We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Westgate Towers Resort

7600 W Irlo Bronson Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Thompson Aire
    0.9 km
  • 3 star hotel
  • Pool
Reviewed 25 June 2015
Great room, hotel staff needs improving...
After staying at a Walt Disney resort for a few days, we were... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

588 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Westgate Towers Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 523: English reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile

Ok I do not know where to start....the filth or the smell???? We stayed for about an hour, then just left. This adventure started with a Graffiti etched elevator ride to a dirty stained room, with the smells of a NY city cab and a rock concert. The bathroom had tiny residents that greeted us, bugs is a more direct...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Esteromom
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the Westgate Towers Resort. We regret to hear that you felt the need to leave after only one hour. We do apologize if there was an unpleasant smell in the elevator or if you found any pest in your unit. Had you brought this to the immediate attention of our front desk we...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 25 June 2015

After staying at a Walt Disney resort for a few days, we were somewhat spoiled and used to hotel staff being very friendly, greeting when you met them in the hallway etc. not the case at Westgate Towers. The hotel staff will not speak to you, will not hold an elevator or door for you and they act as if...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pamela P
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your "fabulous" One Bedroom Villa. It is wonderful that you were able to enjoy the pool while you were staying with us. We do offer a wide range of amenities and activities for the whole family to enjoy. We do hope that you return...

West Chester, Ohio
Reviewed 25 June 2015

Our whole family enjoyed our stay last week at the Towers! The rooms were clean, stocked with everything we needed and very comfortable for our family. We loved having the kitchen and stove, we made breakfast every morning in the room and saved lots of money by not eating out. Even on our relax days we ate both breakfast and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DianaO717
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to see that you’ve gotten to enjoy a wonderful vacation with your family in a clean and spacious unit. It’s great to know that you were provided with everything you needed like your in-room washer and drying, and full kitchen during your time staying with us. We love that you and your...

georgia
Reviewed 23 June 2015 via mobile

We knew to expect the "invitation" to hear a presentation on the resort and be invited on a tour since this was an exchange stay on our own timeshare. We were only asked once, which we politely declined and were never bothered about it again. 😀 The condo is a very nice size for two and would probably be okay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank travelingmomGeorgia
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. It is because of the feedback we receive that we are able to reinforce our standards in order to provide excellent service. We thank you for letting us know about the things you feel we can improve in our villas. On the other hand we are glad that this did not present a big issue for...

FLW
Reviewed 22 June 2015

I want to commend Debbie and the house cleaning crew that returned my much needed laptop computer to me! I left it in the room and the house cleaning team wasted no time in turning the found equipment in and when I called Debbie told me she would be glad to send it to me. I actually went back and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank S R
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

We’re beyond thrilled our staff was able to return your belongings to you. We are really lucky to have the staff that we do. Please come back and visit us again soon! Sincerely, Lissy

columbus ga
Reviewed 16 June 2015

I was totally surprised to find this property as nice as it was and reasonable priced at the last minute. I was a little skeptical because of the age of the property and have stayed at West gate resorts 15 years earlier. Upon arrival we were the only couple checking in and we requested a refurbished unit. We were given...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kirkwood1
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. It is wonderful to know you enjoyed your time with us. Please come back to stay with us again! Best regards, Ariel

Miami, FL, USA
Reviewed 6 June 2015

I will start by saying that the only reason it did not give it a 5 star, was because they charge for Wi-Fi. That's right, in 2015, there is still a hotel that charges for Wi-Fi. And a whopping $10 per day. Incredible!! Check in was good and quick. Stayed 3 nights which were booked thru a third party website....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank otrebor
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. It seems like you had a great stay with us. We love that you were able to enjoy you room accommodations from the full kitchen to the spacious living area providing additional sleeping arrangements, to the balcony. It is awesome to know that our guests enjoy the washer and dryer units we offer inside...

Portland OR
Reviewed 4 June 2015

We stayed at this resort for one week. We had a 1 bedroom 2 bath unit. The bed was very comfortable and the unit was very clean. The bathroom and shower were one of the nicest we've had in recent memory. The pool areas were nice and well cared for. The kitchen had a full sized fridge/oven/dishwasher and microwave with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank monetsPortlandOR
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. It is a real pleasure to know we have succeeded in providing a quality vacation experience that exceeded your expectations. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy the cleanliness of our indoor and outdoor pools. We pride ourselves in many things, from superior customer service, to our beautiful grounds. It...

Reviewed 3 June 2015 via mobile

I visited with my son and his sister and it was clean and very well maintained despite reviews that kind of frightened me . I have stayed at the other west gate on turkey lake road and this one was not bad at all! I would definitely go back! The pools were very clean and I would get up early...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ymontes
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. It is such a pleasure to see that you were able to enjoy our outdoor heated pools with your family. We love that our resort staff was accommodating to your needs and also keeping up with the grounds while staying with us. It is our hope that you would recommend us to your...

Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed 1 June 2015

We had a great time staying at the towers. We stayed in the North tower and it was decorated very nicely and was quite clean. Our room has a screened in balcony and a view of the Disney fireworks at night. The pools were very nice, not crowded and very clean. I actually preferred this resort over the villa's as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank summer_rain0802
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us. We’re thrilled that you had a great stay with us at the Westgate Towers Resort. It is great that you were able to enjoy the Disney World fireworks at night. As a smaller resort, we do enjoy seeing that our guests appreciate to quietness and comfort of not having many crowds...

683 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (193)
Viewed
Room/Suite (65)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (80)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (469)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Lap Pool and Hot Tub (29)
Viewed
Main Pool (47)
Viewed
Oblong Pool with Fountain (34)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (93)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (169)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.6 km away
Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
0.3 km away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#13 of 157 in Kissimmee
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn Maingate
Comfort Inn Maingate
#27 of 157 in Kissimmee
667 reviews
0.8 km away
Red Lion Hotel Orlando - Kissimmee Maingate
9.7 km away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Oversized Villas with All the Comforts of Home Westgate Towers Resort in Kissimmee, Florida, is a Disney area hotel that offers guests all the comforts of a fully furnished home with accommodations ranging from studios to spacious one- and two-bedroom villas, all within minutes of Orlando's world-famous theme parks and attractions. With a variety of onsite amenities, including three heated outdoor pools, your dream vacation is waiting at Westgate Towers Resort! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Westgate Towers Resort

Address: 7600 W Irlo Bronson Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $163 - $310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Westgate Towers Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Westgate Towers Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westgate Towers Hotel Kissimmee
Westgate Hotel Kissimmee
Westgate Resort Kissimmee
Westgate Towers Resort Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#14 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
#19 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Westgate Towers Resort staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Westgate Towers Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“highly recommend you do not stay there”
 of 5 bubbles TravelingGirl2016, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ground floor rooms have patios with direct access to the pool”
 of 5 bubbles monikal493, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“any room will be good”
 of 5 bubbles joyf710, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Great staff, fun environment, great rooms, great price”
 of 5 bubbles 18gracem, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“good views, close to pool, close to groceries/whatever you need”
 of 5 bubbles blakemehring, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5