We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hamilton House Condominiums

Save
You may also like
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good28%
  • Average7%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (38)
There are newer reviews for Hamilton House Condominiums
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
16
9
3
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
16
9
3
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroomview of the oceancovered parkingking bedacross the streetcondogulfvacationsandbeach
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 35 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2012

My husband and I stayed here in Unit 204 for ten days on spring break. We couldn't have asked for a better place! The condo was extremely clean and footsteps from the beautiful beach. Although we never used the pool, it was nice and clean...More

3  Thank gopackgo11
Response from JCResorts, Manager at Hamilton House CondominiumsResponded May 3, 2012

Hello! I know what you mean. I love the location. Central to everything but yet tucked right in there for a quiet, more residential feel. Definately not the national brand chains of the larger beaches. Indian Rocks Beach still has a very pristine, Old Florida...More

Reviewed April 1, 2012

Just returned from a stay at Hamilton House 102. Quick notes: it was so bad, we checked out 2 days early and paid to stay in another hotel. Highlights: Room was filthy when we arrived. Window blinds were broken and non-functional (privacy and sunlight issues...)....More

4  Thank Paul_S36735
Response from JCResorts, Manager at Hamilton House CondominiumsResponded May 3, 2012

Dear Paul_S36735, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. I did receive the list you left on the day you departed and had all items checked. I also checked on the guests who stayed there both before and after...More

Reviewed December 29, 2010

Needed a place to stay for several nights when visiting family in the Tampa area - and wanted something on the coast. The Hamilton House provided just what we were looking for - fabulous ocean views and a clean place to stay. Kitchen was well...More

4  Thank SightSee-ers
Reviewed July 10, 2010

Great location - peaceful stay right on the beach. Very clean. Planning on returning next year.

3  Thank jimmycan
Reviewed October 1, 2009

Older condo located on the beach. Very quiet and relaxing. The apartment was spacious and beautiful. Patio faced the beach. beautiful sunsets. Enjoyed watching the Blue Herons and White Egrets. All amenities were included. Will gladly stay there again.

8  Thank azdove87
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Indian Rocks Beach
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$246 - US$396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$246 - US$396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jaclyn H
June 21, 2018|
Answer
Response from Seekgoodadvice | Reviewed this property |
Stay at Sand Follar
0
Votes
Kristen F
June 4, 2018|
Answer
Response from mzclgrandpa | Reviewed this property |
I don't know. We didn't use the beach there. We went south to St Pete's Beach. Much nicer.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Corner units are more spacious 105, 205, and 305."
Read review
"Unit 105 , above the parking garage, is corner unit."
Read review
"Corner units are very nice"
Read review
"Check to make sure if you have a gulf view! All guests get two parking spots for free."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing