, took a cab. Despite being told the van had made 2 trips during that time, the van in question was never in the area we were told to wait. The line waiting to check in was long, waiting 20 minutes for the 2 clerks. The clerks were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Travelizgood
Harry P, Manager at Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port, responded to this review

Hi, We regret to hear that your experience wasn't satisfactory and that you had issues during your stay. We apologize for all the inconvenience. This issue you bought up is for our shuttle service, average wait time for airport pick up is between 45-50 mins however there are circumstances like heavy traffic, bad weather, accident, road work which might delay...

Columbus, Nebraska
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Our room wasn't the cleanest when we checked in. The blanket was put on the bed first and then the sheet on top of the blanket. No comforter, we called the front office and ask them to change the top sheet so it was next to the bottom sheet and we were told that is the way they make the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjarecki
Harry P, Manager at Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port, responded to this review

Hi, We regret to hear that your experience wasn't satisfactory and that you had issues during your stay. We apologize for all the inconvenience. In regards to your complain we had previously explained how we make our beds, the comforters are put in between the two sheets. Please reach out us at managementfll@gmail.com to rectify the issue. We look forward...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benita S
Harry P, Manager at Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port, responded to this review

Trout Run, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber M
Harry P, Manager at Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port, responded to this review

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Staff is incompetent, rude, noncomplying. Every room had bed spreads on beds EXCEPT MINE. First full day I declined room service. Next day while with family, house keeping entered room, took towels, all soap, did not vacuum, did not put on Bed spreads. Bathroom needed cleaning. NO TOWELS, NO SOAP LEFT. New box Kleenex, unopened, locked in its container, unopened....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah H
Harry P, Manager at Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port, responded to this review

Hi, We regret to hear that your experience wasn't satisfactory and that you had issues during your stay. We apologize for all the inconvenience. In regards to your complain we are surprised to hear as all our staff members are polite and very customer friendly however we take this opportunity to retrain our staff to ensure better customer satisfaction Please...

Cambridge, Massachusetts
Reviewed 29 November 2016

I booked the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port for a single night stay before a cruise, since we were flying in the night before boarding. I called the hotel directly to explain that we were landing late (11:30pm) and to confirm that 1) the hotel would provide us a shuttle from the airport at that late time and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel T
Harry P, Manager at Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port, responded to this review

Hi, We regret to hear that your experience wasn't satisfactory and that you had issues during your stay. We apologize for all the inconvenience. In regards to your complain we did check at our end however there were no notes on the file for your late arrival, our shuttle runs from 5AM to 12 midnight only and guest who arrives...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Omg the manager Tache is very sweet, she have a awesome attitude and handles business greater than any other hotel experience I've had in Fort Lauderdale. I was a little skeptical about staying here once I read the reviews, but that didn't stop me, I wanted to see for myself. Needless to say I'm glad I choose to stay here....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fjezzick
Harry P, Manager at Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your kind words, and are happy to be of service to you. It is guests like you who encourage us to provide the highest level of service. We look forward to your continued business, and hope that we continue to please you. And in regards to...

Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Very nice and help me and my husband stay here the young lady was very helpful find us a room thank tache,clean room comfortable bed very neat wonderful staff air conditioning room keep up the good work I will come back again on my next trip to Florida hopefully you have the same young lady that was helping me thanks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kynlie
Harry P, Manager at Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your kind words, and are happy to be of service to you. It is guests like you who encourage us to provide the highest level of service. We look forward to your continued business, and hope that we continue to please you. And in regards to...

Reviewed 28 November 2016

Dirty room, dirty floor, overall disgusting. Thankfully only 1 night stay! Would never recommend, even for one night. Breakfast was disappointing, inadequate eating area. Poor phone service at the front desk, long wait to check-in. Overall, not a good experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elroy L
Harry P, Manager at Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port, responded to this review

Hi, We regret to hear that your experience wasn't satisfactory and that you had issues during your stay. We apologize for all the inconvenience. In regards to your complain we regret deeply on housekeeping issues and wanted to assure that this isn't the standard we operate at and we realize that we fail to live up to your expectations. We...

Clementon, New Jersey
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Was to stay here for two nights before going on a cruise the first room assigned was the worst room i ever saw filty, stained rug, asked for another room not much better but stayed the night and checked out the next day. terrible run-down property overpriced for a few dollars more you can go to the Hilton

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RENAINNJ
Harry P, Manager at Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port, responded to this review

Hi, We regret to hear that your experience wasn't satisfactory and that you had issues during your stay. We apologize for all the inconvenience. In regards to your complain we regret deeply on housekeeping issues and wanted to assure that this isn't the standard we operate at and we realize that we fail to live up to your expectations. We...

404 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (202)
Viewed
Bathroom (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (102)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (189)
Viewed
Double Room with Kitchenette (28)
Viewed
King Room with Kitchenette (33)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (29)
Viewed
Standard King Room (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Lauderdale
4.0 km away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport Port Everglades Cruise Port
Rodeway Inn & Suites Fort Lauder...
#61 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
728 reviews
4.8 km away
Clarion Inn Fort Lauderdale
Clarion Inn Fort Lauderdale
#78 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
107 reviews
3.7 km away
Ramada Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port
Ramada Fort Lauderdale Airport/C...
#72 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
1,988 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Fort Lauderdale Airport / Cruise Port Inn
Fort Lauderdale Airport / Cruise...
#48 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
959 reviews
6.8 km away
Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland Park
Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland P...
#63 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
683 reviews
9.6 km away
Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port

Address: 1700 W Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312-1548 (Formerly Quality Inn Airport & Cruiseport North)
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale
Price Range: $72 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port 2*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport/ Cruiseport Hotel Fort Lauderdale
Days Inn Cruiseport
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question
SANTA ROSA
randolph, maine
11 months ago

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“4th floor at the back - great view of one of the canals and boats.”
 of 5 bubbles 439margh, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“My room was located next to street but very well insulated and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles GaryC1960, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose the back side for best view.”
 of 5 bubbles amandacX8089LL, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles BlueChipCanalFulton, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't ever stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles young3713, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5