We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hamilton House Condominiums

Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
Full view
46Car recommended
Grade: 46 out of 100
11Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
3Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 17
  • 11
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We just returned from a week in Unit #102 and we loved it! First, Hamilton House is located right on the beach and the unit directly overlooks the Gulf. The unit is nicely decorated with new stainless steel appliances, and plenty of glasses, flatware, dishes and pots and pans. I
Read more
Response from JCResorts, Manager at Hamilton House Condominiums
Responded Jan. 12, 2013
Thank you for the review - So glad you enjoyed! Wait til you see it next time, the owner just put in new tile floors and kitchen cabinets. Awesome!
Read more
I just stayed in Unit 102 and LOVED IT!. I was very concerned having read the previous review, but it was apparent that the place has been completely redone recently. The blinds (fully functioning), floors (hardwood), kitchen utensils, furniture (super comfortable) and TVs
Read more
Response from JCResorts, Manager at Hamilton House Condominiums
Responded May 3, 2012
Dear Darius, Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Hamilton House 102. We think it is looking pretty terrific too! I love the owners choice of decor (can be viewed at http://www.jcresorts.us/rentalsearch/propertydetail.aspx?keyid=11370) I do hope you will get a chance to visit with us again. Best wishes, Holly
Read more
My husband and I stayed here in Unit 204 for ten days on spring break. We couldn't have asked for a better place! The condo was extremely clean and footsteps from the beautiful beach. Although we never used the pool, it was nice and clean as well. Check in and check out was
Read more
Response from JCResorts, Manager at Hamilton House Condominiums
Responded May 3, 2012
Hello! I know what you mean. I love the location. Central to everything but yet tucked right in there for a quiet, more residential feel. Definately not the national brand chains of the larger beaches. Indian Rocks Beach still has a very pristine, Old Florida feel to it. Hope we see you back in the near future. Best wishes, Holly
Read more
Just returned from a stay at Hamilton House 102. Quick notes: it was so bad, we checked out 2 days early and paid to stay in another hotel. Highlights: Room was filthy when we arrived. Window blinds were broken and non-functional (privacy and sunlight issues...). Bathroom
Read more
Response from JCResorts, Manager at Hamilton House Condominiums
Responded May 3, 2012
Dear Paul_S36735, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. I did receive the list you left on the day you departed and had all items checked. I also checked on the guests who stayed there both before and after your stay in condo 102 which has been rented non-stop without a single nights vacancy since February 18th. Our guests comfort is of the utmost importance to us. We did find the blinds were in need of replacement and the owner of the condo has ordered these. I have issued a credit to you via the company you booked through. It is unfortunate that we could not make you happy and do hope you have better experiences in the future. Best Regards, Holly
Read more
Needed a place to stay for several nights when visiting family in the Tampa area - and wanted something on the coast. The Hamilton House provided just what we were looking for - fabulous ocean views and a clean place to stay. Kitchen was well stocked (not that we did much
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Stay at Sand Follar
0 votes
I don't know. We didn't use the beach there. We went south to St Pete's Beach. Much nicer.
0 votes
recent reviews on unit# 102
Hello, is there an elevator to the units not on the ground floor? Hayley
yes there is :)
1 vote
I should specify that me reservations are for the Hamilton house.
0 votes
"Corner units are more spacious 105, 205, and 305."
"Unit 105 , above the parking garage, is corner unit."
"Corner units are very nice"
"Check to make sure if you have a gulf view! All guests get two parking spots for free."
"Go somewhere else."
US$334 - US$472 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
hamilton house condominiums hotel indian rocks beach
United StatesFloridaIndian Rocks Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing