We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Villas III

Save
Traveller (115)
Room & Suite (46)
Pool & Beach (16)
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good29%
  • Average13%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“pots and pans”(9 reviews)
“the owner”(19 reviews)
“master bedroom”(11 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (130)Write a Review
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
44
38
17
18
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
44
38
17
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspots and pansthe ownermaster bedroomdedicated parking spacenice unitoffice staff was friendlyrecommend unitair conditionerwasher and dryernext yeargreat poollight bulbspool was heatedbeach chairsbeds were comfortablelarryelevator
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Unit 401 was great. It faces the gulf while the bedrooms have views to the intracoastal. We loved watching the sunsets from our balcony. The unit was very spacious, well equipped and very clean. The kitchen had updated cabinets and granite counters. Both bathrooms had...More

1  Thank Cathy W
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed March 25- April 1 2017 The upon walking in the condo was so disgustingly dirty, paint chipping, greasy film over cabinets and most dishes. Nonexistent cooking utensils. Bathrooms had hair and grime, mold, Doritos on the floor in the bedroom, popcorn on the floor...More

4  Thank Carol L
Response from Larry G, General Manager at Holiday Villas IIIResponded 16 April 2017

Thank you for your review and providing feedback from your stay. First and foremost, I am very sorry that you were unhappy with your experience with us. We take all complaints very seriously and I want to assure you that we have procedures and standards...More

Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

We have stayed at this building many times before and have always loved it. Great location with terrific beach and pool. This unit however I do not recommend you rent! We were told it was in need up updating but we did not expect for...More

6  Thank Buster W
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

It want wort it to rent over there, there is nothing special, its expensive without any reason, there are no service, any way each persons has his thinking, i will never do it again and i will not recommend it fo any one.

4  Thank Michel A. Assal... P
Reviewed 25 February 2017

Stayed in both of the bottom floor Condo's. Positive: Very nice to not have to take steps, patio is nice to set out on! Negative: beds were not comfortable, condo's were dirty, check in was over an hour late do,to cleaning crew, cockroaches In cabinets!

5  Thank mwlrj
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345626
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$250 - US$655 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$250 - US$655 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (115)
Room & Suite (46)
Pool & Beach (16)
Hotel & Grounds (56)
Bathroom (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Heather L
14 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Michel A. Assal... P | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is no problem at all, yes you have to pay for the one on the beach
0
Votes
Cynthia G
7 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Buster W | Reviewed this property |
No sorry have not seen the unit
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Front and center of the building, any room ending in 04""
Read review
"get one of the condos with the panoramic views, didn't need air even 85 out great breeze and woke up and..."
Read review
"Balcony was amazing, we could see some dolphins in the morning while having breakfast on the balcony. Also..."
Read review
"We stay every year in a condo and this was our least favorite."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite