We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

CLC Encantada Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,134 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 829: English reviews
Start your review of CLC Encantada Resort
 Click to rate
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We had a 3 bed town house on secret lake drive. The house was lovely and exactly as they are in the pictures. We couldn't fault the resort at all and would definitely return on our next trip. All the staff were really lovely and willing to go above and beyond expectations.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank laukate84
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review of Encantada. We are glad you enjoyed the visit and found our staff helpful. We do hope to see you on a return visit to the Kissimmee area

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My family of four had plenty of room in the 2 bed 2.5 bath townhouse. The staff was very nice and accommodated us well. The place is close to Disney parks, so it was perfect for us. 3 things that could have been better: the hot tub has a leak and needs to be refilled every other day (also makes...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael M
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for writing regarding your stay and glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for letting us know about these items so we can address. Unfortunately, we have not put a television in the second bedroom, but this is something we are looking into for the owners to order. We do hope to see you on a return visit

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This resort was big enough but with the small community feel. The pools were well maintained and the townhouse we rented was in great condition and very clean. I would recommend this place if you are looking for a very quiet, relaxing time. Very close to all the parks and shopping and restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank anniemb55
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we appreciate you taking the time to write. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you on a return visit

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We chose this resort again because we enjoyed it so much last year and were not disappointed! Pros: close to lots of great restaurants and shops, plus the tourist sites; good facilities, and helpful staff. Cons: wifi overall and computers in clubhouse are poor, could not print our tickets from emails, the knives in the kitchen were not sharp, and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katherine M
Long Island, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently stayed at the encantada resort in kisseemee. Prior to arriving i had some interaction with th reservation staff, they were most helpful.the Checkin staff was very helpful, particularity Diane. The unit we were assigned had issues,the carpets were stained,the jacuzzi at first didn't work and later a second call was required just to get it filled,a bathroom fan...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 81,162,016
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay and the staff at Reception and reservations. I do apologize for the missing items in the house and this should not have occurred, but glad we were able to rectify the problem. Your comments will be shared with our maintenance team so a similar situation will not reoccur. We do hope...

Yeovil, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent 6 nights at Encantada in a lovely 3 bedroom house. We were actually booked to stay at Regal Oaks, the sister resort but due to overbooking we ended up at Encantada. The staff, led by Laura, were all great and the house was perfect although our little pool was too small & cold to swim in. The main...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daphne M
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Dear Daphne, Thank you for writing and again our apologies about the change in accommodations. We are glad to see you enjoyed Encantada and hope you will return to CLC Resorts

Fife, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have visited this resort twice over the past couple of years, staying in different privately rented townhouses. The resort is gated with a security guard on duty during the day. A code is required for entry during the night. The resort is made up of two storey townhouses of various sizes. There is a large lake in the centre...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Derekg8
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of CLC Encantada. We are glad you are a return guest and enjoy your visit with us . We hope you will return again

Reading, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The two bedroom townhouse we stayed in was very clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen amenities were also very nice. We were in a very quiet location yet could easily walk to the guesthouse, pools etc. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hope to come back again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cutegreta
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We do hope to see you on a return visit

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely accommodation! Great location. Really convenient for all theme park attractions and restaurants and night life. Excellent facilities in the room. I enjoyed the hot tub on my porch every morning. Would definitely visit again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dorian C
Laura S, General Manager at CLC Encantada Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the property and glad you enjoyed your visit. The hot tub is a nice way to end your day. We look forward to seeing you again

Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The resort seems to be run as somewhere to sleep if you are visiting the Disney complexes and if that is what you are doing the resort will suit you fine. The resort and the apartment are very basic and seemed a little tired and unloved on first sight (paintwork etc a little grimey, flower beds and paths dusted with...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Vikki H

1,046 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (668)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (100)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (99)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
1:20
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (355)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (357)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Townhome (134)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Townhome (127)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
12.4 km away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
1,364 reviews
15.6 km away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#18 of 335 in Orlando
7,626 reviews
3.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.6 km away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
14.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
11.4 km away
CLC Regal Oaks Resort
CLC Regal Oaks Resort
#3 of 58 in Kissimmee
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Encantada Resort is a private community of recently built 2, 3 and 4 bedroom townhouses. Resort facilities include two outdoor heated swimming pools, two out door jacuzzi's, playground, fishing dock, bar, restaurant, game room, fitness center, and much more. We are also located just 6 miles from Walt Disney World. ... more   less 

Additional Information about CLC Encantada Resort

Address: 3070 Secret Lake Dr (Office, Kissimmee, FL 34747-1004
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $206 - $477 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — CLC Encantada Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your CLC Encantada Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Encantada Resort Orlando Hotel Kissimmee
CLC Encantada Resort Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from CLC Encantada Resort staff and other travellers.
151 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (151)

Questions? Get answers from CLC Encantada Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You can book townhouses through vrbo. Corner units have 4 bedrooms. You must pay to have the individual pool heated. It's a per day fee.”
 of 5 bubbles anniemb55, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you are driving to Encantada & using sat-nav, the road is Secret Lake Drive not Captain Kidd Road!”
 of 5 bubbles 838daphnem, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get a villa as close to the reception/bar/pool area as possible as these are the ones furthest away from the main highway!”
 of 5 bubbles 916vikkih, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rent from owners, but don't expect much. I have been here for 2 months and nothing is done.”
 of 5 bubbles kellypN6814BP, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The resort is big, so you may need a house closer to the reception/pool area if you are going to regularly use these facilities.”
 of 5 bubbles Luggy1978, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5