Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel

Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel

Traveller (832)
Room & Suite (330)
Dining (33)

View prices for your travel dates

C$195
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#3 of 6 hotels in Indian Rocks Beach
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value

Just a short walk to beautiful Indian Rocks Beach! Our centrally located property is six miles south of Clearwater Beach and 13 miles north of St. Pete Beach. Explore our 50-slip marina that offers boat rentals, fishing charters, and tours for dolphin watching and sunset views.

We offer spacious suites with full kitchens and can accommodate up to 6 adults. Hotel amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, Business Center and a Fitness Center for your convenience. Soak up some sun at our garden pool and hot tub, play a round of putt-putt at our 18-hole miniature golf course, and win tickets in the Gecko's Game Room. Enjoy breathtaking sunrises at our marina and search for dolphins swimming in the Intracoastal. Our full-service restaurant, Jimmy Guana's, offers fresh seafood, steaks, and inspiring Chef Creations. Families take advantage of the Holiday Inn Kids Eat Free program offered at Jimmy Guana's. Be sure to check out the nightly live entertainment and unwind at one of our three bars.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Boating
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Game room
Mini golf
Water park
Water sport equipment rentals
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Water park offsite
Kids club
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

401 2nd St, Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785-2569
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 69 out of 100
69
Tampa Intl Airport
32.7 km
See all flights
St. Petersburg Intl Airport
16.6 km
See all flights
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles1,097 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

While the Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside boasts a convenient location near the beach and local dining, guests have noted the atmosphere of the hotel could benefit from modernization, citing outdated rooms and furniture. Despite comfortable beds and some recent renovations, opinions on the amenities are divided, with the on-site water park receiving praise, but the resort fee and lack of updates drawing criticism. Travelers have mixed feelings about the value, cleanliness, and service, acknowledging clean spaces and friendly staff but pointing out high fees and service inconsistencies.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,097Review35Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 377
  • 364
  • 148
  • 89
  • 120
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Maralyn M wrote a review May 2022
Kettering, United Kingdom17 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Just back from 3 weeks in Indian Rocks Beach staying at the Harbourside Inn where we have stayed before but for shorter time periods.
From the outside the building looks very impressive when you drive in however, rooms are very tired and well due a complete makeover. We had an apartment with a separate kitchen/sitting area. As we were staying for 3 weeks we were combining going out for meals with self catering. Very large fridge/freezer, full cooker and microwave. What we lacked was adequate pans, cutlery and crockery. No cups, dessert spoons and only one large pan, one frying pan and a tiny pan so it was mainly one pot cookery and oven dishes. We did manage to get spoons, kettle, chopping board when we asked but no cups due to covid!!! Provided with polystyrene cups. Dishwasher very old and didn't clean as well as it should.
Water temperature for bath/shower was tepid when we arrived but was sorted out the following day.
On the plus side, although very old furnishings, the room was clean, mattresses on bed were to die for and view across the intercostal was lovely.
Jimmy Guana restaurant is situated in the hotel which provided a wide choice menu and food was very good and reasonably priced. Every night there is live music from 18.00 - 22.00.
Staff at the hotel from the guys who check your car permit as you drive in, cleaners, restaurant staff and receptionists are warm, welcoming and extremely helpful. Special mention must go to Julia, who used to hide when she saw us coming, jokingly, I think !!!, Brandon, Lateefah and Lori who worked in reception. Always sorted out what we needed within 24 hours. Plus the lovely Betty who worked in the gift shop.
As the only large hotel in Indian Rocks Beach I'm surprised the owners do not invest money into bringing it back to its former glory as the town is a popular destiny for tourists due to its location. For this reason I awarded it 3 stars but the staff deserve 5 stars.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Other at Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jun 10, 2022
Hi Maralyn M, Thank you for your visit and for telling us about your experience in Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside. Our hotel provides a space of relaxation in an environment of simplicity and peace. I reviewed your message, and I'm sorry for the inconvenience during your visit. I understand your concerns, but you can rest assured these events are isolated. I documented your case and forwarded it to our local area managers. We took immediate action to avoid this from happening again. I invited you to visit us on your next trip so we can provide you with a new view of our services. Regards, Oscar C. Case Manager IHG Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jhtoome wrote a review Jun 2021
Hollywood, Florida38 contributions53 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a really nice property with a great location. Unfortunately, it was difficult to tell if upgrades were started and stopped, or just started. Baseboards in our room were rotten and needed to be replaced. Requested maid service specifics were not provided. Wooden stairs, in my opinion, are an accident waiting to happen. They are uneven and split. Railings are rusting. Pool area was always clean, unfortunately, pool towels were NEVER there. We called 4 times on 2 different days, requesting them. We were told to take them from the exercise room, but they were very small. Pool is a hefty distance from the exercise area. Atrium area is brilliant in inclement weather. Hotel would do better buy one get one for mini golf. $8 was too expensive. Overall, the hotel should have used the covid shut down to make major property improvements. Unfortunately, they didn't. Water park is adjacent to the hotel. Ask for the senior price or hotel resident price. You get a discount. However, hotel guests must get beach towels from the pool deck, where there weren't any for 2 days in a row!!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Rooms on east side of hotel are on the intercoastal waterway. Rooms on the west side , facing...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Other at Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jul 1, 2021
Hello jhtoome, Thanks for the stay and feedback. I am sorry about the condition of the room, the stairs, the lack of pool towels and housekeeping services. Rest assured that your comments won't go unheard as I have taken note of this and shared them with management for review to take necessary actions to address these concerns. I hope you give us a chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Explore01962719498 wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We absolutely loved our stay at the holiday inn harbour side, the hotel is in a great location and very close to the beach.
Our room was over looking the intracoastal water way and we would see dolphins swimming past most days.
The room itself was fine, apart from the sofa bed which was very uncomfortable.
The staff were friendly, especially Russ Griggs the night manager who was very friendly and approachable, he would always do everything in his power to make sure your needs and wants were met.
Thankfully as we booked our holiday through British airways we didn’t have to pay the resort fee, which in my opinion is very high at $33 a night plus tax.
Over all we really enjoyed our stay and can not wait to come back.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mario Chiavuzzo, Owner at Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel
Responded Aug 17, 2023
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your feedback. I have shared it with my staff. Hope to see you again in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ed8397 wrote a review Jun 2023
3 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We go here for every birthday and have the best time! Russ is awesome and very accommodating. I’ve had dealings with him twice now and he was more than hospitable both times. They really make you feel at home here. Love the mini golf and food at the restaurant. You also get a great discount at the water park attached. Dex was very pleasant as well and let us know all of the perks upon arrival. I highly reccomend!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mario Chiavuzzo, Owner at Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jun 6, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn CLEARWATER BEACH S-HARBOURSIDE. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your feedback with the rest of my staff. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn. Sincerely, Mario Chiavuzzo Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
3ddutton wrote a review Apr 2021
Eatonton, Georgia5 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a "suite" that was advertised as either waterfront or marina view. Upon arrival, I checked in and went to the room. It was facing the parking lot with a row of overflowing dumpsters as my view. The girl at the front desk said the water was on the other side of the trees behind the dumpsters. The exterior of the hotel is in dire need of a facelift. They apparently have no restrictions about guests throwing towels over the balcony rail to dry so it looks very "low rent" upon arrival. I opened the door to the suite that I was being charged over $500 per night and there were two big dark stains in the carpet that looked like a double murder had occurred. The room was more dated than any that I have stayed in my life. I couldn't and wouldn't stay in the room( it was that bad). The hotel was full so I could not switch rooms so I cancelled my reservation and spent two hours in the parking lot looking for another hotel. The hotel charged me $535.62 + 25.00 to cancel the reservation (first nights stay). The hotel is a dump and after my visit, I will not consider another Holiday Inn even as a last resort and would have felt cheated if I was charged $49.99 for that hotel "suite".
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Choose a different hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HI Harbourside, Owner at Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel
Responded Apr 15, 2021
We are certainly disappointed that your stay was not all up to your expectations and we would like to apologize on behalf of the hotel and our team for not meeting your expectations. Although it is difficult to read the critical reviews, honest feedback is essential for us to create a better guest experience. Thank you for providing this very vital information. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Renee C wrote a review Apr 2021
San Marcos, California33 contributions15 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We just arrived home from our stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites Clearwater Beach S Harbourside. I travelled to Florida to visit my mother who I have not see in over a year due to Covid. My mother booked and paid for the hotel as a present and used a travel site to make the reservations. My mother and her husband are both elderly disabled Florida residents. They both have mobility issues use walkers and her husband requires a wheelchair (suffered a fall during the hotel stay) for long distances. Both have advanced COPD. My mother paid for Harbor view rooms with queen size beds. She requested a room for herself and her husband specifying that they are disabled. They were placed on the second floor far from the elevator and restaurant without a view. When she complained about the room she was told that because she used a travel site and got a discounted rate that the hotel did not have to honor the request. They did move her closer to the elevator but she and her husband needed to be on the ground floor. It was extremely difficult for them mobility-wise to access the restaurant without my assistance. Also, I have never heard of a hotel not honoring a reservation because a discounted rate was offered at on a travel website! Perhaps the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Clearwater Beach S Harbourside thinks it is fine to take advantage of two 80 year olds!?? And certainly they don't expect them to complain about their treatment on social media but I was with them and I witnessed them being taken advantage. Also the hotel was very run down.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ashleigh Crowe, Owner at Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel
Responded Apr 26, 2021
While we understand your frustration your review is inaccurate. The reservation is not in your name and therefore the details can not be discussed with you. However, if your mother would like to contact us directly we can send her all the information so that she can have peace of mind that our hotel did honor the reservation that she booked. She can email reservations@hiharbourside.com or contact our Guest Services Manager Lori at 727-595-5274. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vazquez-DiMarco wrote a review Mar 2021
Land O Lakes, Florida20 contributions29 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked at this hotel for a mini getaway since we are semi local to the area. (Land o Lakes) The room smelled like a septic tank, the place is run down and in need of a renovation. The pool is small, checking was pushed back from 3pm to 5pm.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HI Harbourside, Owner at Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel
Responded Apr 15, 2021
We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies for the under-satisfactory condition of the room assigned to you. We realize that no words can take back your feelings of disappointment however do know that your feedback is important in filling the gaps of areas that need additional attention. Thank you for providing this very vital information. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DayBreeze wrote a review Mar 2023
Brooklyn, Michigan560 contributions168 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Reserved a premium 2 queen bed room 2 months in advance. Requested a quiet location. Upon receiving our room key we were dismayed to find it immediately next to the outside bar with live band playing until 10:00 pm. AND it was one bed only. We went back to office for a room change and was informed there were no other rooms available. We asked that they find us another room for the night in another hotel and the manager refused to even try. She said we could choose to not stay there and she would refund our money and waive the cancellation fee. Wow - how nice! Since it was their fault in the first place!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Go elsewhere.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Other at Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel
Responded Apr 1, 2023
Hi DayBreeze, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbormaster for your travel. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your travel accommodations. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service, and I’m sorry for the issues you encountered. I forwarded your feedback to the hotel management to identify the areas where we can better ourselves to avoid these issues from reoccurring in the future. Until your next stop in the area, we look forward to hosting you again to redeem your confidence in us. Sincerely, Rosh D. Case Manager IHG Hotels and Resorts Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eligius2k3 wrote a review May 2022
20 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
As many times as Ive been to The Indian Rocks area I did not know about this resort. I learned of it because my girlfriend was
Staying down at one of her boyfriends friends private condos here. The resort was impressive. If you book a room make sure to request a balcony with a nice view of the water park/water. The only public amenity missing was a hot tub to
Enjoy. The room was nice although the walls were a little thin and it was easy to hear outside noise. Our room had a washer/dryer which was nice and convenient. They even provided some laundry soap. The only minor problem we ran into was the kitchen faucet stopped working which maintenance was on top of that. I was greeted by very friendly and accomodating staff. The resort is centrally located to many cafes and restaurants as well as the beach across the street. Perfect location! If and when I come back I would certainly visit here again!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Leland R wrote a review Mar 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First, let us say that overall the entire staff at this property were great! We want to thank Russ G. (night manager) especially for the attentive service and assistance he gave my husband and I with our room location issue while staying the week of February 19-25th, 2023. Russ went above and beyond to accommodate our request of the room location change Thank you!!
We ate at the restaurants on site each day and really enjoyed the service, the food choice was very good and the service was as well. The hotel is close to the beach for those who enjoy that option. There is a large waterpark next door (we did not use) that looked great for families with children. The pool area was comfortable. It doesn't have the largest pool area, but was clean & sufficient on the days we were there. Lots of sun, but chairs to find shade as well. There is a nice bathroom facility with showers in the pool area. No bar service, however short walk to Jimmy Guana's restaurant & bar ( in hotel) & you could bring drinks to the area. Overall the property was amazing for a get-away to warm weather. The property is unique in it's appearance and was very clean. The only down side was that some of the rooms are in need of updating/remodeling. However, renovations are taking place.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Jackie J
45 contributions26 helpful votes
We didn't pay anything but that was February so maybe out of season
Rand R asked a question Nov 2022
Ohio29 contributions24 helpful votes
What nights do they have live music & can you hear or see it from the smoking area ?
Answer from Maralyn M
Kettering, United Kingdom17 contributions9 helpful votes
While we were there in May, every night and then throughout the peak season. Smoking is permitted at all tables on the deck area and yes you can see the stage.
Answer from HIHarbourside
Yes, everyone who comes into the Water Park needs a wristband.
Rand R asked a question Jun 2021
Ohio29 contributions24 helpful votes
Can you smoke on the balcony with the door closed & at pool & outdoor bar area ?
Answer from Charlie N
Bryson City, North Carolina5 contributions4 helpful votes
Yes also ashtrays are placed by sitting areas on the main hotel floor. The bar has a smoking section by the water. The rum shack you can also smoke by bar not at bar. No smoking at water park. The pool maybe not to sure. Enjoy
Oracertified wrote a tip May 20
Slidell, Louisiana8 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lower expectations regarding quality/ "
Read full review
katie l wrote a tip Feb 2024
Tampa, Florida155 contributions126 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go somewhere else."
Read full review
Shelley07 wrote a tip Dec 2023
New Hampshire312 contributions101 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be flexible because different months the rate varies greatly."
Read full review
ChristineElizabeth wrote a tip Nov 2023
Michigan1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The are rental beach chairs and umbrellas available at a great price. "
Read full review
Kim S wrote a tip Oct 2023
St. Petersburg, Florida5 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay at The Cambria in Madeira Beach "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Indian Rocks Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
C$258 - C$395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn hotel and suites indian rocks beach/clearwater, holiday inn clearwater, holiday inn indian rocks beach, indian rocks beach holiday inn
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaIndian Rocks Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
164
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include McGough Nature Park (0.4 km), Splash Harbour Water Park (0.1 km), and Indian Rocks Historical Museum (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Crabby Bill's, Slyce Indian Rocks Beach, and Jake's Coastal Cantina.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, self serve laundry and a washing machine are offered to guests.
Does Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Pinellas County Heritage Village (3.7 km).
All Indian Rocks Beach HotelsIndian Rocks Beach Hotel DealsHotels near Holiday Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars