We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Show Prices
#15 of 156 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,023 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 844: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
 Click to rate
Gambrills, Maryland
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

They failed to notify us about a resort fee and a bed tax when we booked. We were charged over $11 a night for a bed tax on top of the $185 room cost. What does the room cost cover if not the bed, the one thing you stay a hotel for. Then they charged a resort fee of $12,...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nicholek575
Huntington, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent choice for our Golf trip. Had not the first problem from check-in to check-out. Staff very friendly and helpful. We had a three bedroom unit with four beds which worked perfect for us. Room was very clean. Very enjoyable to sit on a small patio in the evenings and relax. The grounds were kept very nice. I would recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TWM108
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your recommendation as word of mouth is the key to a successful business. We are glad you enjoyed all aspects of your stay from beginning to end; positive feedback like yours is very much appreciated. Come visit us again in the near future.

Thornton, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

If you want a good central location this is a good choice. If you are looking for a condo type experience, keep looking. Went thinking we could save $$$ by cooking in the room but no chance of that. While there were pans, utensils were limited to a spatula and serving spoon. Could not even scramble eggs due to the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rrb575992
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Your patronage is very much appreciated and will keep it in consideration when evaluating guest needs. We hope you will give us another opportunity to better host you.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It was better than expected. Very clean and in convienently close to everything. We were staying in a loft, which had two bedrooms upstairs. One king and one queen bed with full bathroom. Downstairs another full bathroom, full sise kitchen and a comfirtable sleeper sofa in the living room. Very comfortable for our family of 5. The staff very friendly,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jurate R
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very happy you enjoyed every aspect of your stay from beginning to end. We want our guests to feel right at home when staying with us and it sounds like you felt just that. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and hope to see you again in...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have just checked in and are very surprised with how wonderful the accommodations are here. The staff was friendly and helpful upon check-in. The rooms are clean and nicer than I ever expected. The grounds of the resort are clean and beautiful. Based upon our initial impressions, I highly recommend this place!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CRSWIN
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We are very happy to hear we met your expectations. Our team strive to give the best customer service possible and glad they did just that. Come visit us again in the near future.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was a relaxing place to stay. Loved the outside seating area didn't have to go to the pool to relax and be outside. Was clean and wifi worked well. Kitchen was well stocked if you really wanted to have a snack in house. Very peaceful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara P
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. The outside seating is definitely one our favorites too. You definitely have to feel at peace when on vacation so glad you felt just that. Come visit us again in the near future.

Miami, Florida, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here Pro Bowl weekend. This place was excellent. The management was great. I wish I could remember their names. The restaurant food was very good and reasonably priced. It was quiet and relaxing. I have no complaints.We will definitely come back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kam K
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during Pro Bowl weekend. We are glad you enjoyed every aspect of your stay from beginning to end. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and will definitely be shared with the team. Come visit us again in the near future.

Pembroke Pines, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Sometimes a second trip to the same facility is always good especially when the first was outstanding. We actually stayed 3 nights this time and found new things as well as their consistency. It also answered many questions sent to me by others on TripAdvisor! First, Service! Important and consistent. They assisted with things we needed that we forgot to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank totomau
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing to visit us again! Positive feedback like yours is very much appreciated as it tells us what we need to work on or continue doing so thank you! Please reach out to us via email at frontdesk@saratogaresortvillas.com to let us know which room you stayed in so we can take a look at the...

Chicago, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at this hotel (second time) on a golfing trip to Orlando/Kissimmee area. The three bedroom (4 bed) suite was perfect accommodations for our foursome. Conveniently located to many area golf courses and restaurants. Free parking and wifi. Kitchen nicely equipped for quick meals and snacks. Very reasonably priced. Will continue to be our first choice for future golf trips.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 774burtonl
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us for a second time! Our suites are spacious enough to give the whole family enough room to move around so glad you felt just that. Just by reading your comments, we can tell you had a great time golfing and hope you were able to relax afterwards in our pool or hot...

Port Orange, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent place to stay with a family! Close to Disney, and very spacious! The beds were a little hard, but nothing out of the ordinary for a hotel. The restaurant has a happy hour and great kids menu!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank josephe971
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated; come visit us again in the near future!

654 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (410)
Viewed
Room/Suite (76)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (84)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (160)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (229)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Villa (70)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bayfront Inn and Suites
#94 of 156 in Kissimmee
981 reviews
Windsor Palms Resort
#7 of 58 in Kissimmee
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $141 - $318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Vacatia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#5 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas staff and other travellers.
89 questions
Ask a question
9 months ago

See all questions (89)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The south side was very nice. Nice courtyard and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles TWM108, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask to be away from pool side, if you want it quiet”
 of 5 bubbles kea712017, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Lakeside view”
 of 5 bubbles 729gailg, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go to another resort.”
 of 5 bubbles iuptubaman, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't go there”
 of 5 bubbles Hmp282, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5