Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina

Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina

Traveller (2800)
Captiva Villa Deluxe
Room & Suite (769)
Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina
Videos (5)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 6 special resorts in Fort Myers Beach
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Experience a true beachfront getaway at Pink Shell. Our full-service resort in Fort Myers, Florida is on Estero Island, surrounded by the Matanzas Pass on one side and the Gulf of Mexico on the other. Pink Shell has evolved from a single cottage built in 1950 to an expansive 12-acre beach resort and marina. While we have grown, our values remain the same – to provide an unparalleled beachfront escape for families and friends to make memories that last a lifetime.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Water sport equipment rentals
Table tennis
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Bath / shower
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Price:Spring Special - 20% Off

Location

275 Estero Boulevard, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles4,869 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina garners high marks for its spotless rooms and well-kept grounds, with many guests lauding the housekeeping team. Its staff is renowned for providing attentive and friendly service, contributing to the hotel's vibrant atmosphere. While the beachfront location and family-friendly amenities are often praised, some visitors note slow umbrella service and ongoing construction. The experiences with value are varied: some guests appreciate the reasonable rates and perks; others are taken aback by unexpected costs. The rooms are generally celebrated for their size, cleanliness, and modern touches, but a few guests suggest they could benefit from some updating.
Location
Beachfront
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
4,869Reviews288Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,528
  • 884
  • 274
  • 95
  • 88
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Donna M wrote a review Jul 2020
Venice, Florida
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We just left the resort this morning from a 3 night stay. . . a few observations. It is a beautiful place. We stayed in a Sanibel Room, if you are staying in that building, request a higher floor, we were at the end of the building (last room) on the first floor and the vegetation really obstructed the view. They advertise 3 restaurants but because of Covid essentially have only one since Jack's is strictly breakfast buffet. The food was very good at Jacks and Bongo's, best chicken wings I have ever had!!! I just wish there had been more "dinner" options and not the same menu every meal, every day. Sandwiches and salads basically, but again what we did eat there was very good. Our first night was the only night there was a dinner option and as luck would have it we had eaten a late lunch at Bongo's that day.
Our original intention was to just eat at the resort and not drive anywhere but we got a little tired of sandwiches.

The beach is gorgeous and organized with regards to using the paddle boats, kayaks etc. Beach staff was great!! As soon as we settled in a chair, they were there with an umbrella! Beachside bar service is also a nice touch., just raise your red flag and the cart will stop to bring you beverages or lunch. We had a hiccup with housekeeping or lack therefore our first day, . . but it was handled quickly although the woman at the front desk was a little "testy" about it. Apparently being the last room in the last building delayed things. We actually told housekeeping as they were right outside our room, when we left the room at 9:30 that we will be gone for the day but when we returned a little after 4:00, not done. All in all, a great hotel, just not sure I would stay in the Sanibel building again, but we will go back.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Beth R wrote a review Jan 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The resort is everything you hope for. Even when things you don't hope for happens. The condo is clean modern and when knew right away the A/C wasn't right. Yep our units thermostat was broken. They came right away and fixed it. OOPS had to come back and make the bath tub drain close again the resort handled it perfectly. The weather was cold and cloudy but the employees no matter where you crossed paths were sunny and friendly. Each morning you were greeted at the beach with a chair and a umbrella no need to get up early and rush to save one. No sooner you get settled in a golf cart shows up offering to get you food or a drink. Perfect. The morning buffet was done well the ballroom always clean and the food tasty. The daily maid went above and beyond not only beds made, fresh towels put out, carpets vacuumed but she also started the dish washer. I could of asked for better weather but not a better resort!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Stay in the main building, the pool is at your feet and the sea straight ahead.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Senior Manager, Marketing at Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina
Responded Apr 1, 2021
Thank you for staying at the Pink Shell. It's great to know that you took advantage of all the amenities and activities the Fort Myers Beach area has to offer. We are so happy that you and your family had a wonderful and memorable time. We're also happy to know you really enjoyed the amazing beach location, everything included with your accommodation, the complimentary lounge chairs and umbrellas, and our superior guest service. We pride ourselves on the highest level of service to our guests, and we're glad you felt that. We do apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered at the beginning of your stay, but that got resolved in no time! We can't wait to have you back.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Kristin B wrote a review Jul 2022
Winthrop, Massachusetts
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I (4 adults and 3 kids aged 5, 10, 11) stayed at the Pink Shell from 7/17-7/21. It was our first time in the area as well as at the resort. We absolutely loved it! We stayed in the Captiva Building and our rooms were spotless and beautifully maintained. The view was to die for. As a bonus, the porches are large and all screened in making them safer for families. The restaurants on site were delicious and very accommodating. I have an allergy to dairy and was so pleasantly surprised at all of the options I was able to choose from. We enjoyed the breakfast daily, Peter the omelette chef was amazing and took excellent care of us. Mercy, our server was wonderful as well, especially with the kids. We ate at Raes and Bongos and loved the food and the service. You really dont need to leave the resort as all of your needs can be met there. The resort fee is a bit high but includes so much so if you take advantage it is totally worth it. The kids all got special bags for collecting seashells and I got a large and useful beach bag. Two large bottles of Evian are given to each room. Beware of the mini bar goodies out on display. That was an expensive lesson as my kids thought they were included and tore into the gummy bears and KitKats before I even entered the room. The resort offers many activities by the pool and fun family oriented contests that we enjoyed. Make sure to take advantage of the kayaks and paddle boards on the beach. I love how the resort is focused on nature and shows kids which shells are alive vs dead so they can safely collect treasures. I also love the attention to all of the turtles and their nests. The staff at this hotel must be paid well because everyone was so friendly and helpful, always smiling. The resort itself is spotless and the location proximity to the beach can't be beat. Holiday Water Sports is located in front of the hotel and they take great care of you and were a pleasure to do business with. We did parasailing, jet skis and the dolphin tour also on jet skis. Jake was the best! I can't say enough good about this resort and would recommend it to families and couples alike. It was such a fun place to be that the whole family was pleased (which doesn't happen often!).
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: I don' think you can get a "bad" room here. Every room comes with a view!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kathy B wrote a review Jun 2020
Haines City, Florida
3.0 of 5 bubbles
You could smell bleach as we entered the room so we definitely felt it had been cleaned. However, upon closer inspection, there are details in the room that need attention. The front door doesn’t shut without really pulling on it, the drain in the kitchen had some god awful gunk in it and the walls need a paint touch-up. The resort fee included more amenities than I’ve seen at other hotels: parking, wi-fi, beach chairs/umbrellas, paddle board use & breakfast. I think my biggest issue is: no daily house keeping. I fully support this safety measure but the hotel should make better arrangements for the re-supply of towels/toilet paper & dumpsters/receptacles for garbage. When I visited the front desk because we were out of toilet paper, I made a friendly suggestion on a better setup for how this could be accomplished (ie a setup similar to the beach towel stand) but they really weren’t interested, saying they didn’t have enough room?!? Really?? This resort is HUGE, I’m positive they have room if they really wanted to solve for this.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Suzette M wrote a review Jan 2020
Noblesville, Indiana
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Have been coming here for years on a girls trip, has been our go-to place. The location is excellent and generally speaking the staff is always awesome. Had a couple bad apples this year but we can get past that. The condo itself is not worth the money we paid, it needs significant upgrades. There’s no door going into the bathroom area in the master bedroom, they have put up a shower curtain. There is a lack of cooking supplies and pans in the kitchen (we actually had to go buy some), a toaster that doesn’t work properly, and the majority of the outlets need replaced because the plugs keep falling out. Several people in our group were overcharged at the bar, $22 for a "double" mixed drink instead of the regular price of $11 plus the cost of an extra shot (about $5). Spoke to Danielle, who said she was a manager, who couldn't understand why that was crazy ridiculous and not at all logical so we just let it go. (We ended up speaking to someone else a couple days later, CC , who was absolutely fabulous and made everything’s right for us). The final straw was the beach and pool service. You can no longer get food or drinks from Bongos restaurant, it’s a separate, significantly stripped down menu with limited food and beverage choices, with many of the food choices difficult to eat on the beach. It includes a $13 PB&J, a noodle bowl, tuna fish, curry chicken, hummus sandwich, etc. Not much that you want to eat on the beach while you're on vacation. The mixed drink selection is also incredibly limited. If you have to continually walk up to Bongo’s to get decent food and drinks, the flag service offered on the beach becomes irrelevant. The day after the change we were able to order from Bongos again because the resort owners were there and apparently didn’t think much of the new menu either, so staff was able to use the old menus.No idea how long that will last but prob just until the owners leave. Not sure why these changes were made...new management, temporary insanity, whatever...but it has changed the main draw for bringing us back year after year. You can find this type of location anywhere along the coast but the amenities are what made this place. Had been discussing purchasing a condo since we come here very year, thought it would be a great opportunity for investment and more frequent trips. Not only is that completely off the table now, will definitely be looking for a different location for next year’s girls trip.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
beccani wrote a review Aug 2020
ft lauderdale fla
2.0 of 5 bubbles
just returned from a weekend at the Pink Shell and I am so disappointed. I have been going to this resort for over 25 years (on and off) and have never thought I would leave a review that was less than excellent, yet here I am. Over half the guests were not wearing masks either in the elevators, waiting for the elevators, walking through the guest services area as well as walking by the outdoor seating coming and from the pool. Speaking of the pool - there was no social distancing at all nor any mask wearing, extremely crowded and for this reason, I did not use the pool at all during my stay. Pool chairs were not socially distanced either. The only place that was safe and socially distanced were the beach lounges with umbrellas. Had to eat in the suite both nights. I did voice my concerns with the concierge/guest relations desk but it appeared that they didn't care at all. It was definitely a lack of concern.
I chose this hotel because I usually rave about it and how they tout covid care but it is not true.
P.S. they don't go around cleaning any of the publicly used railings, chairs, etc and areas throughout the day
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Senior PSR, Guest Services / Front Office at Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina
Responded Sep 17, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, beccani. We are disappointed to read about your experience with us as the health and safety of our guests and team members remains our highest priority. Public spaces are cleaned several times throughout the day, and we have put additional signs in the elevators limiting capacity to four people. While we space pool chair groupings at six feet apart, they may be moved throughout the day by guests. We continue to educate and train our staff and have shared your feedback with the team so we can continue to improve. If given the opportunity, we'd love to welcome you back soon and turn your impression around. Kindest regards, Pink Shell Public Relations Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andy K wrote a review Jan 2021
Brighton, Michigan
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed with a family of 5 (kids ages 15, 13, and 10) for the week after Christmas. The reason for 3 stars instead of 5 is because of the housekeeping that was only performed 2 of the 6 days we stayed. One of the days, they dropped towels off and cleaned the kitchen sink. When I called to inquire about a discount for the lack of housekeeping service, we were credited $5 per day for the days they didn't clean. That doesn't seem like enough after we payed over $8,300 for the week. We also had an incident at Bongos where there was a piece of chewed gum in my grouper sandwich. The restaurant manager was great, he comped the meal and apologized (he also gave us a $100 credit). I was told that the resort manager would follow up on the incident the next day. The manager never reached out so I went to talk to him. He said that he considered the issue resolved and didn't plan on following up. He then explained that the pink shell is a gum free resort and all people working at the restaurant were wearing masks 100% of the time. He never apologized, and with his gum free statement, was insinuating that the gum didn't come from an employee. There were several instances where Bongos employees were observed not wearing masks over the course of our stay the following 6 days. I didn't argue with the resort manager since all of the people at Bongos were doing a great job and gave good service. I was very disappointed in the handling of the situation by the resort manager.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Senior Manager, Marketing at Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina
Responded Mar 31, 2021
Thank you for staying with us at the Pink Shell! I am happy to read that you had a mostly wonderful experience. Thank you for recognizing our outstanding associates, and for specifically mentioning our Bongo's staff. We do apologize for any miscommunications about the incident you mentioned in your review. It was certainly not our intention to argue or be anything but friendly and welcoming toward you and your family. We're sorry that you did not have that experience. We do hope that you will come stay with us again and allow us to make it up to you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
zbur1968 wrote a review Jan 2021
Westland, Michigan
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was my first stay at the Pink Shell Resort, but I absolutely fell in love with this property from the first sight. I stayed in many many5 stars and up resorts in Mexico before, but this resort is so much better.
First is the location, I don't have to leave the US and it is only 3 hours of flying and 30 minutes cab ride to the hotel.
Second, location, location and location, again, lol. The resort is located within walking distance of Down Town Fort Myers Beach with many activities, restaurants, and shops. The most importantly, the beach, absolutely stunning!
Third, but very important, the property is absolutely gorgeous! Beautifully appointed huge rooms, which are more like your home away from home. It has everything you could possibly need or not, lol . Full kitchen, washer and dryer, beautiful, comfortable bed, living area, two TVs, absolutely breathtaking views, with comfortable sitting on the balcony,
I can make one suggestion, for future guests, if you don't like any noise, avoid staying at the main building with Octopool, because the kids and kids a like are splashing in the pool until 11 pm, and it can be too noisy for some people. Was not an issue for me, but when I will be coming with my boyfriend, who is super sensitive to a noise, I will have to stay in the different building.
Fourth, the beach, again, lol. The lounge chairs and the beach towels are very comfortable, all non motorized water sport are included with your resort fees, drinks and food can be ordered and delivered right to your beach chairs or any pool location. The quality of food, drinks are superb. The staff is outstanding!
Fifth, and the most important, the most friendliest staff I have ever experienced. They work above and beyond to meet any of your needs and requests.
From all of the above, I will be coming back again and a again and again to Pink Shell Resort. I will recommend this property to my friends, family and anybody who will ask my recommendation. And I do recommend it to you. Come and see it and experience it for yourself
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If you don't like the noise, avoid staying at the main building with Octopool,
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Senior Manager, Marketing at Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina
Responded Apr 1, 2021
Thank you for staying at the Pink Shell. It's great to know that you took advantage of all the amenities and activities the Fort Myers Beach area has to offer. We are so happy that you and your family had a wonderful and memorable time. We're also happy to know you really enjoyed the amazing beach location, everything included with your accommodation, the complimentary lounge chairs and umbrellas, and our superior guest service. We pride ourselves on the highest level of service to our guests, and we're glad you felt that. We can't wait to have you back.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sayra P wrote a review Jan 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The best part of the trip is Ranger Rob. My kid loves hanging with him and learning all about the sea and the plant life here. He took us on a Kayak tour just across the street from hotel and we saw about 12 dolphins. He also took us on an informative sunset beach walk and star gazing! His positive joyful passion for learning, is infectious. Pink Shell has definitely lucked out acquiring him. I see a television show in his future.

My 6 year old can swim in the ocean easily and I don’t have to panic. Gentle waves and up to knees/thighs for about 50ft or so.

The view from our room is stunning!

I am gluten and dairy free so the menus are rough, but luckily there is a kitchen in our room and whole food nearby. Pizza and fried food menu only by pool sure I could get a plain salad or boiled shrimp but not a meal. They have nicer restaurant upstairs and I twisted a very kind arm for shrimp and rice for dinner poolside during family trivia night and they let went for it.

The music is all over. Sometime it’s pop, sometimes it’s all the songs from the 90’s I never wanted to hear again but I know people enjoy.

The staff and guests are all super nice. Coming from NY I am so grateful to be surrounded by kind people. And since most are here with children there isn’t a big drunk scene at the end of the day which is nice. They may be drunk but they seem better at it than a lot of resorts I imagine. I could also be asleep by the time all that happens.

The family activities are not a “throw crayons at your kid” kind of fun. Pool volleyball, cardboard boat race (we built a boat for my kid to take out to sea!), pool games, crafts and of course... ranger rob. We spent NEW YEARS EVE here and loved the DJ who is here every Saturday. Great dancing! Kids and adults were out there shaking it.

And lastly, there is no hot tub but you can use the 🧖‍♀️ steam room for free all day. It’s great post swim.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
mammacramer wrote a review Jul 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Pink Shell has a lot of things going for it. On property dining, although overpriced, is so convenient and well done that you decide it's worth it. We did get more groceries than normal and ate in our room more this trip mainly because of limited menus and servers. One thing that Pink Shell has that no other place can beat is their onsite Naturalist, Ranger Rob. We have taken tour after tour with Ranger Rob and he never ceases to amaze us with his knowledge and passion for all things nature. He is amazing with kids, and our children beg to go back to Pink Shell just for him. He is the first on their list each morning because they want to see what he finds in the ocean and learn about all the shells and creatures. They follow his YouTube Channel and Instagram to keep learning even while we are away. There are so many places with water slides and various kid attractions that we could go to.....but we return every single time to Pink Shell to see Ranger Rob. It has become our home away from home. This last week's takeaway was the word "crepuscular"....look it up. My 5, 7, 8 and 9 year old all know what that word means now (as well as us adults) ;) Also, apparently you need to keep an eye out for 6' lizards....but, I wouldn't worry too much about that. I think it might be Fake News.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TA B wrote a tip Jun 19
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The whole of FMB is absolutely still in recovery mode after Ian. But the Pink Shell Resort is fully back."
Read full review
angela w wrote a tip Jun 16
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great place for families "
Read full review
Camper372446 wrote a tip Jun 10
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get the breakfast, it's fantastic, ask for Danielle. She's the best. Go on the kayak tour with Ranger Rob, he's awesome and it's so cool. "
Read full review
Robin H wrote a tip Jun 9
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Need to snag beach and pool chairs in the early morning. We stayed in the Captiva Villas. Two balconies, one for beach, one for bay. "
Read full review
sarahliz26 wrote a tip Jun 8
Omaha, Nebraska
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"3 pools - one is an adult. Daily games and activities for kids, nature walks and education from Ranger Rob "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Fort Myers Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
C$372 - C$545 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pink shell beach resort & marina hotel fort myers beach, pink shell beach resort and marina, pink shell beach hotel
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaSouthwest Gulf CoastFort Myers Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
195
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina
Which popular attractions are close to Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina?
Nearby attractions include Times Square (1.2 km), Smokin Oyster Brewery (1.1 km), and Lynn Hall Memorial Park (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina?
Yes, free parking, street parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nervous Nellie's Ft Myers Beach, Kilwin's, and Smokin Oyster Brewery.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Does Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Sanibel Historical Museum and Village (11.2 km) and USS Mohawk CGC Veterans Memorial Reef (13.9 km).
All Fort Myers Beach HotelsFort Myers Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Fort Myers BeachHotels near Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars